Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Revenge Cheating And The Consequences...

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday In House Gists - Revenge Cheating And The Consequences...

You know what cheating is all about right?

I am assuming you also know the meaning of Revenge?...Now when i say Revenge cheating,you understand it right?You can also call it ''You do me i do you''

Have you ever cheated out of revenge?what was the result?made things better or worse?Or you just continued being a serial revenge cheat?

This post is for both gender.....

Lets gist!

91 comments:

1. I have never o... But lemme get popcorn and jweece to read sweet stories

1. Me i didnt even cheat,i just moved on to dating someone new without telling the cheat i was dating.
      First time in my life i seen a man kneel down and be crying. It was satisfying to watch.
      You know how to cheat but u dont expect d woman to move on. After you have cheated on me tire,u expect i wont move on. I wont even give u d satisfaction of breaking up,u will just find out im dating someone else. That is best revenge.

2. I remember I have. I was dating one ego maniac that belittled me every chance he got but refuses leave my house. Dude move in gradually with me and was still oppressing me, openly cheating on me telling me it's a man's thing that I have to get used to as a wife that I am hoping to become. I was hooked and couldn't even act or speak up for myself until I decided to start sleeping with my ex. The day I visited and slept with that guy ehn...he treated me with so much value and begged me to come back to him. That was the beginning of the repair on my self-esteem o. I continued to give him small small attention and he started begging openly and brazenly come to my house to see me even knowing Mr. Egomaniac was there. He was rich while Mr Ego maniac was even taking from me forming Abuja contractor. I found myself enough to take my annual leave, got him to leave my house with the promise that when I come back he will move back, changed my locks and by the time I got back after 6weeks with my 2 sister's and he saw there was no room for him in my house and heart. I dumped the ex too. There was a reason he was an ex and I only slept with him cos it takes me time to sleep with someone new.

Miz Lila.

3. @Miz
      Look into the mirror and anything you see there
      call out hoe

4. I just move o jare. I believe in celibate relationships so no need cheating- to what end?

5. @ Anonymous 18:55
      Look into the mirror and anything you see there call out- COWARD!

6. I don't think Miz is a hoe. I think women are beginning to figure out what works for them to to keep mind and body together. Men has always had several windows of copping mechanism and now it's available for women too. Just as war-room option is new and strange for men, so is "spare tyer" option for women.

7. Judgina.com. Someone tells her story, owning it oo.. and you call her a hoe? You are the hoe. Some of you do worse things than what we read here and still have the nerve to judge.

2. Choi. This is going to be interesting 💃.

3. I did once with one of the most useless long term boyfriend I ever had. The guy was a serial cheat and because I was too young and naive to leave, I just decided to cheat in return, then fell for the side boo.

When I was caught, guyman actually started crying and begging me, telling me he knew he pushed me to it and if I leave the guy, he was going to change and bla bla bla.

His neighbours codedly told me not to listen to him and follow the other guy if I liked him enough. Las las, I did oh, with a lot of drama and threats. That was when I found out I had been dating a cultist for 3 years. Worst mistake of my life. Story long jare. I'm just glad I came out of it with just bruises and my life intact.

Sibe Sibe naa, the other guy was just a rebound that it didn't take me long to leave with another serious drama.

1. ThankGod you came out alive🙄

2. Your body count sha

3. What's wrong with her body count you stupid bloody goat?!

4. Anon yes, dyu want to eat it?

5. Anon 14:50, you get problem with that? 🙄 swerve abeg

6. Which one is your body count sha. People should be free to air their truths and story without judgment.

4. Will anyone admit to cheating though? 😂

1. My ex begged me to date him promising to treat me right and not hurt me. I went along since I liked him and we always had fun together. 2 months in he was cheating with his ex. And whenever I complained he would cry and beg. Soon it was different girls calling and him chatting up girls on Facebook. Openly disrespecting me and getting angry when I confront him. Looking back I can't believe how little self regard I had even as a pretty girl. I lost so much self confidence from him comparing me to other women. Eventually we got engaged and I got pregnant. He rejected the pregnancy and started ghosting me. I got depressed and ended up losing it at 5 weeks. He came back and started being so nice and loving. I was so happy.
      I had to travel to Nigeria for a family business and while out there he started acting up. He would ignore my calls and messages and only contact me when convenient for him. He knew I wasn't the cheating type so he always told me knew I would never answer any guy. I returned to London for a week. He came to see me and we continued as normal.
      Back in Nigeria and
      3 months into my trip I met a guy and unlike me I gave him my time. We started spending time together. He helped me establish the business I came for and really showed his intentions. He spoke so much positivity into my life. I was beginning to care less for my man in London. His comments under different girls pictures and lack of attention began to mean nothing. Eventually I stopped contacting him. He panicked and started calling day and night. Sometimes crying and begging. Other times making threats and saying I was not as sexy as his ex and other girls he was seeing. The current guy saw all of this. He offered to change my number. After 6 months he proposed and I accepted. Mr London heard and sent a Facebook message saying he was suicidal and only I could stop him. I blocked him and never heard from him again.

