Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

Wordless Post...

27 comments:

1. Meanhile during his tenure, Jonathan sacked someone for buying a bulletproof car of 230m after Nigerians called his head. What a country!

2. Stella Oduah bought the car with government money not her personal money

2. Like you are expecting something different?

3. Huh? With his salary or business?Hmmm. Make I no talk o before DSS go invite me too.Lol

4. Where did he get the funds for it?

5. Our leaders have really milked us dry.....

6. He also could have made the money in House of Reps or Senate before he became a Minister in 2019

1. He could have built the house before then too

2. He had money even before politics. Some may question the timing though...

7. Ok seen. I hope it's not built with our resources.

8. Absolutely unnecessary. Okay nah, let him live in the house forever.

1. The Original Shugar Girl2 September 2020 at 11:11

Na that one remain.

9. He was already very wealthy before he became a minister. A senator gets about 14 million naira every quarter. Invariably in a year he would get about 56 million Naira. In 4 years he will get 214 million Naira. The 14 million Naira per quarter is minus the millions they get as constituency allowance, the bribes they get when they go on oversight functions.

I don't how much a minister gets per month/quarter. But l doubt it would be significantly different from that of senators. So without stealing from our commonwealth he could build that house comfortably. This is not to say he didn't dip his hands into our commonwealth

1. He stole...period. He didn't "earn" it. As long as he doesn't have multiple businesses like Dangote that brings in income even in his sleep, it govt money he used.

2. Lmao. You think say 56mill na money hahahah

10. Stella Buhari boys are now on this blog, I've been expecting them after a post you made last month, they're here attacking people opinion as they do on Facebook.
    APC boys,how do you all sleep at night looking at the pain harmless citizens go through daily?we dare not comment on social media,you attack us instantly, now you've been directed to blogs,to think you people are in your youth days makes matter worse.Hope the pay worth the stress?
    my prayer is that may it unto you as Buhari and his government is to Nigerians.

11. What will I gain if I miss these kind of earthly belongings and still miss the one in heaven too?
    Na wah

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Nwanne odikwa too risky!

12. I just hope its his personal money.