Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Terminates Contract With New Signee After His GirlFriend Called Him Out For Domestic Violence

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Davido Terminates Contract With New Signee After His GirlFriend Called Him Out For Domestic Violence

What a pity!!!

Talented but punching his girlfriend to a pulp when no one is watching....

80 comments:

1. You used your hand to do yourself by yourself. I feel bad for him sha.

1. Feel bad for him k3. I don't feel for him at all, I hope the Nigerian police invite him and gender activists take up the case till justice is served. At his age, look how severely he beat a girlfriend.

2. You Feel bad for an abuser, wonderful!

3. this one will kill like 20 women before the age of 50. Dino and FFK in the making.

4. But who taught a small girl like this that she should bear it when her bf beats her?see the small thing beating someone.May God save you and that music career of yours

5. How can I see Davido & hug him? I saw it coming . Thank u for refusing to continue rolling with ds beast . So honorable of u, David.

6. Ordinary girlfriend dey chop this kinda beating o.

Small boy wey dey raise shoulder.

7. O ya mi lenu

8. Her parents, her environment, her society taught her that it’s okay to be with someone who hits you as long as u have someone. Pls society kindly stop with the mentality that a woman isn’t happy unless she’s in a relationship, stop telling ur daughters to manage and stay in an abusive relationship for their kids, stop telling your daughters that their mothers have gone through what they are going through so they should cling to abusers, above all raise your kids to respect women just like they want their mothers to be respected. Peace

1. Instead of putting out hit songs, hes there hitting a woman's face.

2. This one Don scatter him destiny....village people no get hand for this matter.....I support village people this time....nonsense and ingredients

3. Reason why i detest boyfriend and girlfriend. Imagine this small boy beating another man pikin all in the name of girlfriend.

1. This is not even the first time.She has been Chopping steady beating.Relationship of 10 months.And you are a girlfriend oh,not wife.No one tied your legs.

You had the chance to leave after first beating.I have No pity for girls like you biko.I am sure your parents have a home,but you rather live in with your yeye boyfriend.Ntooorr.E no beat you well sef.I Thank God you came out of the suicidal relationship alive.Go and have sense.And let the stupid boy pay for his actions.Career when never start don end.Yeye boyfriend.

2. But where are the girl's parents and family? When I was her age, I can't go home with that kind face and say no one guy beat me... between my older sister and parents, Ondo parents for that matter, he will get locked up. My dad that was very quick to show up with police

3. judgemental idiots male una shut up...she was hoping he would change and that is a fact with most domestic iolence ictims. nobody always plan for it but it takes alot to opt out especially when the men keep begging and asking you to forgie.am happy she has left early before he killed her. am sure you bitches are also tolerating bad behaiour from someone so pls let the girl breathe. we all mnake mistakes

4. Look at the small boy beating up somebody. Even the lady sef God saved you you didnt go blind in one eye. I don't blame him. Domestic violence has been normalized in Nigeria. Children grow up seeing their parents pummel one another. His eyes will clears now.

5. Young and heartless. Just look what he did to his girlfriend.

6. Music career wey never start, you don use your hand spoil am.

7. Very beautiful move from Davido. See the rat raising a hand on someone especially a lady?? I'm very sure he lowers his voice and begs when men talks to him because he knows a slap from a man to him will definitely lead to his untimely death. Useless woman beater.

1. Imagine the crayfish that is beating someone? Anyways he saw someone who made herself available for beating. Because I still can't wrap my head around a boyfriend beating up his girlfriend REPEATEDLY! The girl will still go to another abusive lizard! It's obvious she likes being beaten up...

8. All these small children already beating themselves. All in the name of relationship! She no get papa? Try this with me and be tied to prison in kirikiri for about 10yrs. Rubbish!

1. Lol..
      Haba calm down.. 10years ke.. which court is sentencing them 😃..
      Shey you know this might not even be classified as domestic violence if they're not married or cohabiting.. and domestic violence should be 3years I think.. so if this falls under criminal battery it might not even be more than 2years.. no be murder or attempted murder him commit..

Make una dey avoid all these kind yeye wannabe boys cos nobody go spend any 10 anything if you chop beating oh

2. Dante, haven't you heard of awaiting trial for 7yrs??...

3. Parents love your children and protect them so that when someone does this to them, they can confidently cry to you knowing you will protect them

9. Good for him. Imagine the beating the said girlfriend receive.

10. You don use ur own hand shoot ur own leg.. fuck .. this one no be village people .. wen I check him DNA I meet am there .. fucked up lil man...shit!!!

