Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SHOCKING DISCOVERY

Please help me reason this matter.

I found out my husband is sending people messages asking them for money that his wife is sick of cancer of the breast meanwhile I am hale and hearty.

To say I am shattered is to put it mildly. I told a friend and she said I should not confront him that it will badly affect the already rocky marriage.

So I need BV input on this. 

*So your keeping quiet will save your marriage?Your husband has no right spreading that you are terminally sick...if you dont want to ask him,get evidence of what he is doing and then do the same to him,if he hears about it and confronts you,then you show him proof of his.......

74 comments:

1. May sicknesses be far from you, amen.

Please confront him, and if you can, involve your parents too

1. Some men can be so shameful
      Like what is the meaning of this now?
      Why dint he use his own breast
      Better confront him, he can even poison you so you will look sick

2. Confront him and put a stop to that nonsense. If you don't people will think you are working in league with him. I know things are hard but why use such excuse to beg for money? He needs to go get a job and take care of his home like a proper man.

3. Sorry to say madam,Your husband is lower than a snake...Useless deceitful man

4. Are you sure you are not married to Computer guy 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 because a man that got business or lots of office work going on will not do this

5. Confront him immediately. This is your life and reputation at stake. Settle this Issue immediately

6. Your husband is defrauding people and claims you have cancer??

If you keep quiet, you are an accomplice, you spend out of the money then prepare for the consequences.

Are you even married? Is this marriage?Of all the things to lie about he chose you. Why can't he say he is the one down with prostrate cancer? Why you?
      Tell him now to stop else you will blow his cover.
      Meanwhile, let him know you have confided in a few elders before he hatches a plan to kill you or better still you call family meeting on his head.

Tell him If anything happens to you, he has a case to answer.

Let him take a walk from the marriage and be single in peace.

7. I am ashamed on the man's behalf.No sane man should wish his wife develops cancer.That the bastard could use it to extort money from people is so shameful.May God punish all the men out there that are disgracing other men

8. All tonrqmin in a man's house.Already rocky marriage my foot. Must you remain with him..leave that snake of a man for good before he kills you in your sleep.

9. imagine the nonsense. confront him, tell both parents and show proof if not he will sell you one day..he is a fraudster and am sure you hae seen some signs already. your marriage is rocky already so confront or not it might crash either way. let him not go and do a big one that will disgrace you and make people think it is a family business

2. Man that is looking for money to japa and leave you.

Beware of that your friend.

Look for evidence, get a plan on what next to do incase things go wrong then confront him.

1. What are you protecting this sham marriage? Smh African women and marriage. Some of you are in shitty marriages but you’d rather die there

2. Anon me too i dont understand how they are always trying to keep terrible shitty marriages honestly. The men do so many terrible things but they keep calling them my husband. You are not even able to bring up the fact that he is using you to defraud people to "keep the shaky "marriage""Sigh...ijust cant!.

3. Please confront him and thrash the issue out cos if you partake in spending the money from people's sweat on false claims , you are bringing a curse upon yourself and if they swear for your hubby e go catch you (if you play along)

Save yourself and perhaps kids from the curse that is looming.

Better still take to your social media accounts and issue a disclaimer that you are not sick and whatever your husband is doing that you are not in support of it.

4. DSTV Ch 171 vibes. Please confront him with the authority and check yourself very well.
    Premedirative murder things may be on his mind already.
    Go to hospital for general checkup,check for pesticides or other forms of poisons. Also increase your security.

1. You know this..171 Vibes..Poster go with this advice

5. Hahahahahahahaaha chai, onye nuo ona ebe, onye na anuro ona ebe(if you're married problem, single problem) which kin husband be this kwanu, he wants to do Yahoo Yahoo with his wife, na God go save us from terrible spouse.
    Madam pls inform your family with evidence then let them confront him cos that man doesn't deserve to be called anybody's boyfriend let alone husband.

6. You're his wife, and you are not sick. He's going about lying about your health, collecting money on top and you're calm about it. This is just the height abeg. Ah ah! Are you waiting for him to print obituary pic before you speak up. Do not listen to your friend. Confront him with proof.

