Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IHN

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

WEDNESDAY IHN

Guten Tag leute!!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO....

Hey you all,there is a new column alert.....
We have an ex runs geh here who wants to entertain you people with her escapades...she has the story and the local attitude to go with it,so make we dey see

All those other people who started columns and stopped,sebi una see now say e no easy?Well done and thank you all for entertaining us briefly.

I saw something that i would like to address.....

The reason why Chikito and her friend samegirl stopped commenting......I always see comments calling me out for that and i will state here one last time that my calling same girl a liar was based on what i know.....i cannot go into the details but i did apologise for the sake of apologising and she came in my inbox and explained one or two things....their not commenting again does not mean we stop living please...LIFE GOES ON!!!

Before that episode chikito had already briefly stopped commenting and told me she needed to sort herself out....

Please stop bringing up that issue here....everyone has moved on from that,if you Miss her or them,please you can say so without bringing old matters up...A lot of BVs have come and gone and we are still here...it is issues like that,that birthed the boxing ring.......

When the generals wife and Bloglord left,their loyalists left with them but we are still here...I dont know if they are still reading or why they stopped commenting but life goes on....Respect that and let people who have gone,be gone!!!

That said,I hope Chikito is OK...
I hope everyone else who has stopped commenting is OK....
Some of you bring things here and when i dont enable,you think ''ehen i got her'' nah,you aint got me,i am avoiding toxic drama.

One love to everyone!

CHRONICLES OF MELODY THE RUNS GEH

My name na Melody, I be retired Runs-Geh, na Tessy put me for the job, Tessy was my former neighbors fiancee, she been dey Poracot de work, she de work for hoil company, cos the way she spends shows that she works in an oil company, I want to be like her, but na only O'level I get na, she said she can get me a very good job with that but I must not tell my parents.

It was a very beautiful morning when she called me one corner of the house and reminded me that we will be leaving on Saturday but that would also want us to our village river, get some water from there for protection, i asked her why, she said, because once you get a job in Port Harcourt, girls go dey envy you, because me I de stay for girl's hostel ooo

I said no wahala, whenever you're ready, let me know so that I will sneak out, my parents must not know, cos if they find out, na death be that,
On that very day, we went and fetched water from the stream, we naively made some stupid promises to the river, we brought the water home, hid it at the back of my family house, the next morning, we found out that the water had disappeared, we met an empty gallon, Ahhhh mogbe ooo, what happened??? Na so we run ooo, we no carry the water go again, I was so excited because I will soon start a good job in the oil city of Port Harcourt and finally bring my parents out of poverty (but them no ask me to naa, them no even send me that kain message sef)

On the 11th of July 2006, we left for Port Harcourt, I was so excited, I slept all the way, Na so we enter poracot city, we enter for night, and suddenly she tapped me and said, I am going somewhere but this guy here knows my house, he will take you there, I will meet you guys later, I no argue ooo, I was very happy, na so I mumuly followed the guy (little did I know that she had pimped me out to a co-passenger), I followed the guy fearlessly, we got to his place, he told me everything, I was pained, that guy was so good to me, gave me t.fare the next morning, helped me to call her, we met and that was it, she took me to a slum, Ahhhh Trailer Park!!!!

Dirty houses built with planks, She said we will be living there as the cost of house in the city was too expensive, Anyways I saw a different her there, she leads a dreaded cult group, smokes weed, feared by a lot of people, she got me my own room (Na so Olosho work take start oo), she gave me some skimpy wears, I had so much in my mind to ask her but after hearing that the last girl she brought there that misbehaved, that she almost stabbed her to death, omo me I no wan die, I maintain ooo.... 

For night she brought me out and I saw a lot of small girls like me there, all dressed in skimpy wears and heavy makeup, plenty woman of different age, everyone was trying to outshine others, rushing men like Akara, I stood there looking like a fool, it was so strange to me, she came from nowhere, slapped me on my back and said I should go and make money for her (which money madam? Am I owing your ancestors??) I was so young and beautiful, she had plans of making millions out of me, on top my small jajaina.... Hmmmmm

To be continued ( Day Two loading)

294 comments:

1. That awkward moment when the bus speeds off but you didn’t sit yet and you accidentally bite someone's Sharwarma 4 times😔😔😭

1. It's to kuku finish it and pay me my money.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 not even once!! 4 times?? Thus one na daylight robbery

