Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EndSARS Protest Goes Bloody In Delta State

Friday, October 09, 2020

EndSARS Protest Goes Bloody In Delta State

The IGP of Police is calling for an end to Violence against Law enforcement officers when it should be the other way round...LOL

26 comments:

1. Only but one day and the real revolution will hit the nation. This is a litmus test.

2. The police killed two civilians first before the retaliated.

3. Why didn't they mention why one policeman was killed? Why didn't they mention it???

Enough is enough!!!!

4. Just a taste of what you people have been dishing out to citizens and you are whining already?

5. Where are those hailing the "Celebs" that started it.
    When the chips are down, are those
    celebs going to be arrested and thrown into jail for years without anyone asking for them?
    So how market all of una?
    😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫

1. Auch!.. lazy Nigerian youth?

Celebs did no wrong in starting the ENDSARS thing.

They did what's supposed to be done.

BITCHandSLUT.com

2. We're here. Oya kill yourself

3. Be quiet. Rat.

4. And your point is??? They shouldn't have bothered right? They should hide in their homes like you and fold their arms
      Madam critic.
      People are out there risking their lives for a reasonable cause and you are here finding faults as usual.

5. All she does is criticize

6. Stupid man what about the little boy who was shot by the policeman. Is the poor not a human being too? God punish all of una. Nigeria will be great again.

7. This people must think its all a joke, untill the whole world start supporting

8. This is seriously serious!

Delta in the always gra gra things.

BITCHandSLUT.com

9. Na so Nigeria things dey ever be, a peaceful protest turned bloody, we are never organized, when you think everything was going well one idiot will come and spoil it, mtcheeeeew 😣😣😥😥😥

1. Did you even know what they did to the person you called idiot that made him/them took that action?

Are you away that the police you are defending shot them 1st?

2. What are you saying? Get your facts right. The killing happened in my locality. The police shot a boy and the protesters retaliated. They were protesting peacefully when the police decided to show gragra and they got served.

10. Why would a police man shoot someone's bulokos?

11. This same useless IG never voiced out when his monsters called SARS were busy harassing and killing Nigerians. He didn't caution them at all. In fact it is obvious that Nigerians lives don't matter to them. This is the best time to get out of thia country if you can.

12. That's why anything protest, i no go near there

13. The youths have a point but they are guilty of the exact offence we accuse SARS of. They completely went overboard at the Alausa end of Lagos-Ibadan Expressway. They blocked both sides of the highway thereby obstructing traffic and causing a gridlock; one that made hughway robbery/theft possible. Why are we so lawless in this country? May God help us.

1. So because of traffic they should not protest again ,oga park well just one day traffic u want to die . U have a problem