Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Friday, October 30, 2020

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#newday #lovelypositiveday #itiswhatitis #carefreeidontcarekindaperson #spontaneousbitch #dramaqueenmodeactivated #ekaro #ndewonu #namastetoyouall.

Good Morning people...

Straight to business........

I would like to use this Opportunity to wish my outgoing new PA all the best as she agrees to step aside while the former Blog PA who is recuperating take back her Job....To the outgoing one i say ''you can always count on me thru thick and thin and i will always be there for you''...

To the incoming old one,i say welcome back to your job.....May you not fall sick again on the job in Jesus name.

I saw some comments calling me out yesterday because of the money i said someone returned from the face of in house news competition....I don't care what anyone says...Returning money that was given in love is RUDE,it doesn't matter whether it was the promised amount or not.....I can see some of you are new here and really don't know me yet....For you info,I no send at all and I am a very spontaneous person who is rude on special occasions...When i make promises,i end up doing more or less or nothing at all...It is how i function and i love me just the way i am ....I am original and there is nothing pretentious about me.....

When it comes to money,I am sure those of you who have turned me to your permanent ATM here can swear that i give money without looking back as God provides.. That said,those of you who creep into my inbox to ask for money and i give,why don't you come out with your Blog ID's to defend me when people call me stingy?Since you decide to keep quiet and obtain me in quiet,i have decided to ignore all mails........

The faces of IHN competition winners for November and December will get cash but from next year it will be Data for all with the winner getting 5gig and all others 2gig...PA please note this.

To other gist,I left the house early today,I am at my friends house to eat Nigerian food for breakfast and i will be working briefly from here since i can move my office around....I will take a photo of whatever he gives me and show you guys ....hehehehehehe.

Have a good day..

E go be!!! ✌

163 comments:

1. Olori,Blessed Princess and Lady bug,what happened to you guys? Most especially, B princess,i miss her comic๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ comments here. Hope you guys are doing good?

It's yet another friday again. Let's keep believing and doing our very own little part to be a good citizen. Nigeria shall be great again.

Good morning beautiful souls๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Yes o, I miss Blessed Princess too, happy girl for life

2. Hope they are all doing well. Bae is Beaulah and mama blog pikin too.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

3. My dear,I'm also wondering what happened to Olori. Please let us know you are doing good.

2. Partakers And Dispensers Of Divine Life!!

1 Corinthians 15:45.

Excerpts!!

"Being partakers of the divine nature means we’re associates of the God-kind"

"You’re His representative in the earth, to manifest the God-life in your world"

"You’re the bearer of eternal verities. When you show up, life is manifested"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, what an awesome blessing to be a  carrier and dispenser of the divine life and to bring the lost and afflicted into the life of righteousness and joy through the Gospel. Your love, power, glory, compassion and grace are expressed through me today, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. teachers: the exam isn’t that hard

the exam: you walk in the kitchen with no legs and your cousin is boiling water melon , she’s a virgin with 3 kids. Take ฯ€ as 22/7 , how old is the neighbor's dog?๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝ‍♂️

1. Lol, this one na confusion.

2. The answer should be Nigeria, it cannot be understood. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
      Abi i lie?

3. hahahahaaa... @nigeria... It is well jaree

4. 'THE HIGHER THINGS’!

‘Set your minds and keep them set.’
    Colossians 3:2 AMPC

The Bible says, ‘Set your minds and keep them set on what is above (the higher things), not on the things that are on the earth.’ There are many things that happen in this world which can easily affect our mind and emotions, and we need to learn how to rise above them. When negative thoughts are building up and trying to take control of our emotions, we need to take a few minutes to ‘set our minds and keep them set’ on ‘the higher things’. It often helps to speak positively about whatever is bothering you. For example, have a chat with yourself that goes something like this: ‘My family may not be everything I’d like it to be, but I’m thankful I have a family. My house may not be as nice as I’d like it to be, but it’s still a good place to live. I might be going through a difficult time right now, but Jesus is with me and He’s going to get me through it.’ The devil knows which of your buttons to push to get an emotional reaction. So what should you do? Stand on God’s Word.

The more you discipline yourself to say no to your feelings and yes to the wisdom of God, the easier it becomes to defeat the enemy in a spiritual tug-of-war.
    Word For Today.

