Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Suleman Says President Buhari's National Broadcast Is ''Insensitive And Useless Speech''

Friday, October 23, 2020

Apostle Suleman Says President Buhari's National Broadcast Is ''Insensitive And Useless Speech''

Apostle Johnson Suleman,the President of Omega Fire Ministries Worldwide has summarised and condemned the National broadcast of President Buhari concerning the EndSARS Protest which turned fatal....

He says he never had a more wasted 12 minutes all his life......

20 comments:

1. Very insensitive....

So apparently, nothing happened at the lekki toll gate in Lagos on 20/10/20. No empathy, no condolences.
    What is more heartbreaking from a president? I am scared

1. As for me I didn't bother with the speech. Na today? You guys were disappointed? Una never know una Baba? Na dey shout speech, speech! Him don give una speech nau. With what happened you expected him to care? Who ordered the massacre? Who applied the thugs?

2. God is calling us, we are still far. Time for our clergies to seek God's face in humility.

2. We've been asking God to intervene and direct the affairs of this country... and things keep depreciating, maybe we need to ask help from the advanced country instead, come to think of it, a large percentage of their population are non believers.. they must be doing something right.

1. There is God the truth is we are hypocrites in this country and God can not be mocked! We hate to hear truth ..
      2023 should be the goal all this noise won't help lady lady we still going to queue behind PAC and pdp..this is Nigeria ..e go shock you.

3. As in eh
    He left us speechless
    No empathy at all
    He couldn't even fake it
    Na indirect threat full d speech

4. You got the perfect description of that speech.

5. Thank God i didn't bother myself to watch it. Knew it would be a waste of time.

6. As usual, Buhari can't disappoint nigerians.

1. Very predictable and heartless wizard. This one is no longer a human being.

Stella abeg post, I still de vex 😠.

7. Very wicked and senseless! I knew nothing good will come out of his speech. Welcome to the military era. Mtcewwww

8. As I watch finish na so my Bp rise again i begin dey vex with my self

9. Buhari has ceased to amaze me...

10. With so much impetus,That's so insensitive coming from a president

11. Reading that nonesense speech yesterday makes my heart bled the more... That speech speaks more of Autocracy and i smell millitatary voice in the write up. May God forbid every Buhari in our lives.

12. Can you stop being so political. Hat kinda foolish pastor is this? You with your platform how have you reigned in peace. Same policemen that lead your convoy and brutalize the common man in your path? All of you have God syndromes. Please stand back. This is not a political thing. No apc or pdp. Put out the fire in your back yard forst