Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stellas Singles Mingles UPDATE..............

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

Stellas Singles Mingles UPDATE..............

Time for the Singles Mingles update..............

Good things are happening and we want to hear about them and how far you have gone!!!

If something good is happening to you from any of the Stella's singles mingles post,please gist us so that we can rejoice with you.

If someone stole your heart away and broke it in a mean way,please gist us about it as well...

Check this out............

Hello Stella,

Should have sent you this email but i have been freaking busy.
I have been an ardent follower of your blog for close to 7 years even though i hardly drop any comment.

I even sent you a mail a while ago that i would like to contribute weekly to your blog by sending in travel tips but apparently i didn't follow up.

My wife and I met on your blog through the S & M you posted mid last year. My normal routine when I get the contacts like that through your blog is just to play along and not really commit. We hang out, have fun, have sex (if consensual though) and that's it. I have had my own share of bad experience(s) from a couple of ladies though - those that want sex in exchange for money, those who think they have seen an ATM in human body etc...

But i got this particular lady's number, we spoke over the phone for a couple of weeks and decided to meet. We liked each other from that day. Fast forward, to March 2020, we tied the knot and it is the best decision of my life.

I felt i should send this message to you for people to read so they don't give up on the S & M you post every now and then. It works!!. Regardless of what others might have experienced through the platform, mine eventually worked.

I won't be sending our pictures or names because my wife warned me not to. Sorry about that though.
Keep doing a great job''.

Congrats to you Mr..............

79 comments:

1. Wow, that's interesting. Congratulations Mr.

2. I was single
    I mingled
    But there is no update.
    πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–

3. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘

4. But after you don fuck plenty girls here, you're the kind that gives snm guys bad name, those girls you fuck might be left heartnryoy know. Anyway congrats o, and stop sampling girls anyh, girls no be gari or okrika

1. AH AHNNN... @ Anonymous...

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Where they forced or coerced? Haba....you willingly went to get orgasm and yet complaining. Abegi.

4. Thanks anon13:22. You echoed my thought. I am not all that impressed with his kind of person. He isn't even bold to send his name or pictures because he knows he will be casted. Congrats o
      I hope you stay faithful to your wife. You seem like a player.
      I hope all the ladies you never took serious meet their own man too.

5. I wonder how this poster would have felt if it was his wife that sent this testimony in. And she talks about how she has met a lot of guys here on this platform and slept with them no string attached style till she met him.

Nawa o Poster you are not a prize. I don't blame you I blame the ladies having sex before marriage, close leg they won't hear. It's obvious just like most guys that visit snm You came to really catch cruise on snm till you got trapped.

6. Was the sex not consensual, abii if woman give man sex mean say they must marry? Women keep your legs closed don't give any man sex in exchange of marriage or money!!!

7. He said it was consensual,it takes two to tangle. Congrats Mr

8. It's like you don't know what the word CONSENSUAL means.
      I think he should have skipped the part of his sexcapades tho. It comes across as disrespectful to the wife

9. Exactly shooter. Very disrespectful to the wife.Thank God you didn't send pics join,u for hear nwii today.

Congrats to you both

5. I was single, I saw the mingle but I didn't follow up.
    I was scared. I've never dated much less had a bf or sex partner before. I'm not a child either. I'm in my mid twenties.
    How do you step into raging waters as a learner? I'm not comfortable at the beach but at least I'm safe.
    How do I leave this comfort zone?

1. Take a plunge, wear a life jacket.

2. Blackberry please expantiate Abeg. I really need to break free

3. No risk no gain. But do it like a child. They crawl first, then stand, take small shaky steps, then stronger steps, before finally running. Don't rush it.

6. I will love to mingle on next edition. Let me see how it goes. I know there are beautiful women here with good heart. Hope I get lucky finding the right one.

7. I met him here.He loves n care for me within few weeks that we got connected but I fucked up with my bad temper,I pray he forgives me n we continue d way we av been!I love u E

1. You might break his head one day...he better run.

2. Blackberry stopit!He replied already,his staying!

3. Blackberry stopit!He replied already,his staying!

4. This person that you are talking about, is his name Emmanuel "N" and calls himself Mr. E?
      Make we no date the same guy oh without knowing o.

5. Not Emmanuel

6. Awwww. Glad he has come around 😊

7. Don't mind blackberry and her negativity. Looking for people to join her in her murk. I will leave the people I see and call friends to read unwanted advice from a rando on a faceless blog.

Yeah rightπŸ™„

8. congratulations to you both.

9. I applied few months ago for a friend. This friend of mine is a total package. She makes hair perfectly well,she sews bags and make clothes well,she can make yam flour, plantain flour and garri from scratch to finish and to top it all she is a virgin at 30.Infact all the garri we ate during service was made by her. I applied for her and guess what the "yeye" guy said? He said and i quote" hope you are not short o because I can't date a short person and hope you are working too because i can't marry someone that is unemployed". I was just pissed off when she sent me their conversations on Whatsapp. Who says things like this to someone you haven't met in person? I'm glad she met someone else also through this blog and the last time we spoke,she said they are getting along well. Some guys are so petty and immature.

1. Smh, what an arrogant fellow😐!
      Some people are more concerned about looks than value.
      I am pretty sure that this immature fellow is no "Channing Tatum" in the looks department.