5. Your zoo soldiers/police randomly arrested people in Lagos under the guise of breaching curfew. A couple of women were among those arrested. In the video I watched, one of them- a Yoruba mother of 4 kids narrated how she was picked up on her way to get food for her kids. She wasn't even allowed to notify her husband. What got my attention was her narration. She said the aboki women among them were released. That is how Nizooria has always operated. One rule for the north, and another for the south. We see this everyday in Abuja. An aboki manages to study Islamic studies at Uthman Danfodio University and still comes out with a third class, but already has a job waiting for them at CBN, PENCOM, DPR, PEF, PTAD, etc, despite having an empty brain. That empty brain is used to formulate policies for you and I. But a Southerner with a First Class in Economics from a British University is left to hustle for a job, until they become so frustrated and delve into street hustle. The smart ones run away from the zoo. And the circle continues. In all this, nothing arouses strong indignation like the southern useful idiots enabling this. Without these despicable shambling muttonheads, aboki wouldn't be doing all they're doing. How can you gang up against your own people you fool?
    Nigeria was never meant to work and will never work. Pray from now till thy kingdom come. You cannot build something on nothing. You can fool yourself endlessly if you want.

1. As much as you are trying to help,I think your comments most times are so pessimistic and tend to emit negative energy sometimes,sha. Try tone it down a little inugo?

Me laidis now,I have resigned to date and have long forgiven Lord Lugard.

2. This is very bad. They're empowering the northerners. It's very obvious

3. My dear,nor be small,but ond day monkey go market nd never return.

4. “ But a Southerner with a First Class in Economics from a British University is left to hustle for a job,”What is wrong with a first class from a Nigerian university or our universities don’t measure up again?

5. Why tone it down when it's the reality?

6. He is right. Most of the Northerners in well paying jobs in govt studied Islamic studies. Case in point...the present Chief justice of the Supreme Court studied Sharia law and never went to law school but NBA sat back and watched the govt confirm him. Some lawyers wanted to protest by boycotting all the courts and guess who refused...our northern colleagues.

I have seen so many instances where I was refused service just cos I'm Igbo. There was a time one was so rude that I told him to go back to his farm if he is not ready to work. When he stood up to confront me, all the Igbo men around came to my defense including Yoruba. I came back the next day, he never apologised but he definitely did his job this time but it had to get to the point of me speaking up.

As for the southerners ...I don't agree with Ceaser. There are bad eggs in every tribe and I refuse to take the actions of the few to judge the whole.
      Two of my best clients are yoruba Muslim. One advises me like a father and the other teases me like an uncle and my best friend is Yoruba.

Don't know how or when but the change we need is to remove the North from power and everything will fall into place.

7. Have you been to the federal government agencies, na northerners full there, ceaser is right, they have turned it to hausa speaking establishment, but same with alausa, na Yoruba people full there, this country Sha, make God help us.

8. @Marvel,
      There is nothing to tone down... Nigeria can never be good. Every tribe should go their separate ways

9. We go dey alright las las

6. Thank you Lord for another brand new day ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Arise and shine darlings ๐ŸŒž๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

@Odunayo congrats Sis๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿคธ‍♂️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰ God bless and prosper your business..so happy for you❤️❤️

There's an alleged rumour about Roskie the ultimate love winners engagement hitting the rock ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” I hope it's not true tho! I so much love them together

Hallelujah challenge so interesting ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿคธ‍♂️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿผ‍♀️

Namaste darlings ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

1. Namaste darling๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Good morning all. Nice day.

May God's protection continue to cover us.

3. Good morning to y'all on here.What's up,Paris? Candy,get well soon.#TGIF

4. You love them together ke?? Looool

7. MORNING DECLARATIONS
    My life shall speak of God's glory and
    mercy in the name of Jesus AMEN.
    God bless you SOD and beevees.

8. Good morning lovely blog fam
    Cheers to the freaky weekend.
    Up and thankful

9. If it disturbs your mental health, it’s not worth it.

Always train your mind to be stronger than your feelings๐Ÿค

10. Thank God it's Friday๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿพ

Good morning everyone❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
    The last Friday in October๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

11. Yesterday visitors shocked me
    I offered them juice and they be like
    I will drink it after eating.... after eating what ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿคฃ

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚my dear there is hunger in the land.

