Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Angels exist......Yoruba Angels

29 comments:

1. Stephanie and Nancy, love your low cuts.

2. Lilyafe, I agree with your quote. My peace of mind is important. Stephanie is pretty๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Beautiful pics but what does Chidinma do now?

1. She still sings.

2. Rumour said she's preggy๐Ÿคฅ๐Ÿคฅ๐Ÿคฅ๐Ÿคฅ๐Ÿคฅ

3. Rumour said she’s always preggy!!!!

4. I've only heard of Yoruba demons.
    Please where are the Yoruba angels.
    I like angels.๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

5. That lady with blue wings na blue win๐Ÿค๐Ÿค

6. "Trade my peace, trade my peace?"
    Which peace, is it Peace Mass Transit?
    ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

7. Femi Jacobs, angel indeed. Olaitan you don yellow finish o.

8. Oga, you too don dey bleach? Nawa o.

1. Charles you too old for this bleaching ooo. Use the money for personal trainer and work on your mid session.

9. If he has to announce that he is a yoruba angel then he is probably not one. I speak from experience abeg

10. Nancyisime,Stephanie Linus and Chidinma are all beautiful.

11. S to the D K Bia ... you arelooking for trouble oooooooooooooooo.

Anyways let's defer to the safe option, My dearest Yoruba D__ _ _ _ _ how market? how's women / wife bashing going in your miserable lives?

12. Yemi Alade,na my village meeting wrapper you wasted ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ but you are beautiful.

13. Queen is a QUEEN indeed!
    My lovely Stephanie and Nancy.. keep glowing
    Olaitan is looking so whiteee
    Funnybone, femi Jacobs.. fine men๐Ÿ˜

14. Stephanie,chidimma and Nancy ❤❤
    Yemi Alade ๐Ÿ™„

15. Yemi Alade, you look like ojuju Calabar

16. yemi Oginikwa... Dimma is beautiful o...

17. Mr Johnson !!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ why are you bleaching? ๐Ÿง