Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmm.........

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
TO BLOW THE WHISTLE OR NOT?

Stella I'm in a confused state. 

I graduated last yr and after searching for job my uncle connected me to his friend who owns a big hotel,I'm the manager. Last month I attended a program in a spirit filled church and I gave my life to Christ,a decision I'm very happy with.infact I'm loving my relationship with my maker. 

Something happened last Week that has put me in this my confused state.. 

I saw d wife of a brother in my local church with another man in the hotel where I work..they booked a room and spent hrs inside.she didn't see me and she doesn't know I work there.

,,,,,,,,,,Her hubby is very good to me,during the days of my joblessness he was always helping me out with money and clothes. Now as a Christian that's supposed to tell the truth at all times,I'm I suppose to tell this man,does keeping mum makes me an accomplese.pls I need answer cos I don't want anything that will tarnish my relationship with my God. thanks as I await ur response.

You are in which confused state?what do you think will happen if you report the woman to the man?show me where in the Bible it states that Amebo is part of being Born again....

The man has done a lot for you,so you have to pay back by whistleblowing?
Do you have proof of your allegations?if you tell him and the news goes viral in your community,you will be labelled as a home breaker and the woman might come after you.

You know what? you did not see anything,MIND YOUR BUSINESS AND CONTINUE SERVING GOD.....

And please since you are now born again,go for special prayers to help you mind your business..LOL....Abeg oh!!!

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
PAINFUL ISH

I noticed of recent that I feel pain during s#x ,I don't know how to explain it but I will see a doctor soon. I feel pain at one side of my vajayjay ,if my husband bend his deek to the right side ,I will not feel any pain , when we do doggy ,I don't feel any pain but that left side...

inside the vajayjay is usually painful as if the deek is bending something inside note I have treated genital warts before but I'm fine now ,no unusual discharge ,no smell, no itch just that pain .

We have been having s#x since Sunday and everything was fine until on Thursday,I noticed the pain .I don't know if I'm not wet enough but my husband said I'm wet and I do cum , according to him he sees the whitish discharge please help.........

*If i was a doctor,i would have said you have an infection and you need to do a Scan ASAP to ascertain why you have one sided sharp pain BUT i am not a doctor so i wanna ask you if maybe your hubby is too large and his Kinikan is causing more harm than good......
Dont keep quiet....Painful s#x is bad news........

64 comments:

1. Wahala be like bicycle. Poster 2, please see a doctor. Sex is to be enjoyed not endured

1. Poster No.1-Mind the dang business that pays you

Poster No. 2-Go see a physician mbok

2. Poster face your front abeg. What makes you think her husband ain't cheating too

3. First poster. Pls mind your business! Just pray to God for him to open his eyes to see all these by himself.

Second poster. Biko go for check up! The body is telling u something.

4. Poster 1, please see this corrections.... *Am I supposed*... not 'I'm I suppose' to tell this man,does keeping mum makes me an.. *accomplice*...not..'accomplese.'

Poster 1, pray and ask the Holy Spirit IF and HOW to reach out to the WOMAN.
      Please, DO NOT TELL HER HUSBAND.

5. Poster 2, if you cum you will know, it's not until your husband tells you. Cuming feels like you're having a seizure or multiple chills going down your spine. Whitish discharge could be an infection so see your doctor and when you're done with treatment watch p*rn with your husband so he knows how to make you orgasm.

2. Poster1 You are a born again and if you do not do anything about what you saw, your heart will burn everyday and later burn in hell. Born burn burn.

Your duty is to preach Christ to the unsaved. Call her and preach to her. Tell her to desist from such atrocity. The truth you know will set you free.

1. Please she mustn't let the woman know she saw her oo. She might tell the lover( if he is) and hurt the lady so their secret won't leak nah

2. Let me try..anon 15.07
      Hello Mrs alagbere,God said I should tell you to repent and stop adultery becos I saw you at our hotel.. At sosso time and I checked the hours you spent inside with that man.. Or don't you know I work at dobo hotel..or do you want me to tell your husband hennnn,so desist and repent for the second coming of our lord is near...anon 15.07, IT IS PROFITABLE TO APPLY WISDOM AND MIND ONCES BUSINESS..

