Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Today ,lets talk about the most entertaining social media handle of any celeb you follow......

Mr Jollof has the most entertaining social media handle for now and i learn and laugh when i visit his page.....Which celeb is yours?I want to go there and see!!!

51 comments:

1. I came prepared with plenty popcorn.

1. Olohuniyo1, Babalawo to n se Yahoo

2. I give it to taaoma. That girl has grace! Extremely entertaining!

2. What is this?
    ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

3. Stella has spoilt my day

1. Yeah, Lasisi Elenu(now is his new drama is"mama & papa Godspower, very entertaining ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ).

2. Sinzu money, spending and jacuzzi (lasisi's friend).

I like Mr. Macaroni

5. My favorite is Mr macaroni. Loin.. Are you normal?

6. Akpan and Oduma anyday, anytime. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

7. Stella, I had to rush and check out this your Mr. Jollof
    He is so dry. I wish these Nigerian comedians will make me
    laugh. They don't.

1. Please there is nothing like drink honey.
      Must we all have the same sense of humor?

2. Very dry thing. I just dislike him

8. Mr Macaroni..Taoma..lasisi Elenu..there's one like that,I don't know the name tho but na Benin concept! Osakpolo, felicity are the cast

9. Replies
    1. Steve Chuks and Kenzy Udoson, aka Madam Theresa Omengbe ojiso. These two are my fav, They will not kill me biko๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ.

10. In accordance,

Emma oh my God
    Josh too funny
    Nedu Wazobia
    Dike (nwanyi Ngwa)
    Broda shaggi

But Of recent, I’m bored. One thing is sure, even in death, Sam Loco (his movies) crack me up especially when paired with Nkem owos, patience ozokwor, Aki n paw And mr ibu. I miss Sam loco (continue to rest on Sir) ๐Ÿ˜Š

1. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ @ Sam Loco .

I like taaoma as well , don't really know a lot of them , I used to like Bra shaggy but he became noisy.

11. Williams Uchemba..I'm a huuge fan
    Lasisi
    Taaoma
    Maraji
    They make me laugh.

12. For me, it's Mr Macaroni, "oooin","freaky freaky", and Taoma. Her mother's slap is brain resetting.

1. Anytime Mama Taao slaps Taao I feel it ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

13. Mr macaroni
    Sydney
    Nasty blaq
    Broda shaggi
    Billionaire prince white
    MC lively
    Taaooma

14. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

15. Taaoma, Mc Lively (Barrister Mike) and Mr. Macaroni

16. Mr macaroni, are ah ah you uuu uh normal? Won ki kun le mo? ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

17. Shaggi with his long and Dry comedy

18. Zicsaloma for me..that guy too funny

19. Mr. Jollof it is for me.

Oyinbo Jamuli's grandson.๐Ÿ˜
    Daddy G.O himself! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

This man makes me laugh a lot and his responses to people under is posts are just so funny to me.

20. Replies
    1. Assinn, I love that woman ehh, Franca Brown and Mama G are both learning from her๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

2. Yeah, Nwanyi Abagana....
      Mr Macaroni....
      Taaooma.....

21. Maxcrony comedy .
    The guy depicts the character of a Bini market woman (Iye Osakpolor)

22. Have you guys guys visited @insidelife411....wow that guy is good but underrated. I guess because he tows only the igbo line. Gosh you will laugh your ribs sore if you understand igbo. Its him for me. I love Williamsuchemba too

23. Mr. Macaroni!
    Cant stand that uchemba guy!