Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#womancrushwednesday #selfcrush #selflove #salutations #ekaro #nagode #namaste #blessedday #diamondsareawomansbestfriend #theswitch #deyyourdeynotaslang #wintercomealready #almost100daystoxmas #bealifedecorator #awoof

Good Morning!

Hope the night was a blast?Guess what?You are my woman crush Wednesday and today I celebrate you if you are a woman and read this Blog.........Men please step backward,LOL!!!

I see a beautiful day ahead for you and I....

The two other winners inside the face of IHN Competition,A BV wants to gift you people data and asked me not to worry about it,so you both will receive data while i wait for the winner to send me her details....

The next face of IHN competition will be on Monday October 26th and it will be whatever them you choose....The most attractive theme will also be considered and winner take it all..That is four times the amount i used to gift...

Please if you want to take part,do not send old photos.....there must be something in the background of your photo indicating it is new.

My PA will be reminding you people as usual......

Someone asked why i don't post at night........My Dear,i cant sit down all day posting now,i also have a life and have a family to attend to....Abeg this is the only Blog that has closing time...LOL.

What else?Where is Teacher Nk?This life no balance at all!!!...Next time dey oh...

DRoyalty i am still expecting the mail you said you would send to gist me why you have been quiet in the comment section...

BV Mama Nnuku wey you?Still working for that BV on the Island?Hmm you must be a big babe now ooooh.....Kai so many BVs i am so proud of,miss you all but life happens.

Please you people should not mind me oh...sometimes i get so unemotional...LOL

#rantover

Have a God blessed,miracle filled,hustle blessed Wednesday.

E go be..✌

152 comments:

1. HE IS AWAKENING YOU!

Arise [from the depression and prostration in which circumstances have kept you—rise to a new life]! Shine (be radiant with the glory of the Lord), for your light has come, and the glory of the Lord has risen upon you! Isaiah 60:1, Amplified”

My sister, you went to sleep with heartache, but you will awake with hope and trust in God. You went to sleep not knowing what He has put you here to do, but you will awake to His purpose and plan for your life. You went to sleep thinking He doesn’t love you, and He doesn’t hear you when you call, but you will awake to the sound of His voice singing over you and His unfailing love surrounding you. You went to sleep, not ever wanting to wake up, but He is opening your eyes to see great and mighty things you’ve never known. He is awakening your soul and helping your eyes to see and recognize Him. He is awakening your ears to hear and recognize His voice. He is awakening your heart to believe in His promises concerning you.

Prayer: Father, my loving Father, thank you for what you are doing in me. Thank you for waking me up and helping me see, hear, and believe. You are a beautiful and wonderful Father, and I love you.
    Daughters of The King Devo.

1. Good morning Essa, have a blessed day ๐Ÿ’œ

2. Oh I came late.

Eka Joy, please that yesterday IHN signout meme is for you .I mean is practically for you because you are the type of person that once someone disagrees with you or with any celebrity you like,you automatically tag them haters. That is always the way you normally start your conversation here on any post.

Please go back to assimilitate that!.

2. Good morning Blogfam.
    Hope y'all woke up with good energy๐Ÿ˜„

Happy birthday to those celebrating today.
    Happy birthday in advance to MRS. SHARON.
    I wish us a blessed day.

1. OMG...u remembered, thank u very much,I appreciate

3. Living In Christ!!
    Colosians 2:6.

Excerpts!!

"Christ is the home and new environment of the one who's born again"

"You're not supposed to be affected, ruled or influenced by the rudiments of this world, because you live in a different environment"

"Living in Christ is living in the kingdom of heaven in the earth, with absolute mastery over circumstances, shielded, nourished and protected by His divine power"

Today's Confession!!

Christ is my home; Christ is my life and Christ is my all! In Him i live, and move and have my being. His glory is all I see, have and experience. I'm not subject to circumstances; rather, I reign and manifest the glory and righteousness of Christ, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

4. Emesiere o
    Have a lovely day people

5. Good morning this morning oooo, lots of love From Adebola foods.

1. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632823 September 2020 at 11:56

Good morning. Been meaning to thank you on your detailed explanation of ofada rice a few weeks back. I’ve always wondered what it looked and tasted like and from your explanation it seems like it’s same as or similar to brown rice.

2. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632823 September 2020 at 18:11

Thanks @ adebolafoods.

6. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

I celebrate you a beautiful women striving for the best in life, y'all rock๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
    Do not forget to be thankful and grateful to God for another bright day. He's on the throne and He is a faithful and convenant keeping God. Remind Him of His promises concerning your life.
    Serve Him in spirit and in truth

May your day be peaceful and fruitful ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

7. Ekaaaro o, se daadaa laaji♥️❤️๐Ÿฅฐ

8. Good morning blog fam..pls does any one have any recommendation on how to burn stomach fat,pls help a sister.d belle dey spoil my outfit๐Ÿ˜‚
    Have a pleasant day u all๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

1. Stop eating late dinner, eat dinner before 7 pm, do a ginger garlic turmeric and lemon mix, drink it first thing in the morning before meals. Reduce carbs in your food, do away with junks. Use waist trainer (if you feel comfortable with it).It's a process ,be patient and consistent.Cheers.

2. I have like 10 waist trainers, gym is 10 minutes walk from my house, same with swimming pool, sleep after work will not let me see road. Na who do me this wicked thing? Abi na me do myself?

3. Hahahahaha… I hands off then. You already have the solution with you. Discipline is the key here sis. Sending you E hugs.

9. Grateful to God for another break of dawn ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

How y'all doing? Great yeah?

@NN @SluttyChic @Swaggie @Pidgin Writer @XP @Engraced @Emerald๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿฅฐ
    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’– Hope you darlings are okay?

@GCN lady G thanks for checking up ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ❤️I'm good

Have an awesome day guys

Buenos dรญas Lovelies ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿคฉ

1. Paris baby I am fine oh.. .just that I have been abit busy this period .I always come late to Sp. Thanks for checking up on me. I came early today ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

2. Paris darlyn!
      I am good, it's work, work, work, work in Rihanna's voice....
      Love you!

10. I must take part of this face of in house.stella good morning to you.

11. A beautiful Wednesday morning to you, my darlings. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. Hope y'all slept well. It's a good day to be alive๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ, and I strongly believe God kept us alive for a reason, and we shall fulfil our purpose on Earth. AMEN.๐Ÿ™. Today is WCW, and I am crushing on STELLA.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. You are an amazing woman, you get gragra, but all na shakara o. I love you loads. YOU ROCK๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. And to the amazing ladies here, ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. A Happy Birthday to those celebrating today. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜Š. To those who have been away, where art thou, o ye people? I hope y'all are good (wherever you are)๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—. My darlings, oga Coro is still around o, so please eh๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท,sanitize your hands, and practice SD if you can. Stay safe my darlings, stay blessed. Much love from your gal. ❤❤๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

12. Good morning all,Stella you're my woman crush too,blessed day all

13. Welcome to SDK Blog, All new blog visitors
    Welcome to Paradise ๐Ÿ˜
    We have lots of exclusive contents here
    that will keep you glued, Check the homepage of this Blog and you will see some saved interesting articles like the Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama....

Please if you have any of these, kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
    Thank you

P.S: Any of the above articles, you couldn't find on the home page, please google it.. and you will see it!

#Expectthebestornothing
    #weleadtheyfollow

14. Good morning all.

Today's blessed already.

15. Good morning world people of Sdk and Stellicious Stella, Ya gazie!.

16. Let me crush on women in SMEs, they are MVP, you rock, you won, keep striving hard, one day e go better.

17. Good morning everyone
    Shout out to all the beautiful hardworking ladies and women on this blog, you all are awesome keep the positive vibes flowing

18. Good morning all.

Have been down and emotional lately cause it's few days to my son's birthday and so many things are going through my head. I know I've been the best mom for almost a year now but I've been wondering if my best is enough. So many "uncertainties" . Phew! I'm ranting too much.
    Blessed day to y'all

1. Good morning dearie. Don't beat yourself up. Keep doing the best you can, and don't worry about the "uncertanties". Happy birthday in advance to your son. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

2. It's a normal feeling. Just do the little you can and trust God to do the rest.
      I wish your son a happy birthday in advance. May he grow up to be an obedient child. Intelligent and kind. A child that will make you proud and be a blessing to humanity. He shall have favor before God and man.
      God morning to you

3. Your best is always good enough, don't let anyone tell you otherwise

4. Look at the positive side of everything. Your son is a blessing to you. Appreciate God for that. Every other thing will fall in place. Trust God, do your best and leave the rest. Happy birthday in advance to him.Cheers

19. Good morning bvns,I want to congratulate Ms A specially for What God has done for u.It is indeed a testimony!.I admire your personality here and would say you have a kind hrt.Congratulations once again and may God bless and keep your new home

20. Grateful to see this lovely Wednesday morning. Dear Aunty Stella, you are my wcw too ๐Ÿ˜˜, You are so stellar ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ.On another note, I woke up really late to work, I am on my way, chai, today's lateness eh, it's well
    To all those expecting a good news, may God no shame us, Amen.
    Lots of ♥️

21. Today, I am crushing on Bv SluttyChic. She has been my very good friend outside the blog. Such a sweet soul and a nice fellow. Really appreciate our friendship. You are a Queen and a Strong woman.

