Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Friday, September 04, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

72 comments:

1. 10days in suncity

If na sleep I sleep during those hours.. E for pay mi 😌😌

1. That means it's been a while then cos this movie don reach 2yrs now oh🤔

2. Yes Paris, since then.. I comot my mind from all these overhyped movies! Would rather wait till I can download!

2. Invisible man... very useless movie mtchewwwww

3. Because you loved me
    My theater is in my home.
    🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

4. 76

That theatre thing isn't my thing at all....hope say theatre and cinema na same thing ooo cos I no understand 😬😬😬😬😬

5. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 081385163284 September 2020 at 18:02

Hustlers with J.Lo

6. Living in Bondage 2

Candy 🍭🍬💓💋where are you? Holla💖💛

7. I think it was either Bombshell or Black Christmas....

8. Damn it's been months, theaters are still closed over here and i miss themso musch. I think the last movie i saw was Fantasy Island.

9. Venom , The conjuring 2

10. Replies
    1. I love this too..cried when their baby died in that gas explosion,so sad

2. @paris Savannah i wished she didn't die
      When the accident happened.

Zaram Loved the movie don't want it to end🤦

3. I love that movie a lot, Zainab Balogun is a wonderful actress and all her movies have seen are dope👍

11. So if you want to watch movies online, i mean current ones please download cinema HD. Its yellow in color . its foreign movies u stream online like Netflix. So far its amazing until they start misbehaving. Happy weekend peep.

12. I forgot to add its free and u have choive to choose HD or lower quality to save data. Better spend data than loose ya eyes o. Don't come nd call my name 😂

13. One action movie like that ft Salma hayej, forgotten the name

14. Replies
    1. Maybe it's me oh,but I can't just gather myself to watch this movie..I don't know why🤷

15. I can't remember the year I went to cinema last. I am sure it's almost 12years.

1. Chai🙆🙆 if you're in Eko,let do movies soon then

16. Once upon a time in America

17. It's been a very loooooooog time, that was when I was dating, now the theater or cinema is in my house as in, on my phone and last movie I watched was rubbish had to delete from my phone. TV is for cartoons and news.

18. Bling Lagosians..

19. I ve never been to a cinema or theater since my mama born.i m so archaic but if u see me on a normal u go think say I know wats up.

20. Bad Boys for life

21. I went to watch tenet last week in a cinema in London, had been missing the theatre. That film is very very confusing, action scenes were not bad, but to be watching film that you're just confused throughout is disappointing

22. National theater is a movie on its own. Very interesting.

23. Wedlock of the gods.
    That was about 7years ago in school.

The last movie I saw in a cinema was 'Best Man Holiday', in 2013.

24. The boy who became king