Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Save the best for last............

42 comments:

1. Koko, do you jare baby geh.

I love venita's white top but the tin no dey hold breast why?

Phyno ogini?

Regina and her son, so cute.

2. Is this Lizzy or her portrait?
    The clothes dey cover body shaa

1. Who dash Alhaja elepe Lizzy hottie.

3. That Tochi fine o. Who's he?

Regina and son look good.

Is that a curled wig on phyno's head?

Lol. Lizzy Anjorin no send o. She talks whenever she wants.

Kiddwaya, don't mind haters. Keep doing your thing, man.

4. Lilyafe, why so cute!
    Hope your dad is getting better hun?

5. Khloe more customers fall on you
    Ohh how i love royal blue
    Regina Daniels and son looking yummy
    The the😒rest
    .🙄🙄🙄

6. Regina's son is so cute. 😘😘😘

7. Wowwwwwwww! Kidd Terseer Waya!! I doubt if BBN will ever get this sort of dish ever again. Too fresh and clean and handsome and intelligent. Erica, you truly caught the big fish. If I were in that house too, I would have Jealousy you, Enviousy you and Hatersy you, because GOD makes these sorts only as SAMPLES.

1. Kiddwaya is everything you say he is and more.

8. Somehow, I like Liz Anjorin, a no nonsense woman.

9. Firstlady blessing17 September 2020 at 17:18

Regina😘
    Kiddaway😘

10. Lola Rae looks like Ariana Grande here

11. When people post sexual pictures and then talk God in their caption, who are they fooling?

1. You dey mind them ??
      Very irritating social media behaviour.
      Chizzy j

2. They want to confuse the devil

12. Royal blue is bae 🙋🤗💞....lily and vee.

13. Regina looks so trim. Once they flaunt only children, know the parole is not flowing well. Biko I need to club tomorrow, can someone one fix me up what to where. Mum of 3, not to flat stomach

1. You can never go wrong in a LBD. Short sleeveless skater...preferably

14. Tochi looking so handsome.

Regina and son looking so cute.

Kiddwaya you are sighted.

15. Kiddwaya😍😍😍
    Regina and son 😘😘😘
    Koko,how does someone walk like rain?

16. Koko’s new bod is 🔥 I’m super happy for her.
    Regina’s baby is cute tbh.
    Lola Rae 🔥

1. New bod kwa?
      Is it what I'm thinking?
      I thought as much.
      Mmmmmm?

17. All I see is KIDDWAYA!! Love you to bits!!

1. Nawa o! There is no way you love him more than I do.

KIDDWAYA!! Love you to pieces!!!

18. Why is phyno looking like a drug addict abi na my eyes 🤔🤔🤔

19. A lady will wear above mid thigh blue champe,
    spread her legs, snap, post on the internet and begin the chant,
    god, god...
    Which god -Ashtoreth, Molech or Baal?
    😏😏😏😏😏

20. Breasts are the commonest commodity in Nollyboobs
    😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

21. Regina' s baby looks like d dad

22. Phyno is mixed race. Just thought he was yellow. Makes sense now; light eyes and curly hair.

23. Apart from Beyonce Knowles.. I have never liked any other celebrity as much as I like ,loving this KIDDWAYA! Guy is blessed! Such charming personality and yeah good looks! I LIKE YOU KIDD!!!!!