Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post..

61 comments:

1. I can't fit πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. lol if you can relate, then you need to stop dating secondary school or unemployed women. Upgrade. But then you attract what you are πŸ€”

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Right

2. Just shut up! you guys will acting like y'all are the IT but in reality I bet you are not!

3. Anon 18:46
      You don't know me "in reality", where do you even want to see me? You no reach so keep your asinine assumptions to yourself and female relatives. It's not my fault you attract only wretched beggars, look within you and seek the root of your problems before you start convulsing like a wild animal under my comment.
      Finally, i am NOT the one, go and play in traffic.

4. Snarker πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
      Well served.

5. You're just a proud babe. And u will end up being a snark Las Las

3. Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ some women nor dey respect themselves

4. Some girls just over do it, from the first week of dating, they are already giving you bill

5. If you don’t miss her why call her??? 600 years!!!!!

6. If you start impressing her with money from day 1, you better keep that flame burning.

7. Over to the guys πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜‚

8. Her mama dey sick.
    Her tailor don call to come carry her cloth wey dey shop since 5 months.
    E don tey wey she chop fish last.
    Say one of her friends wan make she follow do asoebi for am.

1. lmao @e don tey wey she chop fish last abeg some ladies stop shaming us

2. Thunder storm dom put hole for their roof, e don de leak. Lol

9. Ewo ni gbogbo eleyi bayi......What's all these bayi.........I bet to differ....... Not all ladies are on this table.

1. Beg to differ not bet to differ

2. Thanks for the correction my sweet anonπŸ’ž.

10. Funny...

This is for ladies that don't work for their own money or are stingy to themselves with their own money.

11. It is a shame that some ladies still tell lies, cheapen their bodies to collect
    money from guys.
    When I was in courtship with my husband,
    I preferred to be the giver than the
    collector.
    Though he did not want to collect.😊
    "It is more blessed to give
    than to receive."
    But the moment we got married, we became one. Our accounts became one!
    😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

1. Though he did not want to collect but he collected ba? Same ni.

2. You are demonizing women for asking for financial favours from their man & at the same time encouraging them to financially support their men?
      Abegi abegi, stop giving us your tips to a successful marriage..
      Your ideas and narration of what a successful marriage is doesn't tickle my fancy at all.
      This is why many guys are now shameless gigolo 's, because of women that are willing to buy a man's heart with money.
      Mchewww, Naija man that will still use your money to cheat?
      Abegii, make I hear word!

3. No mind Dem oooo,so what makes him a man.

4. You were giving cos you were desperate to marry him

5. @shooter girl and all the shooters
      See how all of you jumped into conclusions even after I have narrated my
      marriage experiences here? 😊😊
      Find another reason to justify all you greed, all of you.
      As for Christians, let me quote the Scriptures right...
      Acts 20:35 And I have been a constant example of how you can help
      those in need by working hard. You should remember the words of the
      Lord Jesus: ‘It is more blessed to give than to receive.’ ”

That's Jesus' own words, did you see any gender there? NO!
      Giving is not gender specific.
      🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

6. @ 19.43, I follow you weak. Whoever follows her tips will miss road. She is always for men and against women.
      Your hubby didn't ask but you gave and he collected, why didn't he refuse as a man that he is? Hypocrite oshi. How are you sure he didn't marry you for the money he was getting from you? For your mind you are better than others.

7. Kwa kwa kwa ladies are greedy, we agree. Ejo ma, what about the person you were giving that was collecting and collecting without saying No?

Do you know there are men who do not take from women? He didn't ask my foot.

What adjective should we use to describe MR? Gold digger, fortune hunter, leech, user, parasite?

Learn to remove the log in your eyes uncle/aunty Ang.

8. @23:41
      Let me assume you did not read my marriage tales.
      I neither gave nor received until he proposed and we were preparing for marriage;
      Remember that I did not write above that he did not give me, did I?
      I only said, I always preferred to give. More than a decade of blissful marriage without
      any argument is my testimony, do you have any problems with that? No one can give selflessly
      if the person has not received God's gift which is Christ the Savior.
      😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

9. Wow!!! More than a decade of wedded bliss without arguement. Congrats, that must be a record. Now, why is my brain telling me that that doesn't sound normal?

12. Lol..
    These ones are for small girls nah.. the big and 'independent' girls now talk about how they're trying to 'gather' money for one business or the other.. then next thing that would hit you is can you loan me a 100k..
    Business kihh you thereπŸ˜ƒ

1. Lol!! 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. Hello Twins Squared, how are you doing? Saw your shout, I'm very fine thank you. I comment mostly late at night.
    God bless you Ma.

14. Nigerian ladies are all leeches

1. And you Men, are what??
      Guess Nigerian Men, are all Saints.
      They are not tainted in any way.
      You must be in a cave, because there are a lot of successful Nigerian women out there.
      Change your mindset.

2. And you Men, are what??
      Guess Nigerian Men, are all Saints.
      They are not tainted in any way.
      You must be in a cave, because there are a lot of successful Nigerian women out there.
      Change your mindset.

3. Very very correct abt Nigerian women been LEECHES. Imagine the chronicle the other day of the guy who stopped having side chicks and now concentrating on his wife alone? He saved himself lots of money. That's to tell you that Nigeria women are LEECHES!

15. @Anon 18:08, You must have a marriage made in heaven, no flaws, all perfect, lucky you(sic).

16. Not in all cases. No be when you get you go give...

Lovelace

17. Her sub don finish.
    Airtime don finish.
    She need urgent 2k.
    Her birthday na next week

1. Lol!! I'm telling you, nigeria ladies hmmmm, two ladies where having a conversation the other day, one of them told her friend " babes I'm broke oo", and her friend reply her" ahhh dont you have a boyfriend? And i wondered, so having a boyfriend is now an accupation to our ladies now, nigeria ladies are so greedy and selfish. May GOD help them.πŸ™πŸ™

18. Very very konfurm something.. Stella ur eyes don dey see since 1777.. hope you are getting better

19. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

20. Sometimes I don’t think it is as a result of poverty with Nigerian women. I have a high profile job here in Texas and a Nigerian divorced female colleague asked that I give her money monthly to have an affair with me. We both make 6 figures yearly! I japa. No shame

1. Hmmm... Y will you pay her??
      For an affair, o wrong nau

2. Ehen?? Money for hand, back for ground na!!

21. More than 90% of women here are on this table. They'll be forming LIT. Try SnM, their demands will frustrate you. With these attitudes, men don't have respect for women anymore.