Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Europe Has Changed Time Backwards......

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Europe Has Changed Time Backwards......

From Sunday October 25,2020,Europe has changed time backwards...............

we went from 3am to 2am this Sunday Morning in Germany and nw same time with Nigeria....

What is the time where you are and what is the time difference between the Country you live in and Nigeria....

We will revert back to +1 in April 2021.

23 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. We went 1 hour backwards so we are now 1 hour behind Nigeria time. On my way to work, night shift πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

2. I FORGOT TO ADD THAT ALL POSTS WILL REVERT TO NORMAL TIME...

sp -8am
    ihn- 2pm
    chronicles 3pm
    EEI- 4pm
    instagram post 5pm

AND SO ON AND SOOOOOOOOOOOOO FORTH

LOL

1. God pls, I want to join the league of those changing time to +1 and - 1. I don't want to remain in Nigeria where we never change time.. Oluwa pick my call pls

2. Ok. I was looking for SP at 7am this morning. 😁

3. Please who noticed the time on Android is 13min ahead of wristwatch or small phones.

4. Same here the time on my Android is 11 minutes above normal time.

3. I really don’t understand this thing but it’s all good.

4. location: vancouver, canada
    current time: 0725

5. Forgive my ignorance but why do they keep changing time?i really want to know.

1. Because they are entering winter, their daylight is shorter. I.e if the place used to get dark by 6pm before, Now it gets dark by 5pm.
      So they move their clock backwards one hour to make use of that daylight.

2. Thank u Bianca for ur reply

3. Thanks so much for the enlightenment.

6. Stellz abeg how this German time dey change???
    ABI time dey stay still for one hour before eh move, Or πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

7. If not that this country head is not correct yet.. this is supposed to also be happening here.. like in Abuja, sometimes it get dark around 7pm and the day gets very bright by 6am unlike in Lagos.. they ate supposed to regulate this thing to regularise it.. but hell NO.. their stone age senses have refused to be updated to the 21st century.. all they think about is how to lie and steal

8. We are -1 in the UK

9. More winter jackets for you Stella πŸ€£πŸ˜›

10. I love Roman Reign26 October 2020 at 04:42

8 hours behind Nigerian time in Beautiful British Columbia, Canada.