Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, October 16, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Instagram is bustling with EndSARS slogan so no motivational quotes for now because fans and followers are not joking and can eat one raw for posting anything else......lol

27 comments:

1. i know a lot of these so-called celebs would use this #EndSARS protests as a photo op, glad they're showing their support though.

Asisat's core is really toight! Nice.

1. Seriously, na photo ops galore

2. Them don change am, trust them na

3. @Snarker, that's the truth. Oju aye protest

2. Yes o, we are tired of the bad leaders.

3. I'm loving this everyday 💪💪

4. Yes o.

#endsars
    #endpolicebrutality
    #endswat

5. Those that started this EndSARS protest, they're the ones that earned my respect, most of all these ones are just known to jump on the bandwagon, others doing it for clout, but all the same, I dont condemn or insult them, all hands shld be on deck, but I respect the early birds more.

1. It is better late than never... when someone wake up is his morning... even if they protest or join voice for photoshop or sincerely, at least they are doing something and their voice is being heard...

2. @ anon 17:33, God bless you

3. Bvs complaining, DID YOU GO OUT ON THE STREETS TO JOIN THE #ENDSARS PROTEST❓

6. I dated one of them years back and i knew how he went about intimidating people because of the title SARS. i also saw in their office at Awkuzu Anambra State how they filled up their bus almost everyday with people's sons to go and waste them. funny enough, these people did nothing that warranted them to be killed. some of them only fought/exchanged words with their neighbours while some were owing debt and was arrested.

Let that shit End Now.
    #EndSARS
    #EndSWAT

1. How did you cope in that relationship 😳 I hope he wasn't violent towards you.

2. Chocolat noir the chief amebo, your ear don dey do you somehow to hear gist😂😂😂

3. Same thing I said earlier today.
      So many people had in the past used these SARS guys to threaten people. Now they have all sudden gotten amnesia and joined to chant end SARS

4. Anon how I go do na
      Is this why we come here ?

7. Early or late bird they tried, its not easy to come in the street and do this protest. So anybody out there appreciate them

8. Great move for our dear nation. She will rise again! #endsars #endcorruption #endmarginalization #endbadgovernance

9. ....and most celebrities are doing it for clout! Imagine that one "I'm not a fan of crowd" bitch who asked you? Smh

10. SDK na celebrity wey tweet #EndSARS go enter this page. Support the movement

11. Didi Ekanem, did you forget your bra at home? See nipples

12. Bryan your own is different o,inukwa bad boy.

Everybody is involved.
    #ENDSARS