2. Anon, you didn't cheat as such. You just borrowed yourself sense. I like the ending. Some men enjoy mistreating women.

3. Your ex sounds like my current man. God please help me.

5. There's nothing like revenge cheating. if you cheat back as a means to get back at a cheating partner or spouse then it simply means that it was premeditated. You had intentions of doing so but was mentally constrained for doing so because you had no reason to do so.
    In conclusion, you were cheating in your mind.

1. Exactly. Besides what is revengeful about a sexual romp the person you are preventing on is unaware of? It just means you are as bad as the bad you are against in your partner...you only needed an excuse to fuck another man or woman all along. So, if you want to taste others, go ahead but it's not a revenge, it's a long nursed desire. Calling it a revenge is trying to excuse your premeditated action.

6. Yes Stella I have!!! Years back it felt so good.
    He didn’t see it coming and it killed his ego. I remember his friends calling me to beg that he looked sick and down.

I had treated him so well prior to him cheating, that when I cheated on him he didn’t see it coming and it took a huge toll on him.

After a few months he did come back to beg and I said no! Dey your Dey make I Dey my dey.

1. Like I dunno why they can't stay faithful if they knew the person was that good.

2. In the end, all of you are cheaters, bloody cheaters!

7. it is going to be interesting

8. I don't do revenge cheating. I just cheat dey go. I have not been caught. But if I'm caught and they do revenge cheating on me, hia. Me wey dey cheat dey go come see excuse to cheat more.

1. Anony 14:31, thank you joor. You just talk am as I dey do am. How revenge affect me? Me wey go continue on my f**king spree.

9. My husband left us two years ago and is now living his life.i cried begged prayed fasted and he never turned back not even to carter for his kids.i would go to his office and beg but he told me he wanted a divorce.long story short,i did a three days fast and cried out to God and just after the third day i felt this strength and "fuck you" attitude come over me.i got up,went to my closet,tore up all his pictures and burnt everything belonging to him.i was still in awe of where this type of strength came from.i went to my text and told him boldly "contact your lawyers, i think im ready to let you go" he was utterly shocked!!!suprisingly the man who never cared about his children for the first time,drove down to the house and as soon as i saw him,i locked up my doors and went to my room.are you coming to see the kids that a dead or alive? I asked myself without even looking at him. Hmmmmm theres so much hatred i have for him now and its really confusing.something tells me its from God! For two years iv wept,lost weigth,mourned my marriage,stayed chaste and sexually pure and God told me "daugther,talu takum!!!enough already!!! I have moved on.now i believe the phrase that says:when a woman has had enough,she has HAD ENOUGH.

1. So sorry about your experience. I think some men get a kick out of having a woman longing for their love. The minute you show them you don’t give a damn, they run begging. What type of thing is that?

2. Quite empathize with you on this plight.
      Please "hatred" cannot be from God because
      he told us to 1 Pet. 3:9 repay evil with good ...
      And to Mathew 5:44 love out enemies
      Even if you have decided to divorce him, you shouldn't hate
      him, for your own good and eternity.
      The kids should still know their father.
      😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. 😘😘😘. It is well with you aand all that concerns you in Jesus name.

10. Dated a particular lady for 7 years. Through out the period we dated, she was still in a full-time relationship with her supposed ex. When I found out, I broke down. I didn't eat for three days. Sometime later, it began. By the time she knew it, I had gone through 8 of her friends. Took her over 2 years before she found out. She was livid. I didn't understand. She was remorseless when she cheated. I did and she's bringing the room down. Dumb ass bitch was even hiv positive the whole time. Her friends told me but I didn't believe. We were using no protection. Until I saw her HIV medication. I spent the next 8 months running tests. Thank God I didn't get infected.She still thought we had a future together. As soon as my fiancee came into the picture, I suddenly went cold on my ex. Called her over for one last passionate love making before ghosting her. Babe had the sweetest punani ever. Both it takes more than that to biuld a home.

1. You still had liver to sleep with someone HIV positive. I hope a womans p***y doesnt waste alot of u mens destiny. And u had to put ur innocent fiance life on d line too with dis risk.

2. Dude, one last “lovemaking” with your HIV positive ex or didn’t I get your story?

3. The daft need for revenge overrode your sense of self preservation and concern for your well being

Vengeance is for GOD alone
      He said so Himself

Other attempts at impersonation always leads to hollow short term false sense of triumph

4. This has to be a joke, you are actually the daft one..
      Ang, come & see a soul to convert for Christ oh..
      People like you are those kind of guys that no type of sexually transmitted disease can stop you from hitting anything under the skirt.
      I pity your wife sha, she doesn't know that you are living up to your blog name.
      Chizzy j

5. You are truly DOG almighty. Kedu.

6. @DogAlmighty, correct man! Forget what these other people are saying. You've done your thing and moved on. Leave these people coming to comment on history.

