Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Couch Convo -Women Snoop More Than Men..

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Couch Convo -Women Snoop More Than Men..

Yes,it is a fact that women snoop more than men...Do you agree?

Some women would go to shocking lengths to see the content in their boo's phone...Any Length!!!

It's a Universal thing........

77 comments:

1. Yes Women Snoop more than Men BECAUSE Men have given Women Many Reasons to

1. Yes but that is because women are naturally extremely curious.

2. I used to be team snoop till I realised how draining that adventure is! Most times you don't even do Jack after finding out what took you there in the first place! And for every time you make a case with a man over infidelity and do nothing; he becomes stronger and does more!

My advice is: whenever the urge to snoop starts creeping into you, imagine the scenario as if it were true and ask yourself your next plan. If you don't have a next reasonable plan, save your energy and abort mission. Las Las, things like that will eventually reveal themselves with time. You don't have to do much for the truth to smell out!

3. Anon 14:51 Gbam! We women never do anything about it. Lol. I think.the best is just remove your mind from it and think positive. Some women put the cart before the horse by dating widely and having many Male friends to fall back on so they don't worry about what their man is doing. To each his own. Whatever works for you as long as u can keep from getting caught

4. The truth is that if you are with a faithful person, after a while you would know for sure and you would have no interest/motive to snoop. People who complain of snooping/insecure partners are usually unfaithful. It's action-reaction. Nobody would feel the need to snoop if your ways are pure...

5. Women snoop more because its hard to find male mermaid.

6. Annon 14:51 also know that hiv is very real...

2. Men can snoop ooo
    I caught my ex going through my phone severally especially at midnight. I will just like i didnt notice cause i had nothing to hide

1. That's dna test he is doing right there.

2. Men snoop more than women o my bf do check my phone wella. He will just be telling me I'm a liar all the time and my mumu sef will still be lying confidently.

3. Snooping is never a good one ai swear.... Talking from my own little experience. Even though i know he loves me so much. Couldn't give him my whole knowing fully well that he's a cheat.

Most times,its better you don't know whatsup so you could be you freely in the relationship.

1. Tbabe it can also save one from regrettable situations o. Not knowing doesn't make one free.

2. Hmmm it is good to know stuff as it could avert danger.

3. Annon, yes
      Bini and Choco,you're kinda right though but sometimes, let's allow nature take it course.

4. I snoop and this is mildly put. My eyes are sharp ehn....you would be surprised how far my eyes can see. I am a very curious person that’s just it. I always want to know what’s going on. Even if it’s not serious I want to know so I can match you with the same energy.

1. 😂😀we are in the same group.

2. No you're not curious, you're deeply insecure! Call it what it is.

3. Your type shouting insecure are the one that always go for married men.

1. Heartbreak is better than HIV nnam.

6. Snoop dog tell your oga say madam dey snoop before masala go burst o... cos if yawa gas you sef no go see food chop o

7. The dog should just let the man know someone is behind him by barking

8. I used to be team Snoop but a few people on this blog discouraged me (biggest mistake) if I had snooped earlier,I would have known that my ex fiance would crawl back to the hands of his ex wife though I played a very big role in letting it happen because I was really crazy but I'm grateful. He is a good man I tell ya.

1. Be selective about the advice you take on this blog o

2. Awww Boo..a good man will come🤗🤗🥰💜

3. Even the ones out here chanting, "insecure insecure" bla! bla! bla! snoops in the most condescending way. In this life that we came to live, We must all follow our hearts and do us. Especially in relationships because no outsider will understand your relationship more than you that is in the relationship.
      There's absolutely nothing wrong in checking out your partners phone, It doesn't mean you're crazy, insecure or whatever. You just want to know if they're still the same person they were and not messing around while you waste your time with them.

And if by any chance you see something confusing, you guys can always talk about it. If it's something not worth your strength and energy, You kindly walk away at that early stage before it becomes too late.

@Gwagon, I'm glad you learnt your lessons. By the way, A much more better man who is yours will come to you babe❤️❤️.

4. I will not stop snooping, it has saved my relationship a lot

9. I totally disagree with the saying 'what you don't know won't kill you', laye atijo niyen. We have read of how husbands with wandering dick infected their wives. It's better to snoop and know what's up, than to be infected ignorantly.

10. The funny thing is that some men will lock their phones while they want to be all up in your business and searching your phone esp when they think you ain't lookin. Sheesh!

11. Lol Mr Dog dey shout say "Daddy! daddy! look behind you "..if dogs could talk wetin dem go yarn go plenty

12. Yes!..
    And I advise women to snoop!..
    Dont be in the dark..
    What you dont know kills faster than covid 19...

1. Team Snoop for life

2. I just pray my sis is HIV negative because her hubby just died of Aids o. PH babes una no try o.

Snooping good

3. My shock absorber is 💯. I will still love and pray for u if anything happens. Satan will never take away my joy.
      My dearest hubby na only me u and the kids u go dey see till we grow old and die in Jesus name . Amen

13. cheating has not gender.
    Adultery has not gender.
    The more a snooper you are,
    The more a cheater you likely are.
    You are just afraid, he might do
    what you have been doing.

1. Your analysis is a bit too simplistic.

2. Do your own analysis Kami and stop insulting people

3. Insult kwa?

4. Anon 18.11, you should be ashamed of yourself. You have a very low IQ. I hope you can tell this comment actually insults you.

5. Kami you're the one that is suffering from below par IQ syndrome. Throwing insult about under the guise of sarcasm. Once in a while make your opinion known without coming under peoples comment to pick holes in theirs.

