Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Callywood DG Shan George Shares New Photos

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

Callywood DG Shan George Shares New Photos

Actress and Callywood Director General,Shan George shared these lovely new photos............

WOW,beautiful Glam-mama

33 comments:

1. Fine woman, I heard she's engaged. Congratulations girl

2. Which one be "Callywood" again?
    One day una go give us Callyworm
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. @Euphemia
      Where is the "wood" in that thing you wrote there?
      If we write that acronym, it will be CAG
      and not Callywood.

3. Beautiful momma aging gracefully.

4. Beautiful Shan, congratulations on you engagement. She's about to get married again.

5. Firstlady blessing9 September 2020 at 18:01

Ever chic

6. Never knew this woman has no hips,congrats on her engagement

1. Mumu is having hips a ticket to heaven or endorsements? If I have sense, u would know mor everyone has it and u don’t need to mention it as if it’s a criteria for something important mscheww

2. Damn it girl,you are so vain....All i see is a beautiful woman aging gracefully. Fuck hips!!!!

3. Amazon baroness never knew u are so so ugly inside

7. This beautiful woman never grow old
    Love you Shan❤️❤️❤️

8. Beautiful shan George... you sure look good💖💖

9. Women take good care of yourselves so even when you're 60,you still look hot.

10. Congratulations to her, she is about to get married again even at 50.Na wa oooo dis can only be God

11. Beautiful Shan George. Congrats on her engagement.

12. Beautiful shan.

13. You wey get hips you don chop

14. Once you clock 30,you owe it to yourself to take care of your skin,body and soul it will thank you in old age.
    Beautiful woman!

15. Shan George is a beautiful woman 😍

16. Beautiful woman, may your love last till eternity. You deserve to be happy