3. Anon 15:31
      How about: Since she is someone you know so well, and of course you could get her number from her husband and call to fix a lunch/dinner date with her in any comfortable restaurant and during the course of your discussion, you chip in what you feel you saw that you are not comfortable with and give her a genuine advise and let her know why why you couldn't keep it to yourself and plead with her to stick to her husband and the consequences or effect it might have on their children.

That is preaching - you don't have to say; repent alagbere for Jesus is coming soon before you know that you have preached.

4. Poster 1 if truly you’re now a born again then you should be in the hotel preaching not working. How about other married men and women you see but don’t know their spouse? Your gossiping mouth is just itching you, nothing more! Face your front and whenever you truly repent look for another job and stop going about looking for homes to destroy.

Btw, how are you sure that the woman and the man had sex? Onu ukpaka

3. Blow which whistle, you be referee? 😏😏

1. Poster 1, you're just a gossip! Gave your life to Christ and you want to snitch? Smh. Instead of opening that loud mouth of yours, pray for them. Pray that the woman repents from adultery.
      Poster 2, please see a gynaecologist.

4. It could be Fibroid. Please see a doctor asap.

1. Which born again Christian works in a hotel?
      Go get another job. A Born again Christian is supposed to be visiting hotels for evangelism and not work there

5. @No 1
    The person to face or communicate to if possible, since she too is a Christian is the wife. Send an anonymous message to her and ask her to
    "tell the husband where she was at abc time on xyz day and with which man"
    Tell her in that message that if she does not, after mcq days, shw won't like what will happen.
    Watch/wait and see.
    🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

1. Yes I agree with this...send her an anonymous text. Or saend him an anonymous text sef. why is she cheating!

2. 1 Peter 4:15 If you suffer, however, it must not be for murder, stealing, making trouble, or prying into other people’s affairs.

And poster, please concentrate on your faith and be careful and watchful. The devil wants to discourage you in your new found faith.
      That woman is a hypocrite and Jesus said to them; Matthew 23:13 "Woe to you Pharisees hypocrites..."

6. Poster 1, MIND YOUR BUSINESS. Poster 2, see a gynaecologist.

1. Poster 1 be Honest
      You like the Husband of that woman... See when he was giving you clothes and money did you tell the wife and thank her for what the husband is giving you ehh 😒🤭 be deceving yourself..

Poster 2 go see your doctor there might be a nodule there, which makes you feel pain when it is poked by the pe*ns during coitus.

7. The Bible say love your neighbour as yourself. If it was your brother's wife, or sister's husband, what will you do?

But human being sha if you tell him now he might mention your name and you won't be safe but either ways I don't think you are safe. Because that women and that man will still come back to use that hotel and if she accidental sight your presence and see you there working knowing fully well you have caught her, that won't put her mind at peace. Whether you tell her husband or you choose to keep quiet at that point will not matter to her anymore because her conscience will forever prick her thinking you have told everyone meanwhile you decided to mind your business. So if you don't tell the husband she would still not trust and believe you didn't if she see you when next she comes. Either ways you aren't safe. Whatever you decide Just make sure she doesn't see you working there when next she comes with the man.

8. Poster 1 pls mind your business, you dont know what her husband is doing on his part, even when Jews brought a woman caught in Adultery to Jesus, you know what his response was.
    Focus on your budding relationship with Christ and follow peace with all men

9. for poster number 1, scripture to help you 1 peter 4: 15 'But let none of you suffer as a murderer, or as a thief, or as an evildoer, or as a busybody in other men's matters.'
    Please pray for your brother in church that God will expose the wife if she is indeed involved in wrong doing.
    The truth is you dont know what she went to do there and you was not in the room to see what happened. Be wise and do not get involved because it could lead to unnecessary suffering for you.
    Blessings

1. @E mi ni lawyer, you echo my thoughts. Poster pray to God, He has more than one million ways to handle issues, also mind your business (1 Thessalonian 4:11). enjoy your new life,God bless you.

2. 1 Peter 4:15 If you suffer, however, it must not be for murder, stealing, making trouble, or prying into other people’s affairs.
      NLT.

Thanks for this Scripture. I've learnt something good today.
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

3. Note that if you simply send an anonymous text to the woman's phone, she may simply poison her husband. So in this case, you may need to add that she should not try to kill this man because, a lawyer who will take the case up has already been informed. All is just to make this woman confess and not kill her husband. An adultness can go for murder.

