Stephanie and Nancy, love your low cuts.
Lilyafe, I agree with your quote. My peace of mind is important. Stephanie is pretty😘😘
Beautiful pics but what does Chidinma do now?
I've only heard of Yoruba demons.Please where are the Yoruba angels.I like angels.😜😜😜😜
That lady with blue wings na blue win🤐🤐
"Trade my peace, trade my peace?"Which peace, is it Peace Mass Transit?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Femi Jacobs, angel indeed. Olaitan you don yellow finish o.
Oga, you too don dey bleach? Nawa o.
Yemi Alade..kilode????
If he has to announce that he is a yoruba angel then he is probably not one. I speak from experience abeg
Nancyisime,Stephanie Linus and Chidinma are all beautiful.
S to the D K Bia ... you arelooking for trouble oooooooooooooooo.Anyways let's defer to the safe option, My dearest Yoruba D__ _ _ _ _ how market? how's women / wife bashing going in your miserable lives?
Beautiful people!!!🥰
Femi o 🥰🥰🥰🥰
I was wondering same lmao.
Yemi Alade,na my village meeting wrapper you wasted 🤣🤣🤣 but you are beautiful.
Queen is a QUEEN indeed! My lovely Stephanie and Nancy.. keep glowingOlaitan is looking so whiteeeFunnybone, femi Jacobs.. fine men😍
Yemiiiiiiii hmmmmmmmm
Stephanie,chidimma and Nancy ❤❤Yemi Alade 🙄
Yemi Alade, you look like ojuju Calabar
yemi Oginikwa... Dimma is beautiful o...
She still sings.
Charles you too old for this bleaching ooo. Use the money for personal trainer and work on your mid session.
Mr Johnson !!! 😳 why are you bleaching? 🧐
Rumour said she's preggy🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥
Olatain why so clean😍
Queen😘
I wonder ooo
Rumour said she’s always preggy!!!!
Post a Comment
29 comments:
Stephanie and Nancy, love your low cuts.
Lilyafe, I agree with your quote. My peace of mind is important. Stephanie is pretty😘😘
Beautiful pics but what does Chidinma do now?
I've only heard of Yoruba demons.
Please where are the Yoruba angels.
I like angels.😜😜😜😜
That lady with blue wings na blue win🤐🤐
"Trade my peace, trade my peace?"
Which peace, is it Peace Mass Transit?
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Femi Jacobs, angel indeed. Olaitan you don yellow finish o.
Oga, you too don dey bleach? Nawa o.
Yemi Alade..kilode????
If he has to announce that he is a yoruba angel then he is probably not one. I speak from experience abeg
Nancyisime,Stephanie Linus and Chidinma are all beautiful.
S to the D K Bia ... you arelooking for trouble oooooooooooooooo.
Anyways let's defer to the safe option, My dearest Yoruba D__ _ _ _ _ how market? how's women / wife bashing going in your miserable lives?
Beautiful people!!!🥰
Femi o 🥰🥰🥰🥰
I was wondering same lmao.
Yemi Alade,na my village meeting wrapper you wasted 🤣🤣🤣 but you are beautiful.
Queen is a QUEEN indeed!
My lovely Stephanie and Nancy.. keep glowing
Olaitan is looking so whiteee
Funnybone, femi Jacobs.. fine men😍
Yemiiiiiiii hmmmmmmmm
Stephanie,chidimma and Nancy ❤❤
Yemi Alade 🙄
Yemi Alade, you look like ojuju Calabar
yemi Oginikwa... Dimma is beautiful o...
She still sings.
Charles you too old for this bleaching ooo. Use the money for personal trainer and work on your mid session.
Mr Johnson !!! 😳 why are you bleaching? 🧐
Rumour said she's preggy🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥
Olatain why so clean😍
Queen😘
I wonder ooo
Rumour said she’s always preggy!!!!
Post a Comment