11. Look at the smallie beating someone, this life no balance. Thank you davido, thank you. #spotremover#

12. Way to go!! Talent will take you far but character will keep you at the top!

13. Good for him. Small boy like you already flexing muscles on a girl. I hope no one works with him again will serve as a deterrent to others.

14. These ones are minors now, teenagers who should still be sucking mommy's breast. This smallie self dey beat someone? Hmmm.

15. Good for the dumdum and deplorable

16. Hmmm nice of you to speak up girl
    She even tagged Nigerian police 💪

17. I do not feel bad for him at all! Imagine this smallie beating up that very beautiful girl, a boy that can't even fight his age mate.

I bet he also beat his sisters and even mother at home.

I hope he goes for anger management classes and change his ways.

1. He really needs to go for anger and management classes, i detest when a man/guy beats up a woman/girl it is so uncalled for. Sometimes i wonder if they can actually allow such acts to used against their sister

2. Lol..
      Honestly that's where it begins.. growing up I once beat up my immediate younger sis.. asin ehn.. she was in those stage when they become rude because they are developing breast and feel they are now big girls and no one can tell them nothing.. so the beating was premeditated.. targeted it to the day I was the eldest one in the house.. I beat am to my satisfaction, my lil bro had to go use the phone in the house to call popsi that I wanted to kill his sister oh.. And you know girls now.. they'll keep shut and when you are leaving they'll use their last energy to insult you again.. so I go come back beat an again say make she hold her lips lol..

I finished the beating and was waiting for my dad's return believing I had a good defense of her rudeness to me.. let just say I have never been beating the way my father beat me in my life for hitting his daughter.. I was beaten like a thief that I considered parking out the house to the street that night.. he refused to even listen to any excuse I had to give😃😃..

Honestly.. it was after that beating I began developing my bad mouth skills and I can proudly say no lady can win me with sharp mouth insult which is where their strength lies.. so you insult me..,I give you an insult that would shock you back😊

I don't think I can ever in my life hit a lady no matter the insult she throws at me cos by the time I return my insult na she go begin cry and this time my dad can't beat me like a thief cos na curse we both curse ourselves no body beat anybody😊😊.. I encourage other boys to be like me.. develop your bad mouth skills and avoid going to jail like this dumb boys.. you don't need to be beaten like a thief like I was 😊

But if a girl hit me tho.. I'm not a real man so don't expect me to walk away.. I'm not saying I'll hit back oh.. I'm just saying I'll defend myself in like manners 😊😊..

PS.. my bby sis was never rude after that day.. she grew up to be a gentle and quiet focused lady.. so we both learnt our lessons the hard way Lol

Blessings

3. At your age you are proud that you insult people?

What kind o fights do you even have that results to serious insults

Like what?

I am so happy your father gave you gbos gbas
      If you think it's easy go and have your own child.

4. So for your mind now, you don talk abi? I shake my head for you. You never jam mad woman wet go finish you.

5. Nawa o,God forbid.
      Can never be in a relationship or marriage we will be exchanging words. And ur actually happy saying dis nonsense as a man.

6. Lol.. see them..
      That's how they'll run with their sharp mouths and talk without first taking time to think if it was necessary to reply the comment which wasn't directed at them.. when I give them back the insult they deserve now they'll start crying everywhere..
      I hope you only do these nonsense with gentlemen like me tho😊.. cos some men are like my Boi lil frosh and them go don panel beat your mouth finish.. then you'll run here to social media calling them out and showing us all the teeth you lost from his punches..

You better learn to bridle your tongues

7. Dante, you shouldn't have spoken at all.
      A wise person remains silent till he opens his mouth and reveals himself a fool.

8. @Bed bugs.. you must be very stupid.. so a man should smile when insulted bah.. or you find it hard to understand how I wrote if I'm insulted at then I respond.. or maybe you prefer the men that would hit you now.. ode.. instead of you to advice your people to bridle their tongue you're here talking about how one shouldn't react when provoke.. you have never made sense so I'm not surprised..

Anon 20.21.. Okay wise lady..thank you

9. Dante you are a sick man. Go seek help

10. Muru anya ka azu7 October 2020 at 04:21

On this I support Dante. You can't elevate one gender and denigrate the other. Isn't this what we fight patriarchy for? I will raise my son same way. Do not look for trouble but return every fire for fire. A lady insults you, insult back. She hits you, please by all means defend yourself. If you want to preach bigger person trash, start by telling us women to be the bigger one. My own feminism is not to make men inferior. We seek for equality and equity. I just had a baby boy and I won't raise him for a stupid girl to abuse. He won't abuse no one too. I have brothers too and I have told them not to be preachers of peace in this scenario.Keep your fucking hands to yourself!!!

