Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1831

Friday, October 09, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1831

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

18 comments:

1. Suffice to say, that flame would keep on burning till the world ends... just the existence of North Korea would guarantee that lmao.

1. Hmmm...I hope a redeemer arises one day to at least open the citizens of that country to outside information. That will bring about a glimmer of hope that a sane man will one day ascend the leadership of the country and eradicate that threat.

2. Interesting facts!

Cute baby πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. It's no longer three months. My baby has giggled and he's just 6 weeks.

4. Nothing wey these people no dey celebrate

1. I think it is a cute thing to celebrate.

5. Beautiful facts today. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

6. DAT baby is so cuteeeee😍😍😍😍😍😍

7. If you get money for party, then you go trying to elicit laughter.

8. @2. Chinekeeeee...amma just carry baby and put a straight face?? I can't oo, imagine all the sad babies cos ppl are afraid of spending. Abeg make dem scrab that tradition biko.

9. Wowwww Wowww WOW

10. Suffice it to say the propensity of that flame is perpetual.

And if you want your baby to laugh, bring that baby to me.. I'm a 'god of many funny faces'. πŸ˜„

11. We have a similar tradition in Igbo culture. But ours is that the person that sees a baby's first tooth will buy a fowl for the child in celebration of that

12. Fact l - may their souls continue to rest in peace
    Fact 2 - 😍😍😍😍😍😍