Talking on the .missing Bv, last night I called SkyWhite and we spoke for an hour plus gisting on so lot of things on and off the blog. Really miss his presence here. Doing so well for himself now and I bless God for that.

Blessed Princess I miss you including Beloved the former blog P.A. You all
    made the blog rock back to back.

Good morning All...

22. Where is BV lafresh? I’ve not been seeing her comments.

Not that I care, hi jas won mai henemies tu liv lang han si wat hi wee bi hen fusure

1. Fan, you be character I swear. I almost choke on my tea this morning.

2. Yes, Lafresh.

I miss her here. Hope you're good dear.

3. Lmaooo. Admit it, your care!!

Bv Jessi and Hottie loves Sdk, hope you girls are ok?

Prettiest Girlie, it is well with you.

23. I Just woke up to a very funny dream.
    In the dream,I saw my ex(we broke up mostly cause if his denomination) coming to propose to me in the dream.It was so real. I even accepted the ring. Mogbe!!!
    Please someone should tell me please. Hope I'm not now engaged to a spirit husband.
    After the proposal in the dream we entered a car that looked like an open top car and we were racing and making noise everywhere.
    I don't need another spirit husband battle abeg. Or it's even malaria sef cause my mouth is bitter.

Besides my funny dream. Today seems like it's going to be a wet day. Everywhere is so cold

24. Bvs please recommend a book I should read on playstore to lift my spirit. I've been moody and down for months now. Please I need help

1. You are lifted my dear.
      May God give you joy from within, that passes all understanding, amen๐Ÿ˜˜

2. lifted, I am lifted
      Lifted by His powers
      Above sins and sorrows
      Into the presence
      Of the Lord๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ

3. Carry your Bible, go to Psalm 124

25. Good morning everyone. Hope your night was cool and you woke up with sound health.
    Am the CEO of myself so am crushing myself this day.
    Am coming back to tell you the next babe am crushing on.

26. Lest I forget, Aunty Stella, you having a closing time is what makes your blog different. I have been a bv for years now, I just started commenting. I knew your blog when a sister blog introduced you, and ever since then, your blog don gum me like magnet ๐Ÿ˜œ. It was really interesting had some bvs like pepper oku, that funny Kenyan bv(I have forgotten her name), Chikito,etc. Abeg, content is all we need & You are giving us content. As life no balance, no mean say we no go try balance our life, Biko keep trying to strike a balance between your career & family.
    Lots of ♥️

1. You've been a BV for a long time and you don't know she doesn't like to be called Aunty? Kontinue

27. Please be proud of me too o Stella, surviving in this country is a skill indeed.

Travelling from Otukpo to Lagos. Its a month today I lost dear father and six days after his burial. God was with us, every step of the way. Have a blessed day everyone

1. So sorry for your loss my love, God was with you and will always be with You. It is well with you as you'd continue to survive as a pure royalty๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜.

2. Good morning Olodo. So sorry about your Dad. May he continue to rest in peace, and may God comfort you and the rest of your family. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

3. So sorry for your loss Sapiosexual!
      Thank God for a successful burial ceremony
      ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–

4. So you be idoma boy, wow you must be a handsome guy then.so sorry about your dad.

5. Ewoo... see my otukpo brother o.So sorry for your loss dear.

6. Hello Olodo. Sorry for the loss of your Dad. May the Lord rest his soul and comfort you and your family. It is well.

7. God rest his soul and comfort you all. Take heart dear.

8. My condolences
      May God console you

9. So sorry for your loss. My condolences

10. Accept my condolences. May his soul rest in peace.

11. Olodo, pls accept my condolences. May Daddy dearest's soul rest in perfect peace, amen

12. So sorry for your loss oyi. May his soul RIPP.

13. Sorry for your loss. May his soul rest in peace

14. So sorry for your loss. My condolences

15. Oh dear..
      Accept my condolences..
      So sorry for your loss

16. So so sorry for your loss dearie...may God comfort your family

17. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632823 September 2020 at 12:03

Awww, sorry about the loss of your Dad and may His continue to rest with God. God bless you and yours.

18. So sorry for you lose dear. Please take heart.

19. Many thanks my wonderful Blog FAM. I appreciate your kind wishes and prayers

Ahinya wune wune ( thank you plenty plenty)

28. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ @This is the only blog that have a closing time. Sometimes, I wonder how you do it with all the contents you're giving us, kudos to you.