4. Write copied

12. Beautiful morning everyone๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—,

Another day to accomplish great things๐Ÿ’ช✍✍๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช.

"Never give up, great things take time, be patient "

Love you all๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

@Candy dearie, hope you're are much better today? Please take care of yourself pretty ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

13. Good morning fam. TGIF

No vex Stella, forgive them.

Have a pleasant day and do stay safe everyone.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

14. Stella enjoy your Nigeria Food✌✌✌

15. SDK (Boss) You are a blessing to mankind. Words cannot express your person. Thank you for being such a great boss and friend. I wish l can stay longer but l have to step back for the authentic PA to take her place. Welcome back original blog PA. May your healing be permanent. Amen. Please BVs sdkofficialmail@gmail.com will be deactivated after today. The original one will be posted by the authentic blog PA. Thank you All.

1. Welcome back Able PA. Please don't fall sick on us again o. Kiss kiss๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

2. I wish you well as you step down peacefully.

3. Weldone dear,you did a good job❤️

4. Good will prosper you new PA. Thanks for understanding.

Good morning Blog visitors. A pleasant weekend to everyone.

Lovelace

5. All the best as you step down today dear PA . God bless YOU. Cheers.

6. Awww you did great dearie. May better things come your way๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

7. Good luck in your future endeavors

16. Blog pa welcome back,outgoing pa may God favour u.

17. Wait...o someone returned money given ????na wa ...o.stella i can help you keep that money well๐Ÿ˜‚no mind the person...o forming big boy/girl.
    She/he for triple the amount na and return it. Mtcheeeew

18. Bismillah Rahman Raheem, l Pray As The numbers of Aamiin that will be said after Suratul Fatiha during Jummat prayers worldwide today will be Aamiin to all your requests from Almighty Allah. Aamiin.

Good morning from Kd city.

19. There's heavy killing going on at Obigbo in Rivers state and there is no media coverage. This is the second time I am saying this here. My uncle said he had been in bush for days now without the kids and wife and bad enough, there is no road to run out from the area as heavy military men are all stationed at the express. When the military kill, they go with the corpse to cover their act. They are going house to house shooting the youths unless you are a Fulani. They believe the youth are IPOB members.

1. This is saddening. And why has it not trended on social media...

2. I heard they are doing the same thing in Akwa ibom .

3. O God!!! I'm speechless

4. I just called one of my sister-in-laws in Oyigbo now and she confirmed there are military personnel everywhere on the main roads both express and old Aba road, she said a known bikeman was killed yesterday. Wike should call these people to order, why kill innocent people in the process of trying to recover looted arms.

5. Very terrible. God help your children.

6. Bola I am in Akwa Ibom and I haven't seen anything like that. Everywhere is calm and peaceful.
      Once it's 8pm, everyone back to your house.
      Local government elections is holding tomorrow

I've been thinking whether to go out to vote sef although we already know it's the ruling party that will take the day.

7. This is serious o@Teejay.But in the process of proscribing IPOB, should innocent people be killed too? Why na?

8. @ Marvel thank God it was just a rumor ๐Ÿ™

9. Its obvious the government of the day does mean well for the East...How come whenever there are killings and lootings in Kaduna south by alleged herds men nothing is done to hunt them down..If IPOB decides to do peaceful protest the military lands from abyss to gun down.. How many BH have they killed? Shaking my head in utter dismay and disappointment..

10. Teejay please be safe oh..A customer of mine confirmed same he is so scared he had to send his aged parents and family to the village. I pray God continue to sustain him..

20. I want my son’s to know & learn from how i treat and respect their mum always๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ, that it is MANDATORY to love a woman correctly๐Ÿค—

So help me God๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

21. Goodmorning beautiful๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ❤️๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿฅฐ❤️๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿฅฐyou’re amazing,you’re strong,you’re a star,you’re perfect!❤️
    Have a blessed day๐Ÿ™

22. Good morning blogfam TGIF❤❤๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Welcome back Former blogpa thank God for your healing๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Stella thank you for all you do for us bvs you are appreciated GOD bless you immensely๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