4. Above all, pray and find out the Lord's mind about this.

10. #1: Your work requires utmost confidentiality. This issue is not for you to get involved with. God knows the truth of all and God knows best how to deal with the matter. Pray for the man and pray for his wife and their marriage.

You see only one thing, but God sees all things. Just because that man was good to you does not mean that he is a good man in general. You do not know him as a husband nor how he treats his family at home. There is a picture of Ted Bundy doing dishes and Jeffrey Dahmer adored his grandmother. So, since you do not know all of him do not jump to the conclusion that he is all good and his wife is a bad woman. Do not be a talebearer which Timothy speaks against. Do not be a sounding brass or a tinkling cymbal. Let go and let God.

11. Hmmmm, I don't know what to say

12. Hmmmm, I don't know what to say

13. If that hotel has cctv camera, you could just have downloaded videos and sent it to the lady's phone. And after that, mind your business.

1. She will know it was him by simple elimination. Who else knew how her movement was that day? When faced with situations like this, I mind my business and pray that God resolves the issue with minimal damage to all parties involved.

14. 2nd Poster, not to scare you but pain during sex is a sign of cervical cancer. Please see a gynaecologist as soon as you can and also get a pap smear done. Wish you God's healing.

1. That’s not true. Don’t scare her naw habaaa. Poster search pain during Sex online. It can be anything. See a gynecologist ASAP! Peace and love.

15. So if you inform the husband, what will u gain? If he divorces her, will you be fulfilled? Are you God? If he doesn't send her away nd forgives her due to lack of evidence, which eye do you think they will use n look at you? All these assistant Jesus ehn....meanwhile na u bang pass before u became born again. After banging the whole of lagos n repent u wanna blow whistle. Whistle te tuer la_bas. Mtcheew.

16. Busy body born again!! mind your business, it is not in your place to expose her let God be the judge. If you read your bible you will know that it is not in your place to do what you are thinking beside you don't know what she went inside to do, anyone can see you too in a hotel and conclude about you too not knowing you work there. Besides a real true Christian ought not to be working in a hotel how about that ? Huh All this judgmental hypocrite that parade themselves as born again.

1. God bless you!! The hypocrite is working in a hotel but had the mind to monitor someone else that came to do her own work. She’s just a gossip

2. I'm curious, how does working in a hotel make one a sinner?

3. How does working in a strip club make one a sinner? Go figure.

4. 15:37 what a DUMB statement @"Besides a real true Christian ought not to be working at a hotel.."

In your warped reasoning, hotels are what? YOU ARE THE HYPOCRITE HERE.🤦‍♀️

5. A hotel is not a bad place to work. So even the luxury hotels of the worlds are bad places to work? Stop with the stereotypes. Not every hotel is a by the hour sort of place, there are very wonderful hotels with rooms more luxurious than your bedroom. And how many Nigerians have the funds to stay in a hotel, even a by the hour sort of place. Ppl of lower incomes will have to stay in places with lower rates, it does not mean these ppl are bad ppl. So only in places like Dubai, Paris or London hotels are wonderful places. The way African ppl look down on themselves sometimes is scary.

6. For goodness sake, a True Christian Can work in an hotel!!!! It’s a job! In naija Christian world, an hotel is for fornication and adultery! Absolutely not! Over here in the states, some churches use hotels as a temporary church while building their own churches. People have different reasons! Some don’t have a place to live temporarily, some for folks out of state Due to work or training, seminars/events, some to get away from a stressful environment. Poster please keep doing your job but leave that woman and her husband alone abeg.

17. Poster 1, the husband has no business with you. As a Christian, your job is with the woman , to preach to her to repent. But you don't even have proof sef

18. Poster 1 go and read 1 thessalonian 4:11 it says, and to make it your ambition to lead a quiet life: you should mind your own business and work with your hands just as we told you....pls go and read your bible oooo ehn. You wan scatter marriage? Na you join them? How does it concern you? Mind your own business poster. Have you considered the kind of trouble you may put yourself in by telling? It might even cost you your job since you're not thinking. You dont want to use your brain.

1. Actually, you are very wrong. It is not in matters like this that 1 Thess 4:11 applies. The same Bible says if you know of a matter and keep quiet, you become a sharer in their sins.