3. Isaac baba that one na pure longer throat

4. Hahahaha 4 times lohunlohun.. you be thief

5. A whole 4 times? Hehehehehe kuku pay the money back.

6. 'Hungry Nation'...wetin? Ontop sey a bus jacked forward...lol

7. Lmaoooo ....Oh! my Gosh, just finish the sharwarma Isaac....

8. my people na accidental 4 times bite na😂

9. 😂😂😂😂 4 times bawo

2. Some people may be dismissing you, not giving you credit, trying to make you feel less than. Don’t worry. One day, they’re going to want what you have. God is preparing a table before you in the presence of your enemies. _JoelOsteen

1. Amen. Good afternoon fluffy

2. Amen!

BV Dollar Goddess, congratulations. I am very happy for you🤗🤗

BV Pretty Girlie, so sorry for your loss. May God comfort you and your family. I can't even imagine how difficult it is.

3. ÀMÈÑ 💖 💖 💖 💖 💖 💖 💖 💖 💖

3. It's Wednesday IHN💃

Call me 🤙

4. Ihn is here!
    Good afternoon guys
    Hope ur day is going on well?
    Enjoy d rest of the day
    Cheers💕💕

5. Hey sweet people of SDK good afternoon..Trust we all having a good day: special shoutout to all the beautiful sisters here.cause its Wednesday,you all are my wwc. love���� always from me to each and everyone of you. Lets keep winning✌✌.

And to you Nkay darling, thanks for the shoutout this morning .can't heart❤you less dear.

Martin's, it's still not working. My emojis don't appear and I'm using Puffin browser now .

1. Hi @Tbabe;have you tried Google Chrome? And Phoenix Browser?

Do let me know;cos the next solution na iPhone 11 pro..😀😀😁😁

@MARTINS

2. Hiya my darling Tbabe. Blowing you kisses. Isaac, I have tried everything o, e no work

3. Hi Thabe
      You should try Google chrome. Hope it works out

4. You guys should use Opera mini to comment now, it's fast and the Emojis work just fine ♥️🥰😘😍😋🍰🥣🍷💃🥂🥩🥣🥪🥨🥫🥟🌭🌮

5. Tbabe go to playstore and download emoji keyboard use as ur default keyboard see if it works

6. Martins are you saying what I think you're saying to Tbabe? Hey babe you're about to own a pro pro max oh 😁😅

7. @Martin's with this present state of the world??? My phone better behave o. Thanks all the same.

All my beautiful ladies up here,i acknowledge your comments. Love youuuuuuu😘😘😘

6. Pregnant women🤰🏻🤰🏻🤰🏻 and their wahala,which one is sweetheart,your baby wants to read your WhatsApp messages🤣🤣.

Beautiful afternoon to y'all lovelies❤❤❤

7. Some ladies will stop at the middle of hot romance just to ask the guy "do you truly love me"
    How can a man hate you at that point in time?

8. Its a rainy afternoon.
    Have a nice day bvs

9. Holla guys 👋👋

@NN Nne how's you? I miss you💖💛💖💛🥰😍

Ciao 💋💋💋💋

10. You know your bae/boo is ugly when you introduce him/her to your friends and they say
    "Bro/Babe as long as you are happy, we are behind you"

11. Hiyaaaaaa my darlings. Hope your day's going well. It's a cool afternoon in Abuja, and I'm sooo loving it. Big Banty darling, I'll it say again, I'm soooo happy you're back o, and I'm sending you lots of hugs and kisses. Anon celebrating today, happy birthday to you, darling. May God bless your new age. Melody, I think I'm gonna enjoy your column. Martins dearie, e no work o. Puffin o, phoenix o, it still changes my emojis to that black question mark. Mbok, heeeeeeeelp me. Stay safe my darlings. Much love from moi. Muuuuuuuuhaaaaaah.

1. Hello @Candy..

Have you tried Google Chrome?

If this one does not work for you;there is another solution which I stylishly gave Tbabe above😀😀😊😊

The final option is to go to your WhatsApp and copy it out from there then paste here and check it out..