7. Mr Dog your story sounds like the dream of a 14 year old sales boy.

8. You still slept with her after finding out her status. You are FOOLISH! I pity the poor woman that ended up with a dish rag like you in the name of husband. Tufiakwa!!!!

11. It's a lovely sunday afternoon.Happy Sunday Mrs Stella and Dear bvs.
    Well, I haven't tried revenge cheating before. I have been cheated on once,it hurt so bad, but I couldn't bring myself to cheat, I just walked away,healed up with time and moved on.
    I don't know how people cheat,but whatever rocks your boat, kindly do it

*** Walks away***

12. Revenge cheating is the solace of fools. How can you do exactly what
    you accuse or confirm that someone you love did, doesn't that make you
    a culprit just like he or she is?
    You can't come to equity with soiled hands.
    If someone, your spouse committed adultery, forgive totally and stay with him
    or her, or if you can't bear it, leave! Life can be simple, not complex like
    some make it.
    🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. Can't u see how everything in life is as simple as ABC 🙄🙄🙄🙄

2. @Anonymous 14:40, thank you very much. I know many would not agree with your position on this issue, but you very correct from a Christian perspective. Any other way is outside of what thee Bible say.

Y'all can come and argue with me below.

13. My own is not even revenge cheating. I’ve cheated on a couple of boyfriends, it wasn’t about love or anything.

I just had needs that needed to be met and the real boyfriend was not around. It didn’t affect the love I had for the boyfriend, and I didn’t confess anything.

I laugh when I see some people say all women are emotional about sex, I’m not.
    I’m about getting married now and hopefully my husband doesn’t misbehave, but I’m not the type of woman that will quietly seat down and be deprived of sex as punishment. I will go out and sort out my needs and still love my husband.

I know some of you judginas will come and menstruate under my comment na una sabi.

1. @Reasonable doubt, I like your person that's because I am exactly the same way. A lot of people will come here to judge you, but would do same or worse.

14. A lady decided to punish her husband after he cheated by denying him sex.
    She went ahead to cry on the shoulders of her boss in the office and before
    you know it, they were sleeping together. She said she felt better to have
    "evened the scores."
    Then she discovered a month after that she was pregnant and began to pursue
    the husband for bedroom actions but the man ignored her. She was frantic.
    She had not had a child in their less than a year marriage (her choice anyway).
    She did not want to abort. It wasn't long, she was the one begging the husband
    for forgiveness and it was so long in coming.
    The man just reported both himself and his wife to the wife's mom and it spiraled
    to the "pastor and other family members." Everyone forgot that the man did it.
    The woman was the new and only culprit with evidence of infidelity right there in her
    tommy.
    Her marriage broke. The boss got to know about the whole mess and in order to save his own
    marriage, sacked her and denied any responsibility.

Beloved, it is easier and cheaper to forgive than to revenge.
    Romans 12:17 Do not repay anyone evil for evil but repay evil with good

🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

1. Any woman who does revenge cheating in marriage had better be ready to damn the whole world and it’s opinions. Hardly does anyone take the side of the woman if it gets out.

2. Imo....she is d biggest fool of the century.

3. @Mystic
      The question is, why should a woman do revenge cheating,
      isn't she a fool?

4. I once advised a friend with a serial cheat of a husband who was considering it to make sure she is ready to pack her loads and leave if she's ever caught. No begging.

She told me 'Eka, believe me, the moment I decide to go through with it, it means I am ready for the marriage to end.

She's still with the randy idiot and she hasn't cheated. She said she wants all her kids to come from one man and she's ready for herself.

15. If you cheat it is simply because you have it in you. Nobody can push you into opening your legs for another man. It shows you don't have the slightest control over your emotions. You made a choice to cheat, you seduced a guy or he came for you. You guys agreed to meet, you had your bath, wore your clothes, drove there / picked a cab / bus. You had the time to go back home you didn't. You got to the prearranged place, took off your shoes and clothes, took off your pant and you didn't stop. Then you sucked his penis, allowed him to lick your pussy you didn't stop. You allowed him to slide into your vagina and fuck you. Anger leads to revenge, if you go through the various stages mentioned and your anger didn't disappear, you have the capacity to kill when you are angry. Moreover, there is nothing like revenge sex, you needed an excuse to go fuck and you got one. Allowing a strange man to pound you while you are foolishly moaning is not revenge. It is enjoying sex because you want to. If you cheat it is because you are use to cheating or you have always wanted to cheat, you have always fantasised about fucking that your colleague, your neighbour, classmate or whatever.

