Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Luke 2:Verse 52......................

27 comments:

1. Ndi Nollyboob abiakwa
    Vendora pandora says she is pouring from
    a full cup?
    What cup size did you display on your
    chest -48 or 52?
    ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

1. Listen to yourself ANG
      You always sound like a raving sadist.

2. @18:43
      Did Vendora not display her full breasts on
      her chest, what's your grouse?

3. I like Toyin, but she tries too hard for postures. She should take it easy, learn on YouTube on how to pose jawe.

2. Toyin Abraham needs to collect mapia tea urgently from Regina Daniels

1. But she sells her own slim tea, Toyin Weathloss tea.

2. She looks like a overfed toad

3. Her slimming tea doesn't seem to be working for her,that is if she uses it.Hmmm,na wa sha.

3. Today's edition came with moral lesson. The moral lesson in it is, No matter the complexion on you, you're very very beautiful.

4. Regina looks good.

Anna banner is fine.

Eucharia and Joke look fresh.

All of dem try except Vadora that exposed her upper region.

5. Toyin Abraham, what is all this???!!!! The mirror is your friend. You look terrible dearie

1. And you that look over terrible, show yourself. Ure a sadist

6. Mummy J and Eucharia Anunobi...e-kisses.

Regina and babay...cool.

7. Regina Daniel with the hit body, your baby is cute. He got your face

1. lies , the baby is a carbon copy of the father

8. Anna is one hell of a pretty lady ♥️

9. I love Eucheria's brows unlike those angle on a straight line signature brows she draws before๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

10. Toyin I no understand ur oh
    It looks weird

1. bodyshaper squeezed all her fat to her shoulders,neck and face

2. Neck? Where is her neck?

11. So I checked luke 2:52, it says "And Jesus increased in wisdom and stature, and in favour with God and man."... This is my portion and that of my family and loved ones. This is the portion of SDK BV's, SDK blog and the blogger (Ma Stella) ijn, Amen!. Have an amazing Sunday fam❤.