Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Producer SamKlef Says JuJu Is Rife In The Nigerian Music Industry

Tuesday, September 08, 2020

Music Producer SamKlef Says JuJu Is Rife In The Nigerian Music Industry

Nigerian Music producer and singer Samklef has made a shocking revelation about the Nigerian music industry.

37 comments:

1. Whether na
    Juju,
    Jazz,
    Otumokpo
    charms
    Amulets
    I no dey dance any music that
    does not glorify God.

1. You funny. Juju in the church too. A popular Nigerian church here in Toronto is notorious for being full of witches. Juju everywhere.

2. @ Anon 20:15 abeg name the church oh. I live here in Toronto, before I go carry my two legs go enter coven abeg. And to think one of my friends don dey invite me come her church since, I dey always give excuse. Abeg name am oh, let's all be careful please

2. Ode as if him no dey do .. hypocrisy at it peak

1. Don't mind him,na all of them dey for this table including some gospel artist

3. This entertainment industry is the same, home and abroad - rife with demomic influences, seen and unseen.

4. Everything in this Naija is juju!!! Traders juju, Office work juju, nollywood juju, everything name it in this country people must use juju. It's sad but it's reality

5. God have mercy, juju kwa?

6. So true!...
    Without juju,your music will not blow!..
    If you like,sing like tomorrow no dey!...
    Instead,they will kill you or send sickness your way..
    People making it here are not human again..
    If you see what they do,you go faint!..

1. Hmmmmmm baba knows what he is saying

He is referring to laycon of BBN, the guy record label don jazz baba up before coming and still doing jazz, believe it or not

2. 17:38, my goodness. What type of maniac are you? He had access to be jazzed up but we didn't hear of him pre BBN? WTH!

3. 18:12 I laff in soprano! Imagine the odensity??? So Lekan get jazz and the jazz couldn't make him blow? Couldn't get him 85m?
      @17:38.Its like you just enjoy thinking with your your toenails.

7. Na their way. Even small shop in your street, you go see them tying different things at the entrance.

8. I believe him but e be like say em own juju no work for him😂😂😂

9. Even Bbnija sef, that Erica case be like evil manipulation, her behavior that night is still a shock to those who really know her

1. As if you know,it was obvious laycon juju man manipulate her behavior, imagine,it was when she stop talking to him and laycon was moody through out that week, they had to manipulate her behavior so she will leave the house and laycon will be free

2. 17:44, what type of person are you?.

3. Abeg Lekan no jazz Erica o! Na C&S Vee
      Please leave Lekan alone

4. Vee attends C&S? Hmm

5. Vee parent is the head of aladura church here in the UK, very powerful people.. Neo don hook up forever

6. That manipulation was from vee’s side. They used erica’s head to do exchange cuz ver was suppose to leave as part of the last 2. But I’m happy cuz Erica is finally free n has peace n is doing very well outside the house. She should be very careful of vee outside the house cuz that one hates her naturally n is jealous. She should steer clear n never receive any form of gift or friendship from her.

10. Do ur own abi u think say na everybody juju dey work for.if na God be ur juju do am, follow am cos pple believe in different God's.If u can't beat dem u join dem, afterall BankyW see everything turn pastor cos guy no get time for too much talk

11. Abeg whr I can do to hook men o
    Am very beautiful but men dnt stay long when dey come around

1. There's absolutely nothing wrong with you dear Mr Right will surely show.

2. Ask queen and boss of the blog. She’s the one that knows about stuff life this.

12. Okay to summarise it all the only music genre Samklef dey hear na #jujumusic.. isokay

13. Juju especially im marriages too. A lot of men have been locked in bottles and tied down like goats to do dia bidding. In a country where there are churches on every street? I salute