Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Explain The Scenario...

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

Explain The Scenario...

In Nigeria,if you are sharp,you can make hay while the sun shines.....or is it hey?ha?...Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

32 comments:

1. Money is the reward for solving problems😅😅😅.

2. Pay your fine before crossing, we are the 'bridge builders'.
    Hustle must pay las las

3. Stella, it's hay.

Guyman built a bridge across the "river" and is taxing the users🤣🤣🤣

4. That is common sight, Nigerians take advantage of each other
    at the slightest opportunity.
    And they always complain about government corruption.
    So sad. 😢😢😢😢😢

1. He is making money off his ingenuity. What's sad about that in this job-austerity situation people find themselves in Nigeria? You, how many free bridges you don build? Thank God they didn't take to kidnapping and it's likes. This is honest job.

2. @Saphire
      That's what we are talking about.
      The Nigerian's definition of "honesty"
      So what is your definition of "charity"
      Please fill that one too. Oops, that one is
      not part of a Nigerian's diction😮😮😮😮😮

5. Smh.

I naija, people must look for ways to just extort money for a fellow human being like them. It's just so annoying.

6. There was a problem which they(the two sitting) solved..😀😀

If you don't want to pay before using their "New Bridge";then swim with your legs..😀😀

@MARTINS

1. Ejatily!!!
      In my Igala neighbour's voice🤣🤣🤣

2. Loooool @ ejatily
      😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

7. This is how greed started and if this same person becomes a leader tomorrow, he will continue with the greed and even destroy a well built bridge just so he can get more money into his pocket.

1. Hmmmn. Another valid angle right here.

2. Ms A. I quite disagree. That plank must have cost money. No matter how small. They saw a challenge and fixed it. Business is all about finding a need and meeting it.

Why not blame the lga responsible for fixing such. At least they are providing solution unlike the contractor that ate money and did nothing.

8. You can only see such in lagos

1. Don I grew up in lagos starting from AJ to satellite town to featac. So I can say 90% are in Lagos.

9. Tax collector. You must pay before you pass 😂

10. Pay ooo abi u want wait for govt to come fix am for u.Atleast be happy u have contractors who come to ur aid once d need arises.
    Baba go make money till sun dry d dirty water.no payment no passage,tax collector 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. They will now be blaming government.. Common something that will useful for them too, they have to make money from it!

12. Making money out of a bad situation, why task your fellow being for this?

13. Abeg, this is nonsense!

At the end of the day, they use the money to buy drugs and alcohol, and harass innocent people

14. It was even a motherly looking woman I saw collecting the tax one time I went to check out one land around Okota... Pathetic.

15. Toll charging on top of plank crossing again ?
    All nah hozzuling, as per service rendered.

16. I recall the first time I saw something like this and I was going somewhere and looking for a short cut . Was told to take a route where I had to cross such bridge. I was really scared going through the not too stable wood and held on to another lady crossing to be able to cross over .
    Only for me to cross over and a lady came out from a shade demanding for money for crossing .
    I was like but I crossed on my own and even took a risk as the wood wasn’t stable . She was like I have to go back if I don’t want to pay ... finally I had to pay her half of the money on top my own crossing .

1. Lmaooooooooooooooo on top of your own crossing...