23. We lost the dad to someone close to us. A gallant man, he wasn't really sick. It happened that few weeks ago, he received a call from someone telling him his ATM card had expired. He explained that it will expire next next but they engaged him further until he gave out sensitive details about his ATM card and that was how he was robbed of probably his life savings. He broke down, was taken to the hospital and put on oxygen but could n't make it so sad

Fraudsters don't know what they put their victims through

1. Poor old man. This fraud people are heartless. Rip to him.

2. So unfortunate..may God comfort his family and rest his soul.

3. Those fraudsters are cursed,it can nvr be well wt dem,may his soul Rip

4. Oh my Lord. This is wickedness. May his soul rest in peace and may those hoodlums never know peace!

5. Those fraudsters will be forever cursed!! Ha Epeee!!

24. I sincerely appreciate everyone who prayed for me and wished me well. I also want to thank the former acting PA for her humility, and understanding. I don't take it for granted. I’m humbled and appreciative for her actions.

To my Boss, I appreciate her understanding, patience and kindness.
    Truly grateful for everything, words are not enough to express my gratitude. Thank you so much.

I will be resuming fully on November 1st as the Official blog PA and will post a new email address as soon as possible. Thank u

1. You're doing well babe๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™Œ

2. Welcome back, thank God you're fine

3. Welcome back and I wish you more wisdom to carry out your duties diligently.

4. Welcome back dear and Thank God for your health that's been restored. More grace as you continue. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

5. You are welcome Able PA
      Thank GOD for everything.

6. Welcome back PA. Wishing you all the best.

7. Welcome back dear,may your healing be permanent ❤️๐Ÿ™

8. Glad to know you are back on your feet

9. You're welcome back PA๐Ÿ˜˜.By his stripes you're completely healed.

10. Welcome back. Please going forward always let Stella know what challenges you are facing. It's better to talk and be heard than stay silent. I pray you recover fully in Jesus name, Amen.

Lovelace

11. Welcome back, may afflictions not rise again the second time.Shalom

12. Welcome back. May your healing be permanent๐Ÿ™

13. Good to have you back dearie. May God perfect all that concerns your health.๐Ÿฅฐ

14. Welcome back babes, mat your healing be permanent.

15. Yipee!welcome back...I miss u

16. Glad to have you back,stay well

17. Welcome back certified P.A..wish u health and strength..

18. Welcome back dear. More grace and total healing Amen

19. Welcome back
      What happened to the email you were using?

20. Welcome back dear๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. Good morning all, Martins please come to my aid. My ID has gone plastic, I don't know what happened but I just said let me check my comments on a particular post and I saw it was now plastic. Please what can I do to rectify it.

1. Hi @Uncolonized;your comment with this ID isn't plastic as I'm seeing here..
      Maybe it was then;but you are good to go now...Regards

@MARTINS

2. Martins, how do you do it abeg. One only has to mention your name for a solution and u are just out. You are good.

3. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ŠHi @Eka;thanks for the compliment..

We thank God for everything;wishing you a blessed day..

@MARTINS

4. Martins

You cannot lack helpers

27. Good morning y'all.

Business of the day done and dusted. Hustle o, make dem your junior no dey send you message for family meeting.

Stella, please ignore them ungrateful people.

Candy ๐Ÿฌ babe, hope you are better now? God's healing hands is upon you.๐Ÿค—

Have a great day y'all.

28. God be with everyone Amen.

29. Good morning beautiful people.

30. Good morning everyone, please bvs that stay around the border towns, how true is it that the border has been opened(not officially though), and people are bringing in rice into the country.

31. Good morning everyone๐Ÿค—.Candy darling,you are always in my thought and prayers.By his stripes you're healed AMEN๐Ÿ™.

You can't please everyone Stellz.Just do you and you will be rewarded beyond measures and expectations by the Almighty.

God bless you Stellz,God bless all the givers,God bless all the BVs,God bless Nigeria. Lots of love from me to you all๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™❤๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ž.Have a blessed day ahead๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜.

32. I think most people ascribe snooping to just cheating alone. People snoop for various other reasons.
    What can you say about a woman who hoards money from her husband and claims she doesn't have even when they are eating from hand to mouth and then unconsciously the man somehow mistakenly ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ snoops and discovers she has been hoarding millions? True life story.
    Or a woman that snoops and finds out the man is positive and has been taking his drugs without telling her to check herself too?

