Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, October 30, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

60 comments:

1. I want to have kids immediately after marriage. Then I will flex till forever. Lol

1. I prefer to have all my kids after marriage. ...then flex

2. Abeg drop them all at once,then relax later.

3. There is no such thing as flex after kids. Once they arrive, your priorities automatically changes and they must have your undivided attention.

If you want to flex, take the first few years and honeymoon like there is no tomorrow, then kids. Of course your parents will be on your neck although and the tension of "what if I am unable to concieve later" will go through your mind all the time.

4. Kids shapely first- all my kids at once and then start resting.

5. You better don't deceive yourself because there is no such thing as flexing after having first child. If you won flex then you better flex wells before you have kids my dear 🥴🤷🏾‍♀️

6. That thing na punishment oooo. It's better to have all your kids at once then rest. Pregnancy is best carried with stupidity, because if you you do am say you dey wise,you go feel the pain more. Born everything you wan born and take your energy and train your children.

2. Have all your kids with little space in between , let's say 2 years interval.

Watch them grow and flex afterwards.

3. Marry and fill the home with kids. Time waits for no woman 🙄🙄🙄

4. I prefer having all the kids that I want and start flexing later.

1. I want to have all my kids back to back , get over it and further my career.

2. Further your career, if ure not married Chocolate Noir then please don't give up on your career. When you have children it's a total different ball game especially if you live abroad.

3. Oh thank you anon, I'm on it already but you knw generally you don't stop making progress .
      I appreciate your advice

5. Having a kid and then flexing for four years oh.

6. All the years of flexing what have I flexed in. Let the kids role in jor.

7. None biko..once I marry now,na to fire down immediately and after 1year I fire down down or better still God should give me twins once

8. Have my kids and then fleeeeex😁😁😁

1. Welcome back Ima🤩🤩🤩 I just saw your post now.

2. Thanks Sonia darling😘😘😘😘

9. Having kids a year after Marriage,hand booth and flex till old age.

I advise couples should wait a year after marriage to enable them spend time together and get to know each other well in marriage.

1. Very important o. Except age is not on their side.

10. Flexing before having a kid sef, people will not let you rest. They'll always think you have a problem, thereby giving you unsolicited advice. For peace of mind, baby first then flex wella

11. Surrogacy please! Can't stress and disfigure my hawt bod

1. 🙄🙄🙄🙄

2. Stella you are worst than our politicians, you are so bias, you prefer to enable the comments of your favorites, after typing and using part of next time you will not enable the comment, no problem God dey, he will repay you in tenfold, don't worry in due time, I'm so pained right now

3. Shooter NNE are u that hawt? I sha like you..chop kiss

4. You knowwww!!!

Do you know how often I’ve seriously considered going this route? I’ve heard about how pregnancy totally changes a woman’s body, not just about the figure sef, if it was just that I wouldn’t even mind.

Anyways to answer the question, flex for four years first. That’s my initial plan anyway, I don’t want to start popping babies immediately after marriage. Make me and my husband enjoy ourselves small lol.

5. 😂😂😂😂 abi ooh??
      As long as you are in same page with your hubby, carry go jare!!!!!

6. I had to pray against this selfishness cos at some point I started considering all that body change and it threw me Into panic .
      But im sure with the right work out id get my body back after kids .

7. Finny, I just tire 🤣
      19:09, is everything alright with you dear?
      19:27, yes I'm very hawt 🔥🔥😘😘

8. Shooter is hot like fire! An apunanwu💅😊.

9. My baby boo, you know this 😍

10. Anon 19:13, shed blood cry baby! Come for Stella again and I'll shred you to pieces
      Snarker and Choc Noir, I've thought and thought and concluded mehnn. Gotta be hot for life!!

11. Na wa oo!! Some people are really going through alot in this world. One can even feel their pains and frustrations from the tone of their comment. But this is a blog nau, Why take anything here so personal bikonu?? Please this isn't healthy for anyone.

Dear Anon 19:13. Please i swear, This is not me beefing or bluffing but babe, Calm your nerves down, Chill baby girl/boy. But i know you're a female, don't take anything to your heart, it's not that serious. Nne loosen up and enjoy SDK blog in peace, Na wa! Sending you fresh roses🌹🌹.

12. Have my kids first then get back my sexy body and flex till forever

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Kids immediately after marriage and flex forever with them biko.

15. Have the kids and flex later.

16. Different strokes for different folks

17. Pray to live long and flex after training my kids in the university.Nothing good comes easy but at a long run u look back and praise God and feel fufilled.

18. Have you kids if possible immediately after marriage, if not people will be including you in their prayers and some will even invite you to prayer gatherings thinking something is wrong with you. So I prefer having kids after marriage and later flexing continues.

19. lmao, y'all really thinking you're gonna be flexing 4 years after having a child...maybe i dont know what flexing you mean

20. Have all my kids back to back and flex till infinity

21. I had my 2 kids back to back after marriage. I really flexed when I had my first, with the second in my tummy, going from one peppersoup joint to the other, now I can't remember the last time I flexed.

22. Do people really flex after having kids?

23. Having my kids immediately, then flexing to infinito..

24. Y'all saying flexing after kids don't really know what it means to BORN PIKIN.
    There's absolutely nothing like FLEX after having even a child not to talk of children.
    I'll advice any woman to take 2 years and enjoy/flex with her husband before childbearing.
    And those considering what will the society say, you see your lives. So, you live to please society at your own expense and happiness.