1. Woman hater + Buhari lover= Disaster.
      Oga, you're a disaster.

2. ALEXANDER THE GREAT!!! See analysis, why so pained? Guys be dishing out what they cannot stomach. I don’t cheat and won’t “revenge cheat” either but I’m not quick to judge any woman as people process things differently and our Naija men no dey try at all.

3. I 100% agree with you ooooo. Cos me personally if I cannot forgive you I am soo walking away. Revenge sex are done only by piple who have intentions of even sleeping with sumone else abeg.

4. @Alexander
      Thanks for joining the truth gang.
      😂😂😘😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      I can see that they have already
      given you our badge "woman hater"
      That is the badge they give every
      person that tells them the truth.

5. Castle, na ignore dem dey ignore this kain person.

6. Yen, yen, yen , yen.
      What is good for the goose is also good for the gander.
      Every human being had a blood running true their veins, y'all guys feel like women are mannequins without zero emotions.
      A guy can beat up a lady for verbally insulting him & every guy on earth would agree that she pushed him to it.
      But, you don't believe that a woman can be pushed to cheat by a cheating partner?
      Ok then!

7. Castle o hahahahahahahaha.
      This one pain you gannnn.
      No mind this Alex.

8. Castle Windsor yes l am a supporter of Buhari. Do you have a problem with that. Should hate Buhari like you to make you happy or what?

I don't hate women, l don't have reasons to. I used women in my comment because for the close to 9 years l have been following this blog it is women like you who come here to rant about revenge sex. The fact you are crying over my comment tells slot.

9. @Alexander, wetin you post up dia pain dem! E pain dem gan because you talk true. Truth dey always pain the guilty. Hahahahaha.

16. 2 years into my marriage, my husband cheated. My friends n sister wasn't spared by him. Luckily I got a job with a major IOC, i started seeing solace in d arms my very hot client/contractor even some expats. The money poured in, attention poured in. I had a liposuction n boob lift, no silicon. Of course I didnt bother my husband about his various affairs, and he is very oblivious of mine. 16yrs with 4 teenagers my marriage is intact. The best part is, I am a very loving n attentive wife to him, he has access to my phones hahahahaa...smoke screen darling...what keeps me happy n mindless of his flings is outside my home. Trips abroad, trainings abroad with top execs who also want no commitment, it suits me just fine, zero emotions, just pure fun n mutual understanding. Husband is happy I give him peace of mind, hahahahaa, we will remain married till death do us part. Once I enter my study, I lock my door n my husband will caution d kids, mom is working, dont disturb her, I engage my partner, after I'm done with them, j come out, look innocent. It's a game anyway, we keep playing. I love my family, what I do outside is for pure fun, no strings attached, n his eyes, I am a loyal wife to him, a community dick, or so it seem.lol

1. Holy shit. Maximum respect oo

2. Up you,three gbosa for you,

3. Things we read on Sdk blog sha, makes me wonder if this is a movie.🤣😂😆😅
      Chizzy j

4. See all dem ladies dey hail her, but if na man talk dis one dem go dey condemn am. Everyone go dey alright las, las.

5. How about the eyes of Him that sees all??? He caused this, but for posterity sake, please round it up. For God's sake please

6. Doesn’t all of the hiding and pretending get tiring?

7. Well, men alone do not have monopoly of cheating. There is no pretending or hiding, you can only do that when he is suspecting. If you are a community dick, be rest assured your unassuming wife is a pro.

17. I have, but then it occur to me that i wasnt hurting anyone other than my pussy. since I realised,I struggled to forgive myself and move on. Life goes on use your senses wisely.

18. Hmmm, may God have mercy and help us. For everything we do, there are always consequences either good or bad. Always have that at the back of your mind.

19. I was TTC for 6yeara. The emotional and mental pressure from hubby and parents in-law for a child was killing. I needed a child badly even more than the marriage. No money for IVF. I became suicidal. A friend convinced me to try outside. I can't forget that day. I cheated. AF showed next month confirming no pregnancy. My conscience could not let me sleep and l left the marriage without a word. Husband begged for 4months and remarried. They have two children now. It has been 4 years. I have forgiven myself. Still single and celibate.

1. May God restore you. Give you peace on every side. Give you a God ordained partner with a new and great beginning.
      May God cause your children to surround your table and give you joy on every side.
      Peace, love and grace to you in Jesus name.

2. Sweetie, may God remember you and change your story. You will overcome my dear. Don't give up, ok?

20. There are better ways to take revenge if i must,not go as low as cheating.Never!

21. I've never dated one guy at a time.

22. I already told my fiance that if he is going to cheat, now or in marriage, he should make sure I never found out, cos if I do, i must do my own o. And peradventure he ever fathered a child or children outside, any day I find out will be the end of the marriage, and he should not bother to call any family meeting, cos I won't honor them.