Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Couch Convo - Husbands In The Diaspora And 'Musa At The Gate'

Monday, September 28, 2020

Couch Convo - Husbands In The Diaspora And 'Musa At The Gate'

Why do some Nigerian men marry wives and leave them hanging in Nigeria while they relocate to the Diaspora?

Anyway if you are on this Table as a man,there is a memo underneath for you....

44 comments:

1. Have already told hubby to ask his sis to organise an American woman he can marry.Money wahala is now too much,let him leave this country abeg.Kpekus won't keep food on the table. Hunger dey

1. Well I am engaged to my boo in UK.

A student there thou but plan working there a bit longer.

Cnt wait to get married to him💃💃😍😍😍😍🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🤪

2. So na oyibo good for deceit.🙄🙄🙄

3. Sexy hips, I hope u intend to move back with him or at least immediately after.

One of my friend's marriage ended because the husband was just dragging feet to have her join him. Pls don't settle for that oh.

2. It's not always planned oh, circumstances just happen. No one likes living tht way

1. Exactly....life can lead us in paths we never planned. It is well

3. Hmmmmm,not all women do that though,but is oga being faithful too??

4. Not a fan of long distance marriage and I will never be a fan to it!

Its a VIP recipe handed over to men and women that can't keep their legs closed to committing adultery nonstop.

Different embassies being embarrassing our women

5. The Memo hit the nail on the head ✌👍👍

6. Women wey dey agree for this kind arrangement dey try. I give them hand gaskia.

7. Well, there are still very faithful and fiercely loyal women out there though majority of them cheats for whatever reason. You can be living under the same roof with your wife and she will be cheating. A lady BV said years ago her husband asked her to call the gate man, she got there and met the him having his bath and she was impressed with the huge penis, she ended up having sex with him. Another bv said she was having sex with her father in law. Just yesterday there was a lady who said she is fucking outside her matrimonial home, from her story, her husband is not abroad. In almost 9 years l have read several stories of women who cheated and imposed the seeds of their cheating on their husbands on this blog. More 95% of the women here advised them to take the secrets to their grave. A particular lady said here that all her four kids belongs to her boyfriend and bvs sang the usual song, take the secrets to yourself grave. Is it women that celebrates those that impose other men's children on their husbands that will not cheat. Evil supports evil, good supports good. You can't give what you don't have.

Who no good no good

Who good don good finish..

If you don't like my comment there's enough space to drop yours. You are not obligated to like my comment. Be kind enough to respect your being and don't drop insults under my comment. God bless

1. @Alexander I have always noticed that your comments are one sided painting women bad am sure you read it yesterday where the woman mentioned that her husband is a serial unapologetic cheat and because she wants to remain married to one man she decides to cheat codedly go back and read her comment again

2. @Alexander
      I like your comments. Those chanting "take it to the grave" do worse.
      They are encouraging their fellow adulterers.
      But the fact is that those "who no good' can be good if the repent and
      receive Jesus into their lives. Jesus wants to save them. When I say that
      I am attacked and cast into "hell" right here by the same clique of lewd
      women.

3. Alexander 5 bottles of Hennessy for you. I couldn't have said this any better.

4. Are you minding them, i waited 8 good yrs with 3kids before i join him, i didnot for once cheat on him, not that i did not suspect him with babe there.
      Three years together now, paying morgage together and he don't allow me more than 20hrs in a week

5. Castle Windsor, Na wetin l do you, abi we know before. Left me alone madam you hear.

14:35 please there is no justification for cheating, she is cheating because she wants to cheat not because her husband cheated. Two things it is either she is use to cheating or she was just looking for excuses to cheat and she finally got one.

On always talking about women. My dear it is women that always come here to sing about cheating on their husbands /boyfriends. Imagine women coming to run commentary here on how they are fucking their neighbours because their husbands travelled.

6. @Alexander... E do, off the Mic.

8. It seems people don't understand 'two become one' statement anymore. When you are one and the same with your spouse you share their struggle, pain, achievements, success, agony and all. Sometimes it's not always easy as it seem when one partner goes over and previous plans may change without no fault of yours but if you had reached an agreement I see no reason why you both can't hold on in your season of separation. It's just a phase and it will pass. That up there seem more like a threat than an advise to me.
    Having self-control won't kill you.
    This applies to both parties.