Or a man that will tell his wife to take a loan from work meanwhile he is planning to disappear with it?
    Abeg if you feel the nudge to snoop every once in a while,not an everyday thingy o...Biko brother,sister, snoop before you discover too late that you have been sleeping on a bicycle.

That being said... welcome back new blog PA. I pray your healing is permanent.
    What else?
    My father gave me a pleasant surprise this morning. I'm still FLABBER.. WHELMED ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

May our weekend be great

1. Amen...Lol congrats on your surprise Marvel.๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ

2. Congratulations on your gift. Hailings to the snoopers.

33. Good morning everyone, candy darling i hope you're feeling better today, please stay strong. Wishing everyone a great weekend

34. Good morning fam...anons how you doing?๐Ÿ˜˜
    Candy...the Lord is your strenght baby girl, still lifting you up in prayers, it is well with you my darling๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
    Slutty, Sidechic, Sabella...how are you guys doing? Hope y'all are safe since you guys have been MIA.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Stella I totally get you, people that have had an exchange with you privately might have gone silent for fear of being bashed by others or being called arse lickers...but not cool guys. Same way they say i dey lick "small pikin" arse, for giveaway? Definitely Not๐Ÿคฃ, Patronage? She has Never patronised me and knows I won't even sell to her...so that's how I got insulted for stating my "personal impression" against popular opinions.
    Shooter come and do the needful like i told you and tone it down on here dearie.
    Have an amazing day people of God. Much love๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

1. I like your blog persona

Happy weekend to you

2. Essa when a man is nice to you, treats you like an egg and that is the impression you got of him but he is not same way with the waiter, random people he is not close to, he curses strangers and he tells you he is just catching cruise, he curses both old and young. People old enough to be his parent but makes an exception with your own parent and he tells you he is just having fun. Will you marry him?

Please answer the question and apply it to your friendship with her. Thank you.

She shouldn't do the needful. Stella just needs to allow others comment to her that is all. Stella allows her comment then she should allow everyone comment too.

No one needs her apology that doesn't last. She is not special neither is her apology solution to nigeria's problem. Apologise today go back to default mode tomorrow and when you give her her own medicine stella will disable the comment. If only stella will let her read the comments of others she will turn a new leaf by force instead of thinking people don't reply her or are scared to reply her.

Shooter people reply you but it does not get posted and i hope she post this.

3. Essa when a man is nice to you, treats you like an egg and that is the impression you got of him but he is not same way with the waiter, random people he is not close to, he curses strangers and he tells you he is just catching cruise, he curses both old and young. People old enough to be his parent but makes an exception with your own parent and he tells you he is just having fun. Will you marry him?

Please answer the question and apply it to your friendship with her. Thank you.

She shouldn't do the needful. Stella just needs to allow others comment to her that is all. Stella allows her comment then she should allow everyone comment too.

No one needs her apology that doesn't last. She is not special neither is her apology solution to nigeria's problem. Apologise today go back to default mode tomorrow and when you give her her own medicine stella will disable the comment. If only stella will let her read the comments of others she will turn a new leaf by force instead of thinking people don't reply her or are scared to reply her.

Shooter people reply you but it does not get posted and i hope she post this.

4. @Marvel...Thanks dearie, have a lovely weekend๐Ÿฅฐ

5. I totally get you anon...and i dont excuse cursing people because I don't do it and will never encourage it, infact I no like trouble. I just stated my own impression of her which I feel I should be allowed to...no excuses.
      There's always room for we as humans to do better generally, myself inclusive as No 1.

6. Anon 8:57, you are spot on๐Ÿ‘
      Essay, kindly read the comment above and digest it,nnugo

7. Essa๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— i understand you very well now.

And i am happy you understand where i was coming from too.

It's just that when a chameleon display different colours based on its location you should not hesitate to wonder if the current colour it is displaying to you too...is also real. Someone should be consistent both online and offline.

I know you are peace loving on here and you are like that outside biko no vex if i stress you ๐Ÿ˜˜

35. Good morning lovelies ๐Ÿ˜˜

36. 'THE HIGHER THINGS’!

