Hmmm no be small thing.
Seriously? We've been wearing the shield alone
I wear face mask to an extent my ear self come begin bend. The thing tired me I no lie.
Enter your comment...good
Same here ooo
Na wa o
Oh wow!
This one na die🤣🤣🤣. Make person no go suffocate oo
I never understood how the face shield was supposed to protect
It doesn't protect against droplets from sneezes and coughs, but protects you if you are spat at or splashed with something contaminated.
The matter no easy o...i almost fainted the other day..
I don't even like the face shield and to think the proper way to wear it is by using the face mask with it too..... Father Lord..
Na God go save us
wow to see my comment approved(Amaka)
Na suffocation go kill person even before the Covid 19. Dear Lord, let this phase pass.
😂 😂 😂 😂Atall atall.......You go wear goggles, wear mask, come wear shield join. E nor easy but we dey try....... 😊
Hahhahahaa funny you
😂😂😂😂😂
🤣🤣🤣
I'll never be caught wearing it.
I don tire jareCan't be caught wearing that face shield sha
Post a Comment
22 comments:
Hmmm no be small thing.
Seriously? We've been wearing the shield alone
I wear face mask to an extent my ear self come begin bend. The thing tired me I no lie.
Enter your comment...good
Same here ooo
Na wa o
Oh wow!
This one na die🤣🤣🤣. Make person no go suffocate oo
I never understood how the face shield was supposed to protect
It doesn't protect against droplets from sneezes and coughs, but protects you if you are spat at or splashed with something contaminated.
The matter no easy o...i almost fainted the other day..
I don't even like the face shield and to think the proper way to wear it is by using the face mask with it too..... Father Lord..
Na God go save us
wow to see my comment approved(Amaka)
Na suffocation go kill person even before the Covid 19. Dear Lord, let this phase pass.
😂 😂 😂 😂
Atall atall.......
You go wear goggles, wear mask, come wear shield join. E nor easy but we dey try....... 😊
Hahhahahaa funny you
😂😂😂😂😂
🤣🤣🤣
🤣🤣🤣
I'll never be caught wearing it.
I don tire jare
Can't be caught wearing that face shield sha
Post a Comment