11. But Dante is right, it's better to get mouth than beat someone. I remember my ex, this guy will never touch u but his mouth is sharper than razor. One day, I was in my witch mode and was dishing out insults to him, was I shocked off my pants, when the guy use mouth finish me. I nearly cried, I told him it would have been better if na slap than those plenty mouth giving. So, Dante, I prefer ur style, ignore these ppl here.

18. Dear Mothers

What exactly are you teaching your kids.. these chidren that are not upto 20 years old are already beating each-other... as parents we need to do better please

1. It is only in Nigeria that the sole responsibility of teaching the children lies with the mothers.
      Maybe... Just maybe

2. Honestly.

Mothers and fathers should stand up and balance things. May God help us to raise godly kids.

3. 18:33 did you write "Dear Mothers?❗
      That's where society started failing. Fathers and men are NEVER held accountable for shirking their responsibilities in the family.

Both parents should be ACTIVELY involved in raising well-behaved children.

4. Dear wards...
      What is this generation turning into, I wasn't even sexually active at 20, so why are these kids staying with men?

What would make a young man think he should beat another human being? I even read his apology message to her, telling her other girls are after him so she should better forgive him.

Like who are you? What gives them this kind of courage?

5. Parenting is both the mother and father responsibilities

6. You people will not see where the Anon addressed parents because mother was mentioned first. That said, learning begins from the mother. Mothers are better parents so if there is failure, blames starts from the mothers.

7. You are so right. I'm worried for the girl because she might think this is normal and just continue to tolerate abuse going forward. She probably doesn't come from a strong family base and you Know such girls always seem affection from any man even when he treats them like trash. I hope this doesn't break her. Na person pikin dem beat like this? Ogun kill lil frosh ijn

8. Muru anya ka azu7 October 2020 at 04:25

Anon 22:59, shut up. Habits are not formed from womb. Stop looking for a way to blame women. A woman will teach her daughter to be a lady and also teach s son to be a gentleman? Don't annoy me. Ndi women are beast of burden

9. Fathers have more work to do in child training esp @Teens age incase you don't know. He's THE HEAD of the family. The mothers have their own too. Child training is not a Women's thing oh.

19. I swear if anyone should try this domestic violence with me, I go make sure you rot in jail. Nonsense upon nonsense.

Nice move jare, Davido

20. So far you did this to your girlfriend, your fan will reduce automatically.
    They didn't tell him that women are the number one supporters when it comes to entertainment.

pray that the do not drag your career to early grave.

21. I like how David reacted to this situation.If you want to flex your muscle, go and fight it out with your fellow man,ole oshi.Only a weak man assaults a woman.I know his type,his type will prostrate and beg his fellow man not to beat him.see his face like rotten moi-moi.Mtcheww

And the girl sef, you waited till he raised his chicken hands on you.....the signs are always there,but some ladies tends to ignore it.Thanks God you can still see with your eyes......Rada Rada.

22. On a norms men suppose run this boy street for like 30 mins, when he heals after 8 months, body go dey tell am time.
    This is annoying jare.

1. Make women how run am street.. na so una go put men for trouble fighting your battles for you.. and worse of all is that you girls don't even appreciate it

2. Gender warrior

23. Kno be say na wife ,but just girlfriend you endured all these.Nawa

24. Small pikin way see small money come dey do anyhow. Good for am since him dey para say him don arrive.

25. I tell my son, never, ever put your hands on a woman, anybody for that matter. One of my friend gets pummelled by her husband since a few years after their marraige. Imagine her 8 year old told her that if his wife misbehave or annoys him, he will so beat the wife. I have told her that she better leave her husband and train this child elsewhere because he's learnt this evil from them. Now they've gone to America na jail be that if he touch American woman.

1. Lots of Nigerian women that nice to America still get beaten over there. They will refuse to report the man so he doesn't get in trouble with authorities.

26. So if dem they count men
    Lil whatever go raise hand abi na leg self

Mtschewww

Rats everywhere

27. Juvenile delinquency and pickin abuse no be child abuse again sef

28. E navel don drop?

This one resemble methylated spirit moustache

Mtshewww

29. So somebody's daughter was pummelled like this in the name of girlfriend? O ga o. I love what Davido did. Career dead on arrival. Mtcheew!