Let me know if it works for you..
      😊😊

@MARTINS

2. Martins, I was using UC browser, before this wahala. I have tried Google chrome, puffin, and now phoenix, and it's the same o

3. Try Opera Mini or Phoenix browser, they are very efficient.

4. Ms tee darling, how body?
      Twins squared, I'll try opera mini, phoenix browser didn't help o. Thanks love.

5. Candy pretty,mine just got better now. I think you should give it time ok. Love ya

Welcome back Big Banty..it feels so good to have you back here🤗🤗

12. Bae: why is your voice low?
    Me: I'm lying on bed with Flu.
    Bae: what? Who?
    Me: Flu.
    Bae: 🗡️⛏️🔫💣🏃🏼‍♀️
    Me: 👨🏼‍🦽

13. Una dooh. May peace of God be with you all. Have a great month.

Good afternoon beautiful people 💟

1. Amen, and you too OP darling

2. Candy dearie 😍😍😍.

When I see people making garagra here, I shake my head.
      There is time for everything under this earth.. There would be a time, you will face your reality and forget pressing phone except it would improve your life financially.

No matter how active you are on your SMH, sometimes, you have to let it go if something serious is happening in your real life. Except you sale online.

I go through posts but comment when I have the will. I'm not even active on my fb and Instagram accounts.

14. Hmmmm...

Good day everyone.
    Please enjoy this melody with me 🥰🥰🥰

When it seems that you just can't go on..
    And it seems that you just can't be strong..
    Hold your head up high..
    Deliverance is near..
    You can call on Jesus..
    He will answer prayers for you
    🎼🎼🎼

Anytime of the day
    Anytime of the night
    You can call Him if you can (yeah)

I know he's able to do the impossible, solve the unsolvable I know!

I know I know I know
    Sure

💃🏽💃🏽🎼🎼🎼

15. 10k persons has viewed my profile, what are you guys looking for there

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Lmao! I can imagine the thousands of views I'll get the day I mistakenly change my privacy settings and enable my email. Most of y'all dying to figure out this Queen 😊

PS: This is no delusion of grandeur pls 🙄 Thanks

3. Where were thou all these while Dede

16. About Chikito,I miss her comments.
    I guess it's the period I wasn't online that she stopped. I used to love her write ups sha
    About the retired runs geh,let's see how it will go.
    Good afternoon house and a happy new month to us all

1. Good afternoon Marvel dearie

2. People that are trying to stir up her issue is drama queen.
      Something that happened during living in bondage pt 2 release. 🙄🙄

She has moved on from this chapter of her life, they should let her be.

17. Good pm to y'all on here and 👋 stay enjoying yourselves big big time.❤😘💞😍 IHN rocks.....Beeveelons,bless up

18. That runs geh gist will be very interesting. Anticipating already.
    @ the sign out memo,Stella,sometimes another can annoy you. I always ask God for the spirit of patience and tolerance.

1. Hello Tbabe.

Patience and tolerance and the right attitude is what I ask for too.

@ signout meme, I think that it would be easy for someone you have deep feelings for to push your buttons and having such feelings doesn't mean you are out of balance with yourself. Take for instance how easily we could anger our parents while growing up....

19. Train your heart not to break easily.
    Never beg for a relationship with anyone.

You didn’t lose anything if you kept it real on your end.

1. From this moment on, all you’ll see is expansion, growth, multiplication, abundance, and unlimited flow in your blessings, creativity, energy, and life. This is the turning point for you. This is your time to start receiving in such a divine way that it all will seem miraculous. Happy New Month!
      Welcome to September 🤝🤝🤝

2. Never ever ever beg for a relationship with anyone o.

20. Hello IHN
    Congrats on your winning dear Candy❤️❤️❤️💋💋💋💋
    So sorry for your loss pretty girlie,may God comfort you and your entire family.
    Congrats BV dollar goddess.may carry to term and have a safe delivery in Jesus name.

Una doh oo.. how are you all? Hope it's not too late to wish you all a Happy New month? May the face and favour of the Lord be with us in this new month and beyond.

1. Hiyaaa Sunshine darling. Thanks so much babes.

2. Not too late at all. Happy new month to u too💕

3. Happy new month to you Sunshine.

21. Dollar Goddess, congratulations, He that started a good work in you, will surely complete it in you, amen. 🙏

My sweet Candy, congratulations😘😘 😄

The Light, God will perfect all that concerns you, amen🙏

Pretty girl, stay strong ooo 😘😘😘🤗🤗🤗😍

Good afternoon neighbours 👋

Peace ✌

22. Hello IHN
    Congrats on your winning dear Candy❤️❤️❤️💋💋💋💋
    So sorry for your loss pretty girlie,may God comfort you and your entire family.
    Congrats BV Dollar goddess.may you carry to term and have a safe delivery in Jesus name.

