Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Surround yourself with positive minded people ....

46 comments:

1. Rosymeurer is a good actor, I saw one of her movie recently.Plus very pretty with a beautiful skin.

1. Which good actor?
      Make una dey talk true na

2. Pretty yes ! But good actor ? Fear God na πŸ‘€πŸ™„

3. she can't act to save her life.

4. please o must they quote quotes?
      can't they just post and waka pass??
      me ayam not understanding oo

5. She really needs to improve her acting skills truth be told.

6. Sandra u say wetin??

2. Toyin's husband has local vibes no matter how much he tries to be posh

1. Toyin doesn't care. The international ones disgraced her.

2. no issues o!

Make sure the international one you married has an instagram account worthy of mention!

Ndi inferiority complex

3. Lies!
      That guy is 'finely' cute!
      Odi sweet.

4. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Excellent reply@castle Windsor

5. Castle, you are mouthed
      LMAO

6. Castle ooπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Anon, let's see your own husband

8. Toyin too has local vibes and that makes them perfect. I like them.

9. Wọn dé, àwọn òní sọ kú sọ.

3. Et tu Annie Idibia?
    You are a mother o
    How can you join these
    gang of ladies that bare chest
    and thighs?
    😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

4. breasts and thighs everywhere.😏😏
    Nollyboobs.

5. Omoni you actually look your age but you're still beautiful regardless. Not hating but there's absolutely nothing wrong with ageing or looking your age, this elusive "fountain of youth" and a lot of women's desire to look 29 years younger than their actual age is really disturbing and unnecessary.

Prince is really handsome. I'm really rooting for him, i hope he becomes the next Ebuka.

6. Prince, the king of durag. Like play, like play, durag is finding it's way back. Thanks to you prince.

7. Lovely quotes from Rose, oko Toyin and Frodd

8. Van Vicker...my 2nd Nollywood crush, after Desmond Elliot that year😍😍😍

9. I LOVE FRODD.

Omoni, give up already. You look your age madam. Stop with the illusion. No doubt you look real good for your age and number of kids. That 'ageless everytime is like trying too hard. If you truly were to be a vampire, none of us go stay oh.

10. Omoni is beautiful, great body too but she looks her age.

11. I find it disturbing when people call themselves or others "ageless". The term "ageless" is one of the expressions for describing God as He indeed is the only who does not age. Omoni, pls you look your age, and you are beautiful. Stop putting yourself and others under unnecessary pressure to look like anything but their age. Besides, any woman who ditches makeup, weaves and jewelry automatically shaves a couple years off her age in looks. So please aunty, calm down and grow to a ripe old age in God's love.