Poster,the standard procedure of your church should help you make a decision. I know it is the policy of some churches to inform their pastor or elder if they know of a matter like this, not to gossip about it to other people.

Poster 1, I advise you to report the matter to your pastor and leave it in his hands. Don't mention it to anyone else.

You also have to consider your job. Wouldn't your job be in trouble if you talk?

19. Poster 1, if you see that man in the hotel with another woman would you tell his wife? If you are a woman, I'm suspecting that you have started falling for the man that's why you want to report his wife to him.

1. As the woman is foolish enough to cheat on her husband, let another woman have him naw

20. Poster 1...Being a born again doesn't mean you should be foolish. You think the husband will believe you abi? You better shut your mouth and face front.Poster 2.. Please go to a doctor or a gyneacologist to complain.

21. Poster 1;Find a way to speak to the woman who knows she might repent but please don't involve her husband especially since He's not related to you, things may not go as you expect. Poster 2, see a gynaecologist asap.

22. May God help us Christians oh, so on Sunday, the things we do ehnn.
    God please forgive us.

Poster 1 please leave the adulterous woman to God, just pray for her and ask God to handle the issue.

Poster 2: please see doctor

23. Poster 1: Pray for the family. The holy spirit is the one that convicts and arrests people's hearts. Also ask God for wisdom dear...

Poster 2: Me I dunno oo... you have to go to the doctor. Google may not e your friend at this point.

24. Madam Poster 1, you see that religion will be the beginning of your problem in life. That hotel that employed you, weren't you given orientation? Confidentiality is no 1 rule of an hotelier or you want to loose that job abi.
    By the way, sister 'holier than thou', hope you know you're not supposed to be working in a hotel. Do you know how people see you from outside? Yes, they see u guys as 'ashawos' so don't think otherwise Inugo?
    Small thing you wan open nyansh. You never even start. You go soon resign cos you go see taya.

1. Yes, it is nor of her business as I use to orientate my staff as a hotel manager. They own their bodies and can decide what to with it. They have heard alot sermon but still continue. It is not in my business to tell anyone.

25. if possible have a heart to heart talk with the woman. u might hear things about the husband that is shock u. Dont tell the man cause if u do, u may live with regrets all ur life knowing that a destroyed a marriage because ur telling him might cause a break up. men cannot handle the soo many shits they give to women.

26. Poster 1, please you didn’t tell us the state you met both man and woman in....were they holding hands, smooching, kissing? Can’t I go meet my brother or cousin or male friend in a hotel and we come in together? Can’t I come in with my boss, discuss business and I leave him afterwards? Bc some people still have this warped perception about people going to hotel. Like it’s only for having sex.
    Are you saying if you weren’t a Christian, this wouldn’t bother your mind, or you just feel bad bc the said woman’s husband has been giving you stuffs? If he wasn’t giving you stuffs would you have this guilt feeling?
    what you wrote up there have absolutely nothing to do with your religious belief.
    If you want to blow whistle, do a proper investigation.

27. Poster 1 - you are surely going against your terms of appointment by spilling what goes on in ur office to outsiders. You will be sacked! abi dem no tell u say wetin u see for office must not be divulged?? There are some places you work, e be like FBI, u see nothing, u say nothing. Mind ur business.

Poster 2 - see a doctor. It could be fibroids, infection etc or absolutely nothing. Better to be safe than sorry.

28. Poster one,please do not tell her husband, ask God to change the woman or reveal it to the husband for him to catch her him self.

Poster 2,I think you have infection,please go and see a doctor to do the needful.

29. Poster 1,
    What is your purpose of telling her husband? What God has put together let no man put asunder.

Poster 2,

Pain in your vagina that is new and sudden is not a good sign, go see a doctor

30. I'm just disappointed at the wrong assumption that a hotel is a bad place to work? You all think a hotel is a brothel? I travel for work and have to lodge in hotels. Does that make me a prostitute?

You all need to change your mindset please. That some people go there to have illicit sex doesn't mean everyone goes there to do the same.

The poster has done nothing wrong as a christian because she's working in a hotel. A hotel is not a brothel or a strip club. Know the difference.

31. Poster 1, do you know working in an hotel for a born again is a sin? You’re already an accomplice by providing rooms for fornicators. The best thing for you to do is to resign so u can make heaven albeit poor
    Poster 2, pls see a gynaecologist. There are many causes of dyspareunia.