Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's COVID 19 Cases Drops To 79 New Cases Daily

Monday, September 14, 2020

Nigeria's COVID 19 Cases Drops To 79 New Cases Daily

6 comments:

1. Thank you Jesus for your mercies through this trying times. Hopefully, society will return to normalcy very soon.
    Dear Africans, please a vaccine is not a conspiracy about you.

2. Thank God its decreasING. .. hallelujah

3. Na here I dey get cases update
    If you see banks last week ehn
    It was crowded, who send social distancing??
    The virus is gradually becoming an old wives tale, I wish there can be more awareness on the virus esp in the market, banks and Buses through NUTRW.
    (some buses are back to 5persons per seat roll here in Lagos ,same price sha

4. It is only dropping because they are not doing enough testing so please dont be decieved keep your guards UP!!!!

5. Who is telling you people these lies?! Testing?! Who told you that the numbers are dropping because they aren't testing?! Shouldn't the tests increase now that more people are out?!Please learn to think deeply and learn to think for yourself... The debacle is beginning to get exposed.... Na here we dey,dey watch...