Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Allegedly Raped And Murdered By SARS

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Lady Allegedly Raped And Murdered By SARS

WHAT!!!!!!

41 comments:

1. Her family calm o. If na me I go Don throw grenade enter the SARS office.

RIP Young lady

2. Nigeria is gradually turning to Mexico if not worse! The law enforcers are the main criminals.

3. Even those that are suppose to protect the people are now the chairmen of rape organization.

2. That's Nigeria for you,may her soul rest in peace but before that let her ghost hunt down her killers

3. And let's see how many will reshare, retweet, "Stan and restan" this story.

Let's see if Chief Momodu will use his platform to bring attention to this story like SDK has done.

Let's see how many of us will curse each other out on this post.

Let's see........

1. Thanks for this. We are the reason our country has failed. If this was a BBNaija post, you would have seen more reactions. Nigerian youths "who do us dis tin"?

I feel so sad.

4. This is sad and heartbreaking💔💔💔, how can those that are expected to protect be the one killing us......

5. If you talk now they will tell you it's isolated case.

BTW, why can't the dead torment all these heartless people in uniform that wasted their lives?

Rest in peace beautiful girl

6. SARS and our so called policemen are way worse than criminals. I pray they get sentenced to life.ANIMALS. May God comfort her family, and may her soul rest in peace.

7. Nigeria is just a mess and d useless Govt cant claim not to see what SARS has been doing.
    I believe dis story very much,not after seeing dat video of how they treated and harrased dat Corper accosted at a suspects house in ibadan or so. If ppl were not ard dat girl cld have been raped.
    These men in uniform are animals.
    Rip to d dead.

8. Wickedness of the wicked. May her soul rest in peace.

9. This is heartbreaking💔💔

10. Rape And Killed By SARS.. Oh Beautiful Ify May Your Ghost Hurt And Hurt And Hurt And Hurt Your Killers...

11. Just like that?😭😭

12. Omg! And NYSC kept quiet?

This is a crime! Cold blooded murder which deserve a protest to end SARS.

1. And what would you have NYSC do?

13. They just wasted her life. Too bad.

14. Very sad,may her soul rest in peace. I know one day, God will help our country. Imagine dieing in the hands of people who are meant to keep you safe.what an irony.

1. But George Floyd and a large number of civilians have also lost their lives in the hands of those who swore to protect.

The difference is that in some other climes, the perpetrators may face the full wrath of the justice system.

15. This is terrible. If she's a corper, then NYSC needs to take up this case. Why should people be dying for nothing ?I keep what it is that will make Nigerians take to the streets. We take too much nonsense. Nigerians need to understand the power of numbers.

1. In what capacity should the NYSC act?

2. Anon 21:30, I'm not understanding all these your questions under people's comments.

What should NYSC not do? If she's indeed a serving corper, then she's supposed to be under the protection and employment of the govt. It's like asking what should her parents do?

Yes, NYSC needs to take this case up and bring even culprit to book. But as it's naija, no justice for the poor or powerless.

So sad, may the Holy Spirit console her loved one.

16. Sad and painful.
    May the perpetrators be fished out and punished.
    Young lady, you didn't need to be in that probably criminal
    boyfriend's house for
    any reason.
    Adieu.😖😖😖😖😖😖😖

1. There will always be one white washed tomb like you who will find a way to blame the victim.

2. You should have just said RIP, and move on. Why blame her at all. Visiting her boyfriend is NOT a crime.

3. Why should she not visit her boyfriend?

17. The way Nigerians are killing their fellow Nigerians ehhn.God have mercy.

18. Oh my Gosh! This country no be am again. Maybe her soul find rest and her killers brought to book

19. Which Kain nonsense country be this one
    This post just ruined my day. This is heartbreaking nau 😢

20. This is so sad. May her soul rest in peace.#Endsars#