Good morning my people, eni a san wa s'owo a san wa si ire.

Continue to stay safe my lovelies. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

29. Good morning bv's

Mother's are always like that.
    When we think of our kids and how far they have come.

30. Funny @ only blog that has closing time. Hehehehe well done, Stella.

Shout to all my sweet sisters on this blog. God gat us!

31. @BV Picture G Wagon, where at thou?? It's been long since I last saw your comment, hope you're good baby girl?? You better start commenting asa❤️❤️๐Ÿ˜˜.

@ BV Shooter gyal, hope you're good baby girl?? Please oo, Stells just warned you to stop disrespecting her which you shouldn't be doing in the first place, She did not ask you to stop commenting. Everyone musn't like you but the truth is, some people do like you and i'm one of those who likes you,Stop feeling whatever you're currently feeling and start commenting again. Please baby girl, Tune down the insults and bile words. Some of us out here feel you have a good heart but the good heart is sort of being overshadowed by your reacting too fast to bullshits. Work on your beautiful self babe, Pretty girls should be slaying with an even more beautiful attitude. We love you out here babe.
    Hoping to seeing your comments baby girl❤️❤️❤️.

1. Chisom please let her stop commenting so the blog can be sane and peaceful.

It is not about quantity but quality.

Her own is too much.

Let her use this period to reflect and check herself.

Nobody is interested in your apology when you keep doing the same thing over and over again.

Why is it so easy for her to insult Stella and abuse other bvs unprovoked?

There is a problem that needs to be fixed, you can't have a happy life and be bitter on a blog.

Finally, why must her name must always pop up when there is a blog fight or an argument? She really needs to change.

Her blog personality is not pleasant at all.

2. This 2nd paragraph weak me

3. Madam adviser have you worked on yourself before advising another? Just yesterday you were insulting someone in the comment section.

32. Ututu OMA ndi OMA..I thank God for health oooo..Good health cannot be equated to anything not even money..If u have been there, u go understand..
    Congrats Ms A. The year is almost gone just like that..God remember me ooo before the end of 2020..
    May our day be fulfilled.

33. Beautiful Wednesday morning to all beautiful souls of this great blog. Hope you all had a great night?

May our day be blessed beyond imaginations today ๐Ÿ™. Have a good day ahead ๐Ÿ’™

34. People should cut their nails abeg. Was were entering the bus this morning when this guys finger scratched me. It was a mistake tho but its left a mark line . His finger nails were so long! Jeeezz
    Good morning guys and have a great day๐Ÿ’•

1. Scratched you ke? HIV is real oh.

35. Today is my birthday and it's one of a kind,God has been faithful to me,this year is different and I'm fullfil..wow

1. Happy birthday to you๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

2. Happy birthday to you Mrs Sharon

3. Happy birthday Sharon.
      Congratulations.

Mimi Love

4. Happy birthday to you Mrs Sharon

5. Happy Birthday Mrs Sharon, may God grant you your deepest desires, amen๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ

6. Happy birthday to you. Many more beautiful years ahead

7. Happy birthday to you. Live long and prosper.

8. Happy birthday Mrs Sharon. May God grant all your heart desires and may His will alone be done in your life ๐Ÿค—๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ’–

9. Happy birthday ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰ Mrs.Sharon ,may God bless you abundantly and perfect all that concerns you, amen.

10. Happy Birthday to you Mrs Sharon

11. Happy birthday Mrs Sharon long life and prosperity

12. Happy birthday to you Sharon
      God bless your new age

13. Happy birthday Sharon,may all your heart desires be fulfilled by God's grace,Amen.have the best

14. Happy birthday. Long life and prosperity.

15. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632823 September 2020 at 12:05

Happy birthday Mrs Sharon. Enjoy your day.

16. Happy birthday mrs Sharon. Do have a white celebration.

17. Happy birthday Mrs Sharon. May God perfect all that concerns you in Jesus mighty name Amen

36. Watsup my people. The way it's raining in Owerri ehn, it's messing me up.

37. Good morning WCW sending love and light your way ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™❤❤❤❤๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

38. Good morning BVs.
    Please remember me in your prayers as I am teary as I type this.I am believing God for the fruit of the womb and I woke up to see my period this morning.Please put me in your prayers let God in His mercy remember me and open my womb.
    God bless you all.
    I must definately come back to this blog to testify.

1. God will bless your womb, you shall conceive and bear children in Jesus name amen

2. I know the feeling. I have been there.
      The Lord start answered me has heard your cries and you will testify before the end of the year, amin.

