Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Who Repackages And Sells Used Condoms Has Been Arrested...

Friday, September 25, 2020

Lady Who Repackages And Sells Used Condoms Has Been Arrested...

This is the height of hustling....WHAT!!!

ABOUT 324,000 used condoms, which were being recycled to be sold again to the the public, has been seized by the police in Vietnam.

The police seized the unlabeled rubber contraceptives while raiding a warehouse  in southern Vietnam ....

According to the officials, the jobs of workers at the warehouse were to wash, dry, and reshape the condoms with the use of wooden dildos, before being put up for sale.

Reports also has it that they were being sold to hotels and market stalls near the warehouse, from where they were sent out to the unsuspecting public.

Pham Thi Thanh Ngoc, 33, the owner of the warehouse, was arrested during the raid and has admitted that she receives used condoms once a month from an unknown person.

She allegedly cleaned, dried, and sorted the condoms before selling them again to the public as if they were new, according to local news site VN Explorer.

A government official said: ‘Condoms are classified as medical items, so we will take a look at the several laws that the owner has broken.’

from naijanews

26 comments:

1. Hmmmm what a story. Is condom that expensive in Vietnam?

2. What even condom is not safe again #abstinenceistheword.

1. So do you say about married couples who use it as birth control?

3. It's either one abstains completely from sex or they stay absolutely faithful to one partner because these condoms aren't even safe.

1. And if you are faithful to your partner and he isn't faithful. Abstenace is the best

4. When greed overcomes sense

So her brain told her that disease prevention should continue

5. Maybe some have been exported to najia sef

Na wa
    Okrika condom
    Chai
    GOD you are patient o

6. Jesu 🙆🙆🙆🏼‍♂️ repackaging of used condom. Nothing is safe anymore.

7. When I read this news yesterday, I just tire. Even in Vietiam kwa???

8. Evil has no tribe,race or nationality. Evil is just evil anywhere.

9. And who says that Naija business people won't import it?
    Anything foreign sells in Naija
    😏😏😏😏😏

10. This world is no longer a safe place. The thought of removing the damn disgusting semen from the used Condoms makes me want to puke sef. Sey na recycling we go call this one now abi na madness

11. Those condoms width are super small. Says a lot about the size of the men haha

12. Some ppl need a fckn life. May God treat them the same as they treat His people. May He repackage hell and send to them as prayer answers.

13. All in the name of making money, many people are willing to do anything. The woman ought to be sentenced to life imprisonment.