6. It is actually simplistic

Their character or behaviour may have triggered suspicion

14. I don't and will never bother about snooping.Those things always have a way of coming out without you killing yourself, so why bother. It might take time or not,but eventually comes out

15. Yes cos women are more faithful than men

16. I'm team snoop and I will always do it once I have the chance. My husband has changed his password 3 times now and I'm still able to know it. But this last one, I can't decode and it's still paining me. Once I'm able to open it now, I will add my fingerprint to it

1. You can still Snoop na.
      When he's asleep, use his fingerprint to open it

17. I use to Snoop but when I saw the man is an unrepentant chronic cheat..I suffered heartbreak and recovered. Now I will never check his phone...I have told him severally that I would never check his phone but he's still hiding phone🤣🤣
    Snoop if you can handle what you would see!!!

1. Tell him to always use condoms though.

2. Cheat all you want.

I earn well...I'm putting money together to build a house for I and my kids silently

I don't care about you anymore. Last last na leg and slippers you go use return back to east when these girls chop your money finish for Lagos

Face your chics make I face my children and my future

18. Don't snoop if you don't have the mind to carry the shock oh! My ex practically check my phone like it's his,so insecure human being

19. I have never snooped on my wife. wettin dey bring that kind matter come. Over what?. One thing though, if you give me a letter to help you deliver, l must read the letter. @ 17, my dad sent me to go deliver a letter to his younger brother. I was in Benin partying with a group of friends, I left Benin late and so l slept in my maternal aunt's house. The next day, l went to deliver the letter to my uncle. After guy man finished reading the letter, he went into overdrive, panicking and asking where I slept. Uncle was sweating. The next thing I heard was if our father ask you where you slept, tell him you slept in my house. I was to later know uncle was asked to detain me and not allow me go anywhere. Two days after, they sent my clothes from Benin and l spent 3 weeks with uncle. My crime? I left the house against the instructions of my dad. I was already in the University and declaring freedom for myself Oooo, but dad was just not ready to let go.

1. Sir, I no understand wetin u narrate here o

2. He left home without permission. Wetin u no undastand kwanu

20. I think men snoop more.
    The last time I snooped thru a man's phone, I hadn't even spent 5minutes with the phone before I found disappointment. He was texting his supposed "bestie" saying "I miss your hands"
    When I asked what that meant, he said they play a lot so it didn't mean anything.
    Indeed!
    Sometimes we snoop without a plan of what to do if we find sh*t.
    Snooping is not for the faint hearted at all.

1. Hahaha. Playing things, chai! Wetin we no go see

21. No time to snoop when I have access to his phone at ease!
    I have no reason to hide my phone from my partner and he's got no reason either.

No privacy in marriage

22. Chai the picture up there serious oh.
    Its really tempting to snoop, but think it's better to ignore.
    I know two ladies really close to me who vouch their husband cannot cheat & each time I remember some compromising situation i have caught them in I just wonder & conclude its better they don't go snooping.

23. Didn't need to snoop,the lies and his shifty attitude made it obvious,finally saw him with a lady in town, this was a guy that told me he was inLagos for three months working, I smiled and moved on.

24. Am team snoop o..I've caught my man cheating uncountable times..so now I know where I stand with him..I don't take d relationship serious anymore..it's now like a friend with benefit thingy with him...so if he feel's his in a relationship with me, he's a joker..my mind is made up

25. Chai!!I dey snoop for state,I go com tell my husband say I dream see one strange woman dey come close to am,before you know oga don give chance.
    He dey think say I get special gift of dreaming about evil before it happens not knowing say I be snooper

1. You're so like my girlfriend. Her ex felt same of her. Not knowing she has access to his password.

Guy man dey tell people say him babe na visionary🤣🤣🤣🤣.

Today she's married to a sweet loving man who worships her.

2. This right here is hilarious biko🤣🤣😂.

26. Lol women i am going to say this once. Do u know your powder brush csn be used to get ur spouse pattern n password. I wont say how but know we have our full CSI kit in our house😂😂😂.

1. Why won't you tell them 😒?
      Use a powder brush with very little powder in it,dust the screen of the phone in a circular motion and gentlely. Make sure every part of the screen is dusted.
      Flash a torch light on the screen you will see the pattern of the phone.. the smudges will be there Enjoy..

2. Anon 17:28. Thank you jare

3. Chai ooo! Promotion for you Ladybird and double promotion for you 17:28 in our snoopers club. Snooping been saving lives teytey..........

27. My dad used to search my mother's handbag regularly and if there was any names marked in the telephone directory he would ask me who it is. Some men make snopping their life.

1. is there a background to this behaviour of his??

28. If your instincts says snoop, please snoop

1. Yes o, snoop!...that is what I did and found out my new man was cheating on a dating site,and says he had been single like forever...lol snoop o, before they bring in unwanted diseases to you and suck you dry. I no send am any more now!...when I saw it,i just call one of my crush who book a date . Thank God it is covid time, not too many people at the bar..lol
      I MOVE O!..

29. I snooped and discovered my husband was cheating, that’s how trust left the marriage. I wish I didn’t marry him but I’m staying cos of the kids. I’m just thanking God that I didn’t resign when he asked me to. I face my kids and job , let him face his side chick, he shouldn’t give me HIV, I can’t vomit what I disnt eat, abeg.

1. I used to vouch for my own that he doesn't cheat till I joined Team Snoop and discovered so many things happening even right under my nose.
      Sincerely, what you don't kills faster. I battled with recurrent STDs and infertility for years not knowing that my horseband was busy sleeping with various women. I lost myself in a marriage that I was valued as I resigned from my job when he told me to. The greatest mistake of my life. Thank God I quit the marriage and regained my sanity and peace of mind