7. Madam go ahead and confront him..what rubbish

1. You re shouting what rubbish when poster still wants to be married to the man.
      Truly poster if you still want the marriage dont confront him,even though the marriage may still pack later,if you confront him even with your parents/elders/pastors/bishop/daddy G.O/pope just kiss the marriage good bye instantly.

2. Are you the same stupid friend that adviced her not to confront her hubby @ 15:44

8. The things some of you do to still remain in marriage is alarming! That’s how that one still calls someone that tried to sleep with her own blood sister and sleeps around a husband... Smh
    Imagine this one going about telling people his wife has Breast cancer, like wtf!!!
    May God help us the singles to marry right and marry our own God fearing spouses 🙏 🙏

1. Amen my sister. The things I read on this blog.
      She is actually wondering if she should confront him?

Na wa.

2. I just wonder how they continue to call someone who is clearly their enemy "husband"

9. Of all the sickness in this whole world, it's cancer your husband is joking with and you're even asking us if you should confront him? Why are women holding on to expired product in the name of keeping their home? When something expires, it becomes poisonous to the body. Face him and let what will happen happens

10. Your husband is a bastard. Wish him whatever he is wishing u back. That man hates you to d point he is broadcasting you with cancer when u dont have it. Is he mad? Confront him n if marriage wan scatter make e scatter. Nonsense.

11. Poster, get evidence and ask him. If not one day he will send obsequies to friends demanding for financial assistance.

12. What did I just read!! 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️, you better confront that man, before they think you also connived with him to scam people of their money, Damn!. This one is not marriage o.

13. Hahaha Stella, what is good for the goose is good for the gander. Do me I do U..

14. Do i know you? Does your name starts with H? If yes, he is also going about telling people that your mum is sick and needs money for surgery.

15. Your husband's attitude is not good.
    I do not know details; is he/you in Christ?
    If not, that is the lifestyle of those in the World; greed/lies.
    And you did not tell us why your marriage
    is "already rocky?"
    But supposing you keep quiet and become sick with same disease (not a wish please), how will you feel?
    Why not begin a new journey with him
    from this and allow the Lord to work out this ugly situation for good; yes
    knowing Christ as Lord and Savior. It is
    an abundant life filled with absolute peace.
    😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Am I the only one that feels like breaking my phone when I read this guy's comment?? He rigmaroles too much.
      So what do you advice her to do about the people that he has defrauded? Should she tell them the truth or should she keep quite for his reputation?
      Should she confront her husband for his mischievous acts or should she keep quiet & become his accomplice.
      Ajuju n'ese okwu!!
      Chizzy j

2. Chizzy
      You are the only one that feels like breaking your phone and it is high time you shatter it.

3. @Chizzy
      If I "invite the lady to Christ" you will say I rigmarole,
      If I advise, you will say I judged
      If I hit the nail on the head, you will say, I break head like coconuts
      If I perch, you will shoot, If I don't perch, you will shoot,
      Okay, oo let me fly like eagle where your arrows won't be able to reach.
      🦅🦅🦅🦅🦅🦅🦅 You can still try to shoot, if you haven't broken your phone by then.

4. rotflmao...chai i no fit laugh oh...is this the judgemental ANG abi who....pls fly high before particles from the shattered phone go chook you oh..you are normally judgemental but today was a bit toned down.I agree withthe christ part but she needs to confront the joker

16. This is one twisted sh**t!!

17. Stella has said it all.

That your husband is a very wicked man, why didn't he use himself than dragging your name? Mtcheeeeeeew mtcheeeeeeew

18. Poster let me get this right, you are actually willing to lie about your health to stay married to someone like this?

Is marriage such an achievement that most of you will do and undo to stay married? What the hell?

