Today ,lets talk about the most entertaining social media handle of any celeb you follow......
Mr Jollof has the most entertaining social media handle for now and i learn and laugh when i visit his page.....Which celeb is yours?I want to go there and see!!!
Saturday, September 12, 2020
51 comments:
I came prepared with plenty popcorn.
ReplyDeleteOlohuniyo1, Babalawo to n se Yahoo
DeleteI give it to taaoma. That girl has grace! Extremely entertaining!
DeleteDon Jazzy
DeleteWhat is this?
ReplyDelete๐คฎ๐คฎ๐คฎ๐คฎ๐คฎ๐คฎ
Stella has spoilt my day
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐๐
DeleteLasisi Elenu and Jessiekaey
ReplyDeleteYeah, Lasisi Elenu(now is his new drama is"mama & papa Godspower, very entertaining ๐คฃ๐คฃ).
DeleteSinzu money, spending and jacuzzi (lasisi's friend).
DeleteI like Mr. Macaroni
Stella ...egole
ReplyDeleteWilliams Uchemba is good
ReplyDeleteMy favorite is Mr macaroni. Loin.. Are you normal?
ReplyDeleteAkpan and Oduma anyday, anytime. ๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteStella, I had to rush and check out this your Mr. Jollof
ReplyDeleteHe is so dry. I wish these Nigerian comedians will make me
laugh. They don't.
Drink honey dear
DeletePlease there is nothing like drink honey.
DeleteMust we all have the same sense of humor?
Very dry thing. I just dislike him
DeleteOyi oooo
ReplyDeleteMr Macaroni..Taoma..lasisi Elenu..there's one like that,I don't know the name tho but na Benin concept! Osakpolo, felicity are the cast
ReplyDeleteMaxcrony comedy (iye osakpolor)
DeleteSteve Chuks
ReplyDeleteSteve Chuks and Kenzy Udoson, aka Madam Theresa Omengbe ojiso. These two are my fav, They will not kill me biko๐๐๐๐คฃ.
DeleteIgwe Tupac bro shaggi
ReplyDeleteIn accordance,
ReplyDeleteEmma oh my God
Josh too funny
Nedu Wazobia
Dike (nwanyi Ngwa)
Broda shaggi
But Of recent, I’m bored. One thing is sure, even in death, Sam Loco (his movies) crack me up especially when paired with Nkem owos, patience ozokwor, Aki n paw And mr ibu. I miss Sam loco (continue to rest on Sir) ๐
๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ @ Sam Loco .
DeleteI like taaoma as well , don't really know a lot of them , I used to like Bra shaggy but he became noisy.
Williams Uchemba..I'm a huuge fan
ReplyDeleteLasisi
Taaoma
Maraji
They make me laugh.
For me, it's Mr Macaroni, "oooin","freaky freaky", and Taoma. Her mother's slap is brain resetting.
ReplyDeleteAnytime Mama Taao slaps Taao I feel it ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteBroad shaggi and taaoma
ReplyDeleteMr macaroni
ReplyDeleteSydney
Nasty blaq
Broda shaggi
Billionaire prince white
MC lively
Taaooma
Taaoma
ReplyDeleteUp vote
DeleteWilliams
ReplyDeleteMr. Spaghetti
Mr Marconi
ReplyDeleteMc Livey
Spirit man., ๐
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteTaaoma, Mc Lively (Barrister Mike) and Mr. Macaroni
ReplyDeleteMr macaroni, are ah ah you uuu uh normal? Won ki kun le mo? ๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteTaaooma, Maraji, Mr Macaroni
ReplyDeleteShaggi with his long and Dry comedy
ReplyDeleteZicsaloma for me..that guy too funny
ReplyDeleteMr. Jollof it is for me.
ReplyDeleteOyinbo Jamuli's grandson.๐
Daddy G.O himself! ๐๐๐
This man makes me laugh a lot and his responses to people under is posts are just so funny to me.
Madam T, nwanyi Abadagu
ReplyDeleteAssinn, I love that woman ehh, Franca Brown and Mama G are both learning from her๐๐๐.
DeleteYeah, Nwanyi Abagana....
DeleteMr Macaroni....
Taaooma.....
Maraji
ReplyDeleteTaaoma
Maxcrony comedy .
ReplyDeleteThe guy depicts the character of a Bini market woman (Iye Osakpolor)
Have you guys guys visited @insidelife411....wow that guy is good but underrated. I guess because he tows only the igbo line. Gosh you will laugh your ribs sore if you understand igbo. Its him for me. I love Williamsuchemba too
ReplyDeleteMr. Macaroni!
ReplyDeleteCant stand that uchemba guy!
Nedu wazobia did for me..guy is so funny