Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ruth Eze Is Under Pressure To Marry And Says She Wont Mind Being A 2nd Wife ......

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Actress Ruth Eze Is Under Pressure To Marry And Says She Wont Mind Being A 2nd Wife ......

Nollywood actress, Ruth Eze has revealed how her family members are putting tremendous pressure on her to settle down.

In an encounter with Inside Nollywood, the Imo State-born thespian disclosed that due to her mother’s pressure on her to marry, she wouldn’t mind being a second wife as long as the man agrees to a white wedding. 

“My mother is on my neck to get married but I can’t afford to marry a poor man, truth be told. So, I have been calming my mum down. I told her if I don’t look well and rush into marriage, I might rush out before she knows it.

“For now, I’m here waiting for true love and without money, love can’t be true and sweet. I also don’t mind being a second wife as long as he agrees we have a white wedding. In addition, younger lovers are welcome; if the person has the qualities I want in a man and he is equally rich. 

In fact, I have been crushing on Williams Uchemba. Gosh! I love him so much, I wish he would just come and marry me,” Ruth gushed. 

however, admitted that she has remained celibate since breaking up with her former lover. “It might shock you, but (I’ve had) no s#x since I left my ex some years ago. Since then, I have not seen whom I am compatible with. I have not seen or met that guy I can’t go a day without talking to. I’m looking out for a man that is dark, God fearing, financially buoyant, honest, tall and always smells nice.”

From sunnonline

26 comments:

1. 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

2. She might come out later and say she never said such nor granted any interview.
    But till then, aunty don’t rush anywhere oo calm down first

3. Looking for bla bla bla..U and all these qualities ??? ....U for kukuma ask BaBa God make im come marry u nah ...yeye dey smell

4. These Nollywood ladies are so shallow and lack character. It is not just the desperation, it is the moral depravity.
    It is so sad that it is so. And to think that a lot of Nigerian youths see these ones as role model is scary.🙄🙄

1. Nwayo o. See how you just swept all in that industry and labelled them with moral depravity.
      14.40 what do you do for a living?

2. Lazy woman talk! Be the rich one, you are a human being too not an item.

3. Crushing on Uche Mba, you no go fit born am?

5. Is the Nylon she's wearing in place of skirt?/

6. Her desperation stinks to high heavens

7. But Williams uchemba is short na, hanty... 😂 😂 😂

8. Youths no get work..money no dey, who dey even reason marriage.

9. With dat nylon bag she wore as skirt. What do you have to offer as a woman? She doesnt mind bn a 2nd wife? Wow. Doormat tins.

10. Your want to marry a rich man. ARE YOU FOR SALE❓❗🙄🤦‍♀️

Why not make tons of money yourself and get married to a hardworking man (young or middle-aged) who is "looking for a rich woman to marry" - a "woman man that is dark, God fearing, financially buoyant, honest, tall and always smells nice.”

"... crushing on Williams Uchemba" indeed!. Have you asked yourself if your the type of a woman he wants? Honestly, that your 'crushing' will remain in dreamland.

It's your type that keep objectifying womanhood.

11. You are looking for a man that's dark blablabla but the Uche Uchemba you are currently having a crush on is light skinned , aunty you better stop confusing yourself ok

12. This sounds funny sha. But seriously God will send you a helpmate

13. Well, whatever she wants. Don't know her. Please in today's Nigeria what networth or income level is classified as rich? Just curious 🤔

14. Abeg look for single bachelors...o dont go after married men

15. Moses amstrong ex girlfriend

16. Veey nice advertisement

17. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 she's very funny.
    My dear tell your mom to help you hunt for a man. That's what family do for each other.
    My mom used to be like your mom till I took pictures and asked her to send it to her family to help find a man for me at 23!!!!!!!!!
    I eventually rushed into it with a man I didn't know or dated just to make her happy. Today, I regret 60% of my marriage and she is still chasing big with monthly allowance from me while I spend half the time crying and unhappy.
    Establish yourself first (that was my first mistake)and focus on that for now. Her time is gone, don't let her make you go through what I did go through, believe me it doesn't worth it at all. She's telling me to stay for the sake of the children

18. 😂 😂 😂 😅
    Comments on here were really hilarious.

19. Hanty but Williams your crush is short and light skinned na🤷‍♀️

20. Make una leave poor men alone na, any small tin poor men dis, poor men that, poor men know there level, so can you go for your rich men without calling out poor guys, like you are feeding anybody, if you marry rich man now will all the poor men die? Abeg carry you truck load of wahala shit one side