Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1828

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1828

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

18 comments:

1. @fact 1, is that what Nebuchadnezzar suffered from???

1. @Sparkle, i follow you ask o, lol

2. Lol.
      It's the spirit of a cow living inside a human.
      It's a demon

3. My immediate thoughts exactly.

2. Cow or ox ke haha eleyi tun yato o...lol

3. That means number one won't be coming outside
    lest they use him/her for suya? 😮😮😮😮😮
    Chai, Satan has polluted some people (who probably, gave themselves
    to him). God finished creation and said that "everything he created what good"
    And when Jesus was asked, he said; Matthew 13:24 "an enemy has done this..."

4. And some Nigerians are imitating Americans already.
    It is utter foolishness.

1. That's because in most places, tap/borehole water is unsafe to drink compared to bottled or packaged water

2. So, where in Naija does the government provide 'municipal' water to it's citizens? Abi you didn't read up there, where it says compared to the government provided water?

3. Fact #2 is not correct. A 40 piece, 500ml pack of water's price ranges from $3.79 to $5.49. How does that amount to $1.14, for 1 liter?

4. Anon 17:06. Government actually provide water here in Naija. At least we pay monthly to Lagos state water corporation for water supply which is consistent and also very clean for almost drinking because it has already been treated

5. Fact 1: God oooo, bind such condition, amen.
    Fact 2: With good water why do they still buy bottled water?

6. The price of bottled water is over 500 naira in the states? hmm..

1. Its the states mehnnnn

Yo!(in nnewi accent)