Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Choose how you want to see your life.............

21 comments:

1. Rita Dominic is wearing G-wagon on her feet lol.

1. 🀣🀣🀣

Exactly how she looks. I diss anybody I see wearing this ugly dad shoe trend. Looking like they have mack trucks as feet.

2. I love Ceec's outfit. Uche Jombo looks beautiful.

2. Correct. Cece you look beautiful and realistic today.

Chika ike is just in her own lala land. Nothing concern her with Nigeria wahala.

Regina Regina, nne enjoy biko.

3. IQ reducing Thrash quotes😏😏😏😏😏

1. Lol i wish they'd just post their pictures and go, btw it's *trash.

2. Their quotes and pictures never match .
      Either post without a quote or quote without a picture lol .

4. Life must go on. It shall be well guys.

5. Lol. Queen Rita gorgeous Dominic serving the edgy chic look with a dash of gangster! I love it mama😍. Still patiently waiting for your conversation with Tamika nne😘😘.

Racheal Okonkwo, I love you😘.

Uche Jombo, You're looking like a yummy chilled chocolate mama😍😍, I love you asa.

6. Eve Esin please give me that bag.

7. Filters
    Wigs
    Makeup
    Jeez

8. Nice collection, Stella.

9. I love Rita’s sneakers but I can never get the boldness to wear it,I’ll feel too shyπŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚

10. The likes on laycon's page is massive. Wow!!!