Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Ebiye Responds To Call Out To Shame Him That He Bought A Benz On Credit And Refused To Pay

Monday, October 26, 2020

Comedian Ebiye Responds To Call Out To Shame Him That He Bought A Benz On Credit And Refused To Pay

Nigerian comedian, Victor Ebiye has reacted, after being called out for buying a Benz on credit. The comedian, in his video where he is seen demolishing a plate of rice, gave a detailed explanation of how he got to buy the car on credit. 

He says he was introduced to this person who called him out when he wanted to sell his car.
He said the car cost 3.8 million,and he paid 2.9 million leaving a balance of N900k and the owner of the car said he could pay instalmentally.he said Covid-19 came and affected everyone negatively, including him and that he is yet to recover from losing his finances....

He, maintained that his mental health is very intact and that his worst fear of being called out had happened and he didn't die.....
He said he would definitely pay up because it was the right thing to do as a Christian and said nobody could bring him down ....

28 comments:

1. They will do wrong,when you call them out they will put out a pity post that will make you blame who they owe.smh

1. No worry. The same thing will happen to you so that you'll know how painful it is to sell something on credit and be begging for your own money

2. Same to you @Anon. There are some things you can't fight.

A car dealer is owing me till today but I know he will settle me. Don't hide under Anon n make noisee...
      God over everything.

3. Na by force to drive benz? Naso una no let us hear word for range rover,after that..una enter rolls royce. Now its benz...i'm tayad of you all.

4. Shantelle thunder locate you there. You are still owing money for cloth wey u don rock but Dey abuse person who manage buy Benz....shut up, this year affected a lot of people’s plans...

5. Anon 21:26 you unrepentant liar,as i am not owing money for any cloth that thunder will strike you without mercy. Fake life kill you there!

Stella pls check that comment and enable mine.

3. With his explanation, the owner should please give him time for real. This year affected a lot of peoples income. #spotremover#

4. So far you acknowledge the fact that you are owing and would pay back. Nigeria sef dey owe my brother. Chop your rice in peace.

5. Cut your coat according to your size they will not hear now he is asking for GoFundMe account.

1. People should learn to do Wetin their hand go reach

Cut coat according to material

6. I hope you had a good reason for buying the car on credit, cos if it's just to show off, then you deserve the call out. What happens to cutting your coat according to your cloth/material?

1. Ask him! Unnecessary stupid show off!!! Must it be a benz!?!

7. Trust no poli-trickster
    Trust no celeb
    They can do anything to win sympathy and followership

8. Buying liabilities on credit? 😏😏😏😏

9. Some call outs di very senseless.
    Good that he stated his own side of the story, it can only get better....

10. His response is endearing. Nnam, na owe you owe, you no kill person but try and pay up. Would have sent you money but I'm saving to buy my own Benz jor😊

11. Cut your cloth according to your material or whatever the saying is! Must it be a benz mr Ebiye? Must it? Smh

12. If the car go get accident nko?? You will still pay the gbese, abeg buy what you can afford, enjoy your rice, na owe you owe, you no kii personπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Publicity Stunts abeg

14. Look at how comfortable we have all become with breaking the law. We are all SARS. How can you sell a property you are owing money on? You people want to go abroad but can you try this rubbish outside Nigeria? Not only will you go to jail, you will pay that money with interest. It is horrible. Yes, it is not a Crime to owe but for you to sell it off and still owe???

15. Abeg he should go an siddon! This particular man's jokes and skits are always dead on arrival. Tueh

16. This boy and scandal are 5 &6! His decision making skills are highly questionable!