‘Set your minds and keep them set.’
    Colossians 3:2 AMPC

The Bible says, ‘Set your minds and keep them set on what is above (the higher things), not on the things that are on the earth.’ There are many things that happen in this world which can easily affect our mind and emotions, and we need to learn how to rise above them. When negative thoughts are building up and trying to take control of our emotions, we need to take a few minutes to ‘set our minds and keep them set’ on ‘the higher things’. It often helps to speak positively about whatever is bothering you. For example, have a chat with yourself that goes something like this: ‘My family may not be everything I’d like it to be, but I’m thankful I have a family. My house may not be as nice as I’d like it to be, but it’s still a good place to live. I might be going through a difficult time right now, but Jesus is with me and He’s going to get me through it.’ The devil knows which of your buttons to push to get an emotional reaction. So what should you do? Stand on God’s Word.
    Word For Today.

37. Goodmorning everyone.may your day be fruitful.

38. Quite rude to return a gift, no matter how small. ...poverty, pride and greed often go hand in hand...really to be frank Stella owes nobody nothing...so dumb off with your stinking entitled mentality!

39. TGIF... Had a dry week.. next week must obey!

40. Good morning everyone. Have a great day. Welcome back Blog PA. Thank God for your healing. Candy I pray for God's healing hands on you. You are blessed. Great day y'all

41. Try to appreciate those who gossip about you. It's not easy for someone to leave their problems and carry yours on their head.
    Kudos to gossipers and spoilers! Una good morning.

42. Morning to everyone..Aunty Stella pls sorry,forgive them,continue during ur good work,that is the reason y God keep blessing u greatly.emabinu jor.

1. I dey tell you. Just continue impacting lives. Don't need to explain. Stella no vex.

Lovelace

43. Good morning beautiful people

44. Good morning.
    Have a great day

45. Welcome back PA. May God perfect his works in your life.

They're calling Stella Stingy? Seriously? Nah! Stella is definitely one of the free handers I've ever met in my life. Come on, you guys have seen the numerous lives Stella has touched in here. And to cap it all, she doesn't even know any of them from Adam! Abeg, make una stop all these things abeg.

46. Good morning everyone,it's a beautiful/ sunny Friday morning, praying for divine healing upon the sick,safe trip to those traveling,safe delivery to those due, baby dust to those looking forward for children above all,God bless us all and Meet us at the point of our needs, amen.
    E go be ✌️✌️

47. Hmmmm Stella is not stingy o. I've slept and woken up to 50k, 30k, 20k etc from her on many occasions.
    People tag you stingy when you don't give in to their incessant demands.
    This greedy colleague of mine I always give my remaining fabrics to for practice told someone I was stingy because I refused to give her the last one I made some days ago. I laughed when I heard it. I have resolved never to give her anything again.

Odunayo, Mimi love ❤️❤️

48. Good morning blog visitors, wow, it's the last working day in October. God is faithful. In everything we should give thanks. The month has been a rollercoaster of events but it will only get better. Habakkuk 3:17 comes to mind. I wish the outgoing PA success in her future endeavours and I welcome back the new one. Stella ,don't chop the African breakfast alone o. Lol. Have a lovely weekend everyone and stay safe please, cheers!

49. Good morning Stella and my blogfam.

50. Good morning bvs. Thank God it's Friday. Happy weekend to you all.

51. Good morning everyone
    To the outgoing PA I wish you the best and may God bless you for your understand given to Stella and authentic PA
    To Authentic PA thank God for your healing and I pray it is permanent in JESUS name Amen. Welcome Authentic PA.

Stella Weldone for your good work.

All the this week all BVS

52. Where is GCN First Lady..Candy I wish you speedy recovery..Stella that is life for you I know it is painful but never be weary of doing good...God bless you all

53. Good morning everyone.
    I've missed this blog small o..kai.

Able blog PA thank God u are much better now,I pray ur healing is permanent.
    No na ma'am Stella is not stingy o,no blog is doing what she's doing.
    Bv that returned money,that's so rude,even if the money is small but it's a gift na..pls apologize.

I pray today be fruitful for all of us..e go be ✌️

54. Stella please continue doing good. Don't allow people with bad attitude to stop you. Remember Jesus Christ healed ten lepers but only one returned to give him thanks. God bless you real good for what you are doing.

55. I disagree, you impulsively asked her to return the money and she did,if you knew you wouldn't be happy with her if she returned the money and you'd have a problem with it,terming it disrespectful why did you ask her to return it?