Una doh oo.. how are you all? Hope it's not too late to wish you all a Happy New month? May the face and favour of the Lord be with us in this new month and beyond.

23. Good afternoon bvs!
    I trust you all are doing great.
    Our Week of Spiritual Empowerment starts today by 4pm. I'm excited and can't wait. It's always an extra opportunity for me to program my month just the way I want it to be before my Almighty father.
    In case you don't have anywhere else to be, I'm inviting you guys to hook up online at any Salvation Ministries platform. I strongly believe Jesus Christ Himself is waiting to meet us at the point of our needs.

#SHALOAM

24. Beautiful wet afternoon to you all.
    Y'all should enjoy your day.❤️✌️

25. A beautiful and peaceful afternoon to you all!
    Thanks Stella for the memo, I remembered you actually apologised to same girl.... I assume maybe that call out memo actually got to her, hence, why she stopped commenting.
    Everybody will be fine.

I'm too loyal to SDK blog, so, I can never leave because of anyone. I can never leave here because few of my favourites chose to get angry and stopped commenting.
    I have my own mind and nobody can control me.

Someone asked me, why I am so loyal to Stella and why I never see her bad side, I laughed and told her, it what it is.

Runs girls wahala 🙄🙄🙄

1. Dollar Goddess, a very big congratulations to you and yours. That news gladdens my heart. I cried to God on your behalf that morning and God came true/through for you. You will carry your pregnancy to full term and deliver your baby safe and sound.

Please, eat healthy and don't forget to do a little pregnancy exercises and walk too.

Safe delivery 🤗❤️

2. Good afternoon darling Ms A. Me too, I'm loooyal o. SDK blog, we die here. This is my 2nd home.

3. We here for life! Good afternoon Ms. A💕

4. Welcome back ms A😍😍😍

5. Holla Ms A😘😘😘, how is you?

6. Sweet candy 🤗❤️😘
      Yes o @Bini, love and light dear 🤗❤️😘

Hey sweetheart, how's you Ms. Tee 🤗❤️💖😘

7. Hey Twin Squared 🤗❤️

Hola Cariño @Ms Abroadian, love and light always 🤗💖❤️😘

8. This is why I would always love you

Ms Amazing

9. Ms.A you just spoke my mind. Leave this blog for who na??? Stella is for everyone and not for anyone in baba's voice. How are you doing?

26. Big Banty Good afternoon happy new month Good to have you back and thanks for the shoutout.😘😘😘❤❤❤

Nkay Good afternoon my Emoji Queen thanks for the shoutout darling happy new month 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Lane Minder I love you right back thank you for the shout out hope you are good. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Stella happy birthday in advance to your handsome bambino. Chisom and Shooter Gyal thank you guys for burying the hatchet and smoking the peace pipe..😘😘😘

Shoutout to all the wonderful men and women on this blog you know yourselves I love you all. This is a real happy family we have here. Good afternoon..Ehen I want to ask you guys something I noticed most people that bear compound names have this air of pride . Am I the only one that thinks this way? Lol 😁😁

1. Phoenix my darling, blowing you kisses o. Oga recapta @ work (side eyes). That compound name, hmm, it depends on the individual o

2. Phoenix,you got a special place in my heart you know🤗🤗

27. Good afternoon everyone
    I hope our day is going smoothly
    This Runz girl story go sweet ooo, I'm waiting for another write up story

1. Good afternoon Black
      My day is going very well, hope yours is too

2. Good afternoon Blacky dearie

3. Guy like Blackyyy💋💋

28. To those missing in the comments,hope you are good and life is treating you well.

Loving the new column! So many lessons already.

Quite a sunny day here. Hope your day is going well💕

1. How are you bini, sweets? Have some kisssessss.💋💋💋
      Love you❤

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Hope your day is going well too

4. Having a good one sweet. How are you?

29. A very goodafternoon to everyone..thank God mine baby is getting better.

30. Good afternoon good people.

Essa Atelier, thanks for asking about my mum. She's had a good time. God bless you.

Odunayo dear, thanks for the shout out. God bless you. I trust you're fine too.

Una doh o, love you all.

31. IHN is here. Good afternoon Stella and everyone. This Chronicles of a retired runs geh go dey interesting like Oko Ashewo own. Keep the ball rolling Melody. But Ashawo dey retire? Na question I ask o, don't come for me ...Peace out!

