Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ogun State Governor Abiodun Congratulates BBNaija Season 5 Winner Laycon..

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Ogun State Governor Abiodun Congratulates BBNaija Season 5 Winner Laycon..

The Governor of Ogun state has joined the list of those who congratulated BBNaija season 5 winner Laycon....

26 comments:

1. AWA FIERCE NATION ❤️&πŸ’‘

HIGHER & HIGHER LAYCON WILL GOπŸ™πŸΎ

1. πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘

2. When you are a winner!

Everyone congratulate you.

It is a movement πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’‘πŸ’‘

1. Success has many relations ooo, everyone will want to identify with you when you are successful.

3. E good make better thing happen to you

4. Congratulations to him
    Baba God pls pick my call o

5. The government will not empower the youths but but they'll be quick to claim the youth as "our own" when the youth makes a name for himself/herself.

6. Laycon to the world

I repeat Again.. Do not fight someone with grace cos you will end up disgraced

The world is your stage Our Fierce King

7. Yes ooo,no one should be left out to congratulate this well deserved victory star boy.

FIERCE NATION

8. The way I’m soo excited
    You would think I’m related to laycon

9. If not that I like laycon,I know what I would have said about this dapo abiodun of a governor. Let me not spoil this post with my rant. Oga figure head governor.

10. Congratulations once again Laycon

11. This is a joke right?

1. How can it be a joke, did gov sanwolu not celebrate the 'mummy be calling down kid'.

12. Governors supporting lewdness
    immorality on National tv?

1. Did Laycon sleep with someone in the house or was he slept with? Abegii

13. Congratulations once again🍻🍾