Instagram is bustling with EndSARS slogan so no motivational quotes for now because fans and followers are not joking and can eat one raw for posting anything else......lol
Friday, October 16, 2020
27 comments:
i know a lot of these so-called celebs would use this #EndSARS protests as a photo op, glad they're showing their support though.
ReplyDeleteAsisat's core is really toight! Nice.
Seriously, na photo ops galore
DeleteThem don change am, trust them na
Delete@Snarker, that's the truth. Oju aye protest
DeleteYes o, we are tired of the bad leaders.
ReplyDeleteGbam...
DeleteI'm loving this everyday 💪💪
ReplyDeleteYes o.
ReplyDelete#endsars
#endpolicebrutality
#endswat
Asisat😍.
ReplyDelete#EndSARS
ReplyDeleteThose that started this EndSARS protest, they're the ones that earned my respect, most of all these ones are just known to jump on the bandwagon, others doing it for clout, but all the same, I dont condemn or insult them, all hands shld be on deck, but I respect the early birds more.
ReplyDeleteIt is better late than never... when someone wake up is his morning... even if they protest or join voice for photoshop or sincerely, at least they are doing something and their voice is being heard...
Delete@ anon 17:33, God bless you
DeleteBvs complaining, DID YOU GO OUT ON THE STREETS TO JOIN THE #ENDSARS PROTEST❓
DeleteI dated one of them years back and i knew how he went about intimidating people because of the title SARS. i also saw in their office at Awkuzu Anambra State how they filled up their bus almost everyday with people's sons to go and waste them. funny enough, these people did nothing that warranted them to be killed. some of them only fought/exchanged words with their neighbours while some were owing debt and was arrested.
ReplyDeleteLet that shit End Now.
#EndSARS
#EndSWAT
How did you cope in that relationship 😳 I hope he wasn't violent towards you.
DeleteChocolat noir the chief amebo, your ear don dey do you somehow to hear gist😂😂😂
DeleteSame thing I said earlier today.
DeleteSo many people had in the past used these SARS guys to threaten people. Now they have all sudden gotten amnesia and joined to chant end SARS
Anon how I go do na
DeleteIs this why we come here ?
Early or late bird they tried, its not easy to come in the street and do this protest. So anybody out there appreciate them
ReplyDeleteGreat move for our dear nation. She will rise again! #endsars #endcorruption #endmarginalization #endbadgovernance
ReplyDelete....and most celebrities are doing it for clout! Imagine that one "I'm not a fan of crowd" bitch who asked you? Smh
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them, awon yeyebrities.
DeleteSDK na celebrity wey tweet #EndSARS go enter this page. Support the movement
ReplyDeleteDidi Ekanem, did you forget your bra at home? See nipples
ReplyDeleteBryan your own is different o,inukwa bad boy.
ReplyDeleteEverybody is involved.
#ENDSARS
#ENDSARS