Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Embattled EFCC Chairman Magu Shoved Aside At Atiku/Ribadu Wedding

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Embattled EFCC Chairman Magu Shoved Aside At Atiku/Ribadu Wedding

Awwww poor Magu...How are the mighty fallen!!!

19 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 shehu is just a clown 💃🏼.

2. No condition is permanent.

2. Na ds one dem dey call “ur time don pass”. Surely, nothing lasts for ever.

3. Life is short so also are positions.
    You can't be in a position for life,but people won't learn.

4. That's life for you, it's nothing personal. He used and was used....

5. Shehu Sani, the pettiness becomes you.

6. Lool, this Sani no get job sha.

1. E be dey use Magu name collect from all those aboki millionaires for Kaduna & Kano, Magu be carry am for not bringing returns.

7. Life na turn by turn.i really pity people who play God in people's life when life humbles u, Job's case will be better than yours.

8. This really made me sad.

How i wish we will all learn from this.

May God help us, amen

1. It shouldn't make you sad. It should serve as a humble reminder when you occupy high positions to treat others well

9. Life na turn by turn. The difference between you and I is just time.

That you are rich today doesn't mean I cannot be rich tomorrow. Always treat people well remembering that nothing last forever except God.

10. Don't laugh at someone struggling or down...