1. Waoooooo so Dordor full chest can go with handless bra 😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. IK's wife is beautiful😍

3. Who is LAYCON? I am a god in a human body 😍😍

4. Hmmm gram people. Una go tire Las las

5. Neo is a good dresser. His opening day agbada, his dashiki top with the face, and his black hoodie with the teddy bear stripes are good. He should have a fashion line already

6. Laycon your quote I love..

7. Neo is fashionable oh, I see why all the girls want to die on his matter. Wathoni liked him, kaisha liked him, tbaj also. I'm yet to see a delta guy that isn't fashionable.... #spotremover#

1. Them plenty oh. Is it the shouting orange,green,yellow,abi brown just to mention a few. Their colour combo will give you headache.

2. 18:46 you are absolutely Right! Zero style - colour combo and 'colour blind', most of them. 🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️

8. IK, you and your beautiful wife (inside out) - very beautiful and amiable babe! πŸ’–πŸ˜

Many more years of marital bliss. πŸ™

9. I see u Dora, Tnk God for good health. Beautiful people y’all.

10. Neo you are doing well with your outfits.

Eric I see you.

Beautiful photos

11. Dorothy looks better all covered up.

12. Hilda... colorful outfit. More like the tickling flowers in the WORDBLOOM phone game.

Dayo...so true.

13. This grace lady is an epitome of beautiful,true definition of every year young.

14. Rita Daniel biko enjoy life.Chop life geng.Take all the chieftains possible.Ogo gi Ji ego.odiro easy.Next is to run for senator,then governor,then president.
    Dija after marriage and kids,you still look youthful and beautiful.That is how it is supposed to be.

15. Inspiring quote from laycon... Nice seeing your beautiful face again.

16. Nice seeing your beautiful face again aunty Hilda..

17. Awwwww😍😍😍😍
    Beautiful people