1. You just reminded me of lady bug. How are you

32. Good afternoon blogfamz.

This new column will be interesting.
    Enjoy the rest of your day.

33. That retired Olosho story isn't new
    A lot of girls are so gullible and greedy.
    If anyone tells them there is job in the city or abroad,
    they will follow.
    Going to the river and not telling your parents about
    the "good job" isn't it enough red flags?
    Does God live in the rivers -isn't it Satan's representative in the
    rivers that
    dwells there?
    So sad the way it is so easy to deceive women.
    😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

1. But who asked you all these ones now? 🤦‍♀️

2. @Shooter
      And who asked you to come under my comment now?
      🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

34. Welcome ihn. Good afternoon beautiful people of
    Sdk

35. I miss Chikito and Bloglord. Chikito is such an amazing person. God bless her.

Bloggy was someone I called my blog mum on here and I like her person but life must go on. If you're reading this, know that I miss you here and I pray all is well with you and yours.

We move!

1. Yes, Chikito is an amazing girl... Even though it took me time to truly understand the kind of person she is through her comments.

36. Ihn has landed,
    How's d day going everyone,
    Enjoy d rest of your day...

37. Maddoo @new column 😂😂😂😂

Hello IHN 🙌

38. Life is good, sometime this time last year, I was feeling sad and wishing the worst upon myself. in other to heal faster, I started my shop and that's thanks to Stella and the beautiful angels on this blog for the business giveaway I got. Every night I would cry my self to sleep and the following day I will run to my shop to keep me distracted.. Today I'm singing a different story, with my business doing well despite the pandemic and another baby on the way, I can't thank God enough.. Thank you lord for your grace and mercy, thank you for love, thank you for the reassurance of your faithfulness towards and my family... No matter what you going through, May God come through for you, may grace, mercy and love shield you from every negative thoughts and utterance, may the peace of the Lord remain with you now and always.... Amen.

1. May you always have reasons to smile, and congrats dearie on your baby on board.

2. Amen🙏Marriedchick,may the Lord perfect it all,I can relate and I am almost there toon

3. Affliction will not arise the second time.
      May your home and business never stop flourishing 😍

4. Very happy for you🤗🤗

39. Good afternoon beautiful bvs....hope we are all having a nice day.
    Am super excited my birthday is tomorrow.

1. Happy birthday in Advance. Early birthday cake to you 🎂🎈🎉

2. Good afternoon Mummy boys, and happy birthday. We go dance tomorrow o

3. Aww happy birthday in advance Mummy Boys

40. Gooday FAM..Pls who has experienced rope like lumps in the breast prior to mensuration? Did it eventually go away, if yes what did you do..Doctors in the house pls I need your comments..Noticed it days to my mensuration.

1. Poster visit a doctor please,you asked this same question yesterday which shows you're disturbed. Your health is important,let them carryout the necessary breast. you'll be fine,fear not. 😘😘😘😘

41. Madam melody, I hail o. Thanks for sharing. All my BVs, I loyal

42. We have all got our flaws and no one is perfect, definitely no one is a write off provided they are willing to learn from their mistakes.

We are all a work in progress.

@ Chisom😘😘😘😘 cheers darling. You are still my baby girl.

43. Ihn.
    The runs girl column will be lit 😁
    I miss some of those bvs with positive vibes especially bloglord, life goes on anyway.
    Have a beautiful afternoon bvs

44. Gud day everyone, u howz our day going on,bc dollar goddess so happy for you ooo,God answer me let me testify . forgive me my trespasses and bless my womb biko.its hard wen u can't place wat is wrong and tired of different things and spending money.hmmm gosh I need ur divine help Lord.

Pls can u share any thing u did ,I like trying options Biko can't just stay doing nothing about it.

1. God will definitely come through for you and you will carry and deliver as many babies as you and your husband wants.

You will testify soon 🤗💖

45. Gud day everyone, u howz our day going on,bc dollar goddess so happy for you ooo,God answer me let me testify . forgive me my trespasses and bless my womb biko.its hard wen u can't place wat is wrong and tired of different things and spending money.hmmm gosh I need ur divine help Lord.

Pls can u share any thing u did ,I like trying options Biko can't just stay doing nothing about it.

46. Good afternoon guys.

I'm loving the runs girl gist already 🙄🙄🙄

Have a great day