1. As in...if she still considers him her husband, then she was born a fool.

This chronicle dey pain me

2. To some, it is an achievement o. She has proof and she's still calm about the whole thing😠😠😠. Cancer for that matter.

19. The struggle to remain married or answer Mrs is very real. What else can someone do to show you he does not mean well for you.
    Madam don't confront him yet. Get evidence. Call a family meeting. Present your evidence to them. If you ask me. You need a little space from that marriage for a while to clear your head. Forget what people will say. God gave us mouth to talk. That man can kill you for money.

That is how one of my neighbours husband told his side-chick that his wife died and left him with three children meanwhile the wife is alive and the breadwinner of the house. Let me not say what happened when the side chick found out the truth.

20. Hmmmmm, madam talk out and reject cancer o, he should lie on himself and not you, that's how my neighbor will go and drop his children in his mother in law house and will be claiming they are in admission in the hospital, collecting money from people, until one of them started falling sick for real , that was when the wife now started fighting him that he used mouth to cause the child's sickness, she dey there when e dey lie o,and she no talk that time, please there's power in tongue

21. May God save us from the devil's children.
    Please confront him,but you have to provide your evidence to him.

22. Your marriage is already Rocky so your scared of confronting him for his lies okay na.

23. I hope his end game is not to kill you then claim you died from Breast Cancer. Don’t take this with levity.

1. Nah, dude is just broke.... Wetin this economy go cause! It is well.

24. Hush daddy
    Hush husband

Paving way

So when you are dead or poisoned to stupour

You will be shining teeth as a corpse wife

Hold on oooo

You won't be Casper the friendly ghost ooo

You will be MRS the confused /asking question ghost inugo?

Greedy, thief you wantu protect
    Continue

25. Hush daddy
    Hush husband

Paving way

So when you are dead or poisoned to stupour

You will be shining teeth as a corpse wife

Hold on oooo

You won't be Casper the friendly ghost ooo

You will be MRS the confused /asking question ghost inugo?

Greedy, thief you wantu protect
    Continue

26. Trying to protect something that is already rubbish

27. I hope he's not planning to kill you and maybe marry your friend hence why your friend will ask you to be quiet. Be woke in your house and with anyone connected to your husband. Before he'll poison you or use some friends of yours to undo you.

28. What's all these nau... Silence is not golden in these case and also don't forget the Law of ATTRACTION

29. Are you serious? You want to protect your marriage? Is this marriage? Is it until he disappears after taking people's money, leaving you and your children with the heavy burden of paying off loans that is when your eyes will be clear?

The husband of someone I know took off with people's money like that. Till today, she doesn't know where he is.

30. Madam poster, how sure are you that you are his wife? Maybe his real wife is actually sick and you are either the second wife or the side chic..

31. Poster pls confront him and involve family members. It is very serious.

32. If he is nabbed you are also a culprit.

33. I'm afraid your life is in danger o, confront him with undeniable proof and call a family meeting. That man is not your husband, na your enemy you marry.

34. Madam,confront him while you still can...Madi anaghi eji ndu ya agba pool....

35. I’m sure he is not even sharing the money he collects with u. I beg ur marriage is already dead. Confront the MF already!!!

36. Mama Stella o you are there like you advice.
    You better use your head well while carrying out the good advice of Stella in a coded way.
    All the best.

Give us feedback oo

37. Wonderment. .just when i thought i have heard it all

38. Poster follow Stella s advance

39. Madam Mrs My Husband, fling your shoes, hold your breasts and run away from that cursed man. He is so broke and desperate that he will kill you soon

40. This is just so beyond me... You are not safe with this husenemy of yours.. please shout out immediately to same people he's lied to, your family and his... Madam, you are not safe at all.

41. If you do not put a stop to it ppl will think you were in on this scam when they see you out and about and healthy. Your husband leaves much to be desired in character.

Please tell him to stop it and to stop calling sickness on your name spreading lies to ppl. Why didn't he call the ppl and tell them he has testicular or anal cancer. He is too damn reckless. Mtscchw.

42. And u thik u hv husband? Please leave that idiot

43. Please confront him as soon as possible,if you have evidence.Do not keep quiet , keeping quiet means you concur.mama Stella nawa for this your advice.