Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, October 30, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

God is Faithful.......

48 comments:

1. Korede Bello resemble Adekunle Gold's younger brother.

1. Korea’s used to be finer than this actually 🙂🙂🙂🙂

2. Anita Joseph, why do you have to show your privates? I don't care if you are married or single, a sensible person should be decent.

2. Dianella you fine wella no be here. You look so beautiful.

3. Khloe with the naked butt. I see that Satan has employed you. How much is your emoluments, eternally?

1. 😂🤣😂🤣
      But sincerely, too much of everything is very bad.
      Her craze to showcase her backside is not flattering at all.

4. Khloe,what is it na
    Thanks Stella for covering that chit hole.

Beautiful hair on Anita.

5. Beautiful pictures.😍😍😍 Toyin you look good.

6. See khloes strong face, HBD to her.

1. Please don't go into hiding again ❤❤❤

This Khloe needs to tone it down abeg

2. Awww, Choco I wish I could stay, like I knew you dropped this here. I missed y'all lovely bvs on here. Will try to drop by as much as I can moving forward.

7. This khleo Girl is so irritating,she so concern with this her booty,get busy with ur business nd leave ur botch booty alone..i kwn u gat a beautiful booty now yes,but ur priority should not be ur booty,use ur time well..nudity will only attract sugar daddies to u,no serious minded man will wnt to wife u..remember this is Africa nd America where men get married to nake Girls.

1. She said she doesn't want to marry, that she needs a sugar or baby daddy. All this she is doing is to get what she wants I just pity the person her net will catch.

2. Alot of men in africa like naked girls but pretend about it.They rather wife someone like u and be fucking the naked ones as long as they live,few that summoned up courage to wife the naked ones enjoy naked things n be themselves with their naked wife.lmao

8. Stephanie Coker the born slayer🔥👌😍.
    Wizzy Baby' made in Lagos album is some legend shit👌🔥.
    Chigurl is really working hard on her gorgeous body cos she's looking good.
    Love you Swanky! 😍😍.

9. Enter your comment...Khloe Khloe

10. I thought Swanky said that he is enage ni
    Since last year o

11. Khloe abi na kolo dey show us her selling point 😜

12. Abet Kloe no get Mama or Aunties that can talk to her? This is total rubbish.

13. Lol@Loki’s pic... thanks Stella for covering that butt ...it for be an eyesore

14. Very beautiful pictures except for Khloe, she's overdoing it!!

Thanks Stella for covering what needed to be covered.

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. I am here for my one and only baby Wizzy Wizzo, Wizkid fc show our boo some love 🥰 made in Lagos album is for sensible people not touts😛

17. I love Tonto Dike's outfit sha.

18. Beautiful people, Khloe, nawa

19. Mercy I no understand ur stomach o

20. Toyin.. Anita.. you look beautiful!

21. Shoprite door Stephanie is back

22. This girl is just irritating.
    Who born her or a born troway