Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Correct Way To Wear A Face Shield...

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

Correct Way To Wear A Face Shield...

22 comments:

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂
      Atall atall.......
      You go wear goggles, wear mask, come wear shield join. E nor easy but we dey try....... 😊

2. Seriously? We've been wearing the shield alone

3. I wear face mask to an extent my ear self come begin bend. The thing tired me I no lie.

4. Enter your comment...good

5. This one na die🤣🤣🤣. Make person no go suffocate oo

6. I never understood how the face shield was supposed to protect

1. It doesn't protect against droplets from sneezes and coughs, but protects you if you are spat at or splashed with something contaminated.

7. The matter no easy o...i almost fainted the other day..

8. I don't even like the face shield and to think the proper way to wear it is by using the face mask with it too..... Father Lord..

9. wow to see my comment approved(Amaka)

10. Na suffocation go kill person even before the Covid 19. Dear Lord, let this phase pass.

11. I don tire jare
    Can't be caught wearing that face shield sha