3. God will surely remember you like He remembered Hannah. You shall dance and testify with your twins here in Jesus name. Keep hope alive, don't dwell on this problem ,this too shall pass.Shalom

4. You will carry as much babies as you want.
      God will grant your deepest heart desires. Be strong and positive ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–

5. May God hear and answer your prayers.

6. You will testify of God's goodness upon your life you will carry your own babies soon, everything will turn out fine for you and your family.

7. God will surprise you soonest, and you shall testify, don't loose hope and dont give in to fear. Keep celebrating and keep a positive disposition,GOD got you. #cheers

8. I pray God answers you speedily

9. Amen...i look forward to your testimony Anon. May God in His loving kindness grant your heart desires ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

10. I look forward to your testimony anon.As you beleive, so shall it be granted to you .please stop crying.

11. Amen. God will answer your prayers and give you your babies

12. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632823 September 2020 at 12:07

God will bless you with fruits of the womb that will bring you joy and gladness forever, Amen.

13. God will give you double of what you're praying for.

14. Amen..God will do exceedingly more than you imagine in Jesus name, amen

15. AMEN AND AMEN.
      Thank you my blog family for your prayers.I have book marked this page and will surely come back to share my testimony.I love you all.

39. BVs in Anambra precisely Onitsha please where will I get beautiful cooperate and casual gowns at this Onitsha Main market. I'm at Onitsha and I wanted to get some clothes including work clothes and tops. Went there yesterday but all I was seeing was all this Aba uniform

1. Excuse you!
      It's China uniform!!!!
      We are creating things in Aba!!!!

40. BV Olodo, may God console you and your family.
    It is well with you, amen.๐Ÿ™

Thank you Stella ๐Ÿ˜„

Good morning neighbours

41. So i have been missing in action ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜” i travelled to the Easton Monday for my brother's traditional and white wedding ( after 16 years)๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Enjoying my stay even though it's kinda hectic running up and down for the preparation ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Congratulations Ms A. Am so happy for you. I have been admiring you from afar and so glad for your engagement. May God bless this journey you're about to start and it would be forever to go in Jesus Name Amen.

Bv iya Meta am so sorry for the loss of your triplets. The Lord will give you tripple for your loss just as he has promised in His Word Amen. Hold on!!! Be strong!!!

Hi ya BV Chocolate, Chocolate Noir, Paris, Black Slimzy and all the amazing Bv's on this blog.

Enjoy the rest of your day amazing people ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜

1. Thank God for the successful wedding of your brother,Their marriage will last long and bear forth good seeds
      I hope you're good we missed you here

42. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Wednesday morning..... thankful for the gift of life and good health, praying for divine healing upon the sick and comfort to the broken hearted, amen....
    May God bless us all and perfect all that concerns us, amen....

43. Good morning BVS, to all the females on this blog ,we all rock. Men should not vex o. Lol. Delay is not denial. God makes everything beautiful in its time. He's never too late or too early. Always on time. Unquestionable God, covenant keeper, promise keeper, unstoppable, awamaridi, dansaki re Oba mi to so ile aye ro!

44. @Anon whose message was directed to me,yes I know,she also stated her reasons, guess you have forgotten. Anyway, I was raised in a respectful home and the culture imbibed in me wouldn't just refer to her by just her firstname. Would probably improvise but would definitely not call her by just her firstname.
    Lots of ♥️

1. So calling someone Aunty is respect? Nothing wey I no go see for this blog.

My kids call my nanny and driver by their name. I taught them how to respect people and they do respect all domestic staff. They are not their Aunty or uncle.

Stella is not your Aunty biko.

Please improvise but don't call her Aunty.

Yours sincerely
      Concerned BV

2. Please, your driver and nanny are not your children's mates. They can be addressed as Mr and Miss or Mrs as the case may be! My opinion though and no one should come with the "don't tell people how to raise their children ish".

45. Goodmorning ooo
    School has resumed and am back to work.
    My students are looking fresh and chubby.

46. My birthday is just in few days, I've been so emotional cos I never thought I'll be celebrating another year without my own husband. I feel like I'm a rejected stone. God please hear my prayer and put smile on my face.

1. It's well

God will come through for you soonest

2. I pray God comes through for you anon. I pray you end this year with a testimony that sounds like a lie and with your God ordained spouse.๐Ÿค—❤

3. Hang in there.Your miracle is near. Happy birthday in advance

4. Happy birthday to you in advance, your miracle is on the way

47. Good morning everyone. Happy midweek. Keep moving forward and have a successful day ahead.

48. Anon@ 09:45 God bless you for that your comment! You are very observant. You said it exactly as I would have said it! Good morning everyone! Have a lovely day!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

49. Good morning my good people, today will favour us all.Amen