10. Love is beautiful with the right person

11. Mehn online dating is scary with the stories we read you don't kno who is who..
    Just pray for God's will to align in his will it just fits you don't have to fuss and you just have a still quiet peace..

12. I met someone during the last one.

We were communicating everyday despite he lives in the USA.

We were flowing well for like 2 wks plus but since Sept 2 and my birthday was Sept 3,he suddenly stopped responding.I kept sending messages for 3 days ,he will read yet no response.So I sent him a last message asking what the issue is ,if there is any he should say so bcos the last time I checked,there was no issue at all.I mean no issue.I just decided to let him be , though he told me it's their peak period in the office,but I didn't expect silence for days and up til now I have not gotten any.

I hope he reads this and can just send me a message to say something ,either way I will be fine.

K.E,I hope you see this.

I am not happy with the development because he is a mature man and our chats were heading somewhere ....

1. Can you describe him pls? Is he tall? Fair? In his kate fourties? Is he Igbo? What's the first letter of his name? Sounds like a guy I'm going out with. We met here too.

2. Please move on he doesn't deserve you.. he isn't available.. if someone is interested in you..you will know!

3. Ok, this also happened to me with one dude that I met on the single post. We were having a productive conversation, share the same value and sense of humour. Lol, he just ghosted me all of a sudden when I told him that the relationship has to be a non- sexual relationship.
      When I send him a chat, he would respond in the next 3days with a hmmmm.
      I keep asking God to scatter any relationship that is not in accordance with his plans for me & he keeps doing that effortlessly 😁.
      Met someone that is willing to share my value and reciprocate the same amount of energy that I am willing to give.
      You will be fine dear.
      Only a weak man awakens a woman's emotion when he has no plans of keeping it.

4. You have been ghosted. Don't sweat it. Move on.

5. Don't kill yourself because of USA,true love will find you. Don't ever force yourself on any man,If he ghost you,ghost am back.

6. His woman might have caught him.

7. Liz πŸ˜‚ I just love you. God forbid I beg a man for attention or force love out of him, tufia!
      Buxom biko ghost him back na. Don't act desperate

8. Shooter Gyal,I am not desperate o,pls rule that out,I was only concerned about not hearing from him bcos there was no issue if there was or had noticed anything I would not bother about him after all we have not met each other only calls and WhatsApp .

9. Pls and pls ghost that man completely, you should have known he isn't interested any longer.

Always read unspoken words and actions more than spoken words please.It is very important in a relationship so as to know when to call it quit.

13. I saved some ladies' numbers to chat them up later but due to work I lost traction and didn't contact anyone.

14. I met a lady I would like to love, and she's blessed with a beautiful voice. We are yet to meet though.

15. I met a guy here. He hardly chat me up except i chat him. To cap it all he has never said anything about relationship. He said when I visit hmlag I should let him know. I said no problem. I deleted his contact jare. I am having a feeling he might be married.

16. Stella ...it's been 9months and I'm yet to meet mine. Airlines are open even road but he doesn't want me to come yet...it's ok. I hope you're reading this coconut head...lol

1. Sure he is into you?

2. Over into me sef...I know the reason and I'm joking. Carry your negativity elsewhere ok? ByeπŸ™„

3. No he is not..I had him checked out.

4. Also...I'm going to say this once to blackberry & any future busybody who don't mind the biz that pays them but I will give u a hint.

PANDEMIC!!! WORK!!!

Now marinate on that ...πŸ™„✌️

5. Why do you want to go to him? Please let him come to your city instead if he truly desires to meet you. If not, you may not like the outcome...

6. This one no wan hear word, shouting pandemic. But you said by yourself that airlines and roads are open. If you like bury your head in the sand na you sabi. A simple question which you are clearly afraid of is not negativity. Maybe deep down the real answer scares you. Marinate on that.

7. Some women with their fish brain sef, even if u advice them, they will stiΔΊ tag you jealous and bitter. Nawa

17. I met someone special in the last edition and it has been a sweet ride!!we take it one day at a time...we both are unlockπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜, Stella thanks for this platform πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

1. It will lead to testimony of marriage in God's name.

18. So I decided to chat some people;
    *unresponsive..we move!
    *responsive but using all that 'k'.. we move!
    *responsive and cool but...

I'm sapiosexual and very liberal.,I hope I meet someone in sync until then..we face the money hustle✌

19. I can't wait for the next edition

20. I'll try in the next edition.

21. 4 years ago, i met him tru snm and i tot dat was my last bustop. God knows i really loved him... But he said i didnt know how to fuck well, lol... Right now, i am with the most loving man even who appreciates me and my body... And yes... We do different styles and he is patient and teaches me well.

1. You are very lucky. Some men are not it at all.........

2. So you are on a fucking spree. Nawa o

22. There's this guy, his name starts with K, he's Muslim, mid 30s. He has a way of getting into a lady's life. His pattern is, his not on social media, he just calls and texts, he won't send you his picture except you bug him and then he does so via random emails, he stays in Abeokuta and works in Ikorodu. He'd not see you, and he makes conscious efforts to not be on any social media, or even true caller. He tries all he can to know everything about you and you won't as much as know his surname, just his names. Be warned guys, he's too secretive and it's scary!