Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ese Eriata Puts Up Strong Defence For BBNaija Season 5 Housemate Erica..

Sunday, September 06, 2020

Reality Star Ese Eriata Puts Up Strong Defence For BBNaija Season 5 Housemate Erica..

BBNaija star Ese Eriata put up a strong defence for BBNaija season 5 housemate Erica.....She says it is funny how people are quick to Judge others.............

34 comments:

1. You have already put you elenu kpomo
      Yen yen yen talking trash

2. I still like Erica, her weaknesses et al. She's tha realest babe there and damn too emotional. We can't exactly know wat made her like that. But she's sweet and loveable.
      However we remain Waya gang for life
      Tenkiu

3. So in order words,what she said and about laycon in anger is acceptable? My dear,in all things guard your πŸ‘…. Words spoken can never be taken back.

4. Erica is a hurt bitch.
      Ways guy had hurt her real bad and everything she is doing is transferred aggression.
      If only she could confront Kidd, she won't have so much anger in her.
      She never expected the guy to reject her on Intl TV.
      Her market don reduce.

2. So why won't she put up "strong defense" for her?
    Were you expecting her to put up strong
    attack?
    Don't birds of same feathers flock together?
    For goodness sake, Erica spread legs and serviced dudes inside that house
    of commotion, used her mouth to talk
    about doing "every dirty thing doable" inside there...
    And we should clap for her?
    Okay, let's go
    πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½standing ovation please!

1. Serviced dudes kwa? Biko aside Kiddwaya who else did she entangle with cos I no watch that side for my jolli package.

Anyway, I didn't watch the fight so let me reserve my comment. If Erica survives disqualification tonight, then she should try and stay on her lane. Free all of them and I mean ALL including Kidd. If possible speak only when spoken to and during task. I wish her well.

2. @Mihz
      Service one, two, three ... plenty dudes?
      All na FORNICATION, debauchery, open profanity on national
      TV.
      Do you want to give it another name? 😏😏😏😏

3. Anonymous 18:37
      Just shut up.
      You are a lier, how many dudes did you catch her servicing?
      You claim you are a Christian but you are filled with hatred and a liar on top.
      Just shut up, Erica isn't the one that put you in the everlasting frustration you are in.

4. @20:48
      Whether she serviced one or many dudes
      Fornication is fornication -sex before marriage.
      And she did it on national television.
      She serviced the whole nation.
      Phewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

3. You people have started abi? That's how you people encouraged tacha and she thought everything she was doing was right. Continue until y'all send her to destruction inugo πŸ’…πŸ’…

4. Bad behaviour should stop being condoned with the lame excuse of 'nobody is perfect'.

Once you realize you have flaws in certain areas and people around you point it out, acknowledge you are wrong and be willing to change and do better.
    The constant support for wrong behaviour is why so many persons still delight in being uncouth.

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. 😘😘😘😘😘

5. Anger or not, the fact remains that she was thinking those things she said before they eventually came out. How do you look down or talk down on another human because of their appearance or stature. They didn't create themself!

6. Double standard, if it was a Man that said what Erica said to a woman the whole social media will be agog , they better keep the same energy they channelled for Tacha last year

7. We don hear
    Being in DAT house is y u should b conscious of whatever u do or say
    Cos u r on National TV
    Every house mate get his/her madness but he or she dey try control am. If they allow every housemate exhibit him/her madness for dat house u go no say madness pass madness while some people own raise to power 10. Some people files self still they ARO PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL. Bad is bad, gd is gd, e no get another name biko. Lets join mouth call thief a thief, u dey say wia the owner put him thing no gd na im make thief steal am.
    πŸƒπŸ½‍♀πŸƒπŸ½‍♀πŸƒπŸ½‍♀πŸƒπŸ½‍♀

8. and who is the one again, all of them want to use Elite-rates to revive their forgotten name

9. Ok. So long as this is a stand that is taken in all circumstances. Did we accord Ceecee or Tacha this same perspective? Just saying.

10. Whatever Erica is getting, she brought it on herself, people didn't just start hating on her for fun

11. Ese is obviously not minding her business with this post. In or outside the house, body shaming a person is bad. Erica could have shown her anger using a better way and not attacking the guy's physique. Not to forget the death threat. Her friends sha did her bad by not letting her say all that instead of taking her from there when they saw it was entering another level.

1. But when they post Eniola it's ok to attack her right?

12. May I also add that if the roles was reversed, we would have pitched our tents at multichoice office by 5am this morning. As women, we need to do better. The female "coven" must take a stand in ALL situations. If we excuse one behaviour, are we saying that men that abuse others under the influence should be pardoned?. We better becareful what we low key endorse.

13. Some people will just open mouth 😫 and say waaaaa πŸ˜’

Say no to double standard

14. With this your lame comment,are you minding your business madam Ese? Ese can you tolerate being body shamed and you will keep quiet? Let's call a spade a spade and don't bring up yeye defence on a Vile character

15. Pls what are the curse words Erica used that got her evicted.they say she even tried speaking with the production crew.
    That I don't get.

16. Yeye dey smell.

Who told you we are all perfect? Why didn't Biggie disqualify you then.

17. I will still support her till tomorrow. She never had any toxic character like the rest of the people u compare her with. Her only crime was going out of her way to be nice to Laycon. Laycon used every opportunity to slander that babe with his conversations with Neo , Vee and ors. I have wathed that convo over 10 times. It was as if he did not have any other topic except Erica. The only thing she did which i codemn is threatening to kill him whichbis a no for me and bodyshaming him. She will always remain my favourite.

18. Nengi is a snake. In this life please pray that u dont die and leave your husband. Cos the people who will fuck him the first week of ur demise is ur friend. I can see her game. She has seen opportunity that is why she wants to offload Ozo so she can concentrate on taking over. Kiddwaya has seen ghrough it all and will only fuck and leave.

19. Nengi is a snake. In this life please pray that u dont die and leave your husband. Cos the people who will fuck him the first week of ur demise is ur friend. I can see her game. She has seen opportunity that is why she wants to offload Ozo so she can concentrate on taking over. Kiddwaya has seen ghrough it all and will only fuck and leave.

20. YOUNG LADY WHAT U SAY SHALL BE USED AGAINST U IN THE NEAREST FUTURE.....SO,BEING DRUNK{LIKE U SAID} JUSTIFIED THE BODY SHAMING AND INSULT AND TREAT TO LIKE SHE HEAPED ON LAYCON.MY HAPPINESS IS THAT INTERNET NEVER LIE. THATS HAS PROVED THE LEVEL OF UR MATURITY.