9. Sometimes it's not always black and white. Lemme rush and buy popcorn so I can eat while I learn and possibly read one or two gossips

10. yes there are some circumstances that may warrant such,but it is very risky and can lead to many unpleasant things which may eventually crumble the whole marriage.

11. One of the things we never planned to do. The plan was for my husband to go back and start processing my papers ASAP. Immediately he got info that we could actually do it from there after using a visitor's visa to enter, plans changed immediately and here we are today.

I'm not sure I'd advise any woman to do such long distance with her husband. It almost never ends well.

12. I have nothing to say on this topic just that the heart wants what the heart wants

13. I would not advice that. My former neigbour had thay kind of marriage. Husband was abroad and she was here. They had two kids. He came back one time like that and she becake pregnant again. Still left her in Naija. That's not the kind of marriage I want biko

14. It is not all women that do this. Some women are faithful till the end.

1. @Just
      Yes, the faithful ones are few, very few
      the wayward ones are many, too many, right her on this blog.
      Once you read the comments on any post like this, you see them.

15. Long distance marriage is a bad idea. Please make plans to be together immediately.

16. It all boils down to discipline on the woman's part and the overflowing love and attention the husband will shower on her.my sister is in this ship,she has not cheated and don't plan on doing that,her hubby has processed her document but it refused to be approved cos the country na one hard hearted Arab country.she occupied her life with work and God,and quickly drops any friend that will put negative thought of cheating in her mind,she is a strong woman and there are so many others like her too,am proud of her and the husband but I don't wish to be her.so atimes somethings limits them from being together, it's not entirely there fault, any man that loves his wife will fight to bring her over, but when all his efforts results to nothing its left for the wife to endure and hubby to shower her with attention.its not always easy.i give kudos to the disciplined ones and understand those ones who couldn't withstand the pressure. Life goes on

1. I know a guy who tried to no avail to bring his wife to the UK. It was one refusal to another.

Eventually, he got tired, started losing concentration and wasn't happy. He said he couldn't cope without his wife and said bye bye to the Uk. His friends thought it was a joke not until they confirmed he was in Nigeria.

They are happy and doing very well. He was in the uk for about 5/6 years before going back to Naija.

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Especially when the couple have given birth to the number of children they want and the man now travels oversea. Hmmmm, only God can save the woman from accepting the open cheque of adultery the circumstance just handed over to her. Gradually, the eldest child will become the 'new mother' of the house while the woman will be hopping from one party to the other with fat dicks between her legs. And you know what, the man will never catch her because the woman will be doing it for pleasure not for pregnancy.

19. Meanwhile my own is opposite, husband wants to remain in Nigeria while I am based abroad. No choice but for him to get his papers quickly so we can be coming and going together.

20. My friend's husband is on this table...left the country over 7 years ago and has never visited since then..they only talk on phone..I really feel for her..

1. Abeg is that one marriage? Except he is stuck abroad aha

21. Any woman that sleeps with her gateman or handy man that helps around in the house, or meets with another man from anywhere simply because her man is in abroad is a whole and will do the same even if she lives together with her husband.
    Abeg get a little dignity. Sex is not food.
    Occupy your mind with things that will yield good result like clinging to Christ Jesus, engaging in ventures that will yield money,personal growth and stop thinking of sex.

22. ...not only Musa at the gate, plus lesson teacher, mechanic, electrician, plumber, driver, and the list is endless....

23. Me I have never liked distant relationship,cos for marriage is all about companionship first before anything. But some people just found their selves in that situation and started living like that.

24. You build a foundation for afultery by fornication.
    One of the virtues we learn and imbibe while abstaining before marriage is patience and sel control.
    So in the event thatyou are far away from your spouse you will be able to manage the situation.
    Then again we are not animals, it's very possible to stay years without your spouse and still be faithful not an ideal situation but if it's unavoidable what can the righteous do?
    Funny how must men see me as a ticking time bomb looking for a someone to warm my bed i see all the signs even work men o purposely calling to do work they were meant to do in the day at night.. I'm very vigilant thank God.

25. What kind of a low life will marry and take a Nigerian lady abroad? He is better off marrying a prostitute abroad than coming to marry and bring a Nigerian woman to join him. He may die an untimely death. This is 21st century. Guys should wise up. Leave ladies in Nigeria for men in Nigeria to avoid stories that touch. But then a lot of the men are looking for baby mamas. They don't really care ic you cheat or not. Thats the least of their problems