Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comment Section...

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Funny Comments From The Comment Section...

Too funny!!!

21 comments:

1. Fan issa clown 🀑.
    I still remember your birthday ish on the blog and how you savagely called trolling bvs 'demons that have glaucoma'. I couldn't help the tears as I laughed non-stop.

Black bra ish ... Please off your mic.
    Treasures .. lol πŸ˜‚ it's /mi:m/

1. Lol..
      Twins Squared but when I look at those pictures today I can only reason with them.πŸ˜‚ Thank God for God sha

2. Hilarious!!! πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

3. Finny, I can relate with that your Mac dowells story.
    I finished the big bottle with a friend.
    Where we sat discussing, I told him guy obiago ooo(e don come oo) next thing na vomit for ground. My friend took me home, I vomited 3 more times that day. Thanks to him, he cleaned up my room, gave me milk, malt and food. The next day on my way to work, I still vomited outside the gate. Thank God for alabukun wey I drink... Menh! Very embarrassing.

4. Bvs are funny Sha!πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

5. Hilarious commentsπŸ˜‚....BVs geh mouth sha.

6. SDK bv's i hail una oo πŸ™Œ
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Treasures oooooo πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

1. Congratulations on your marriage dear, I must have missed it. May Almighty Allah shower your home with his Rahma and grant you cool and pious offsprings. Ameen.

2. Aameen, Aameen, Aameen to all your prayers ❤️

May everything good never leave your home as well.. Continuous barakallahu feekum! πŸ€— Thank you

9. Funny comments...Fan you are a clown πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚itibolibo got me.

10. Kai Stella ur bvs are clowns aswear..
    But truth be told treasure I was once like u until my kids corrected me...I was pronouncing it meh-meh o,this children laughed at me and corrected me. We learn everyday.

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

1. Nique ooo@crawling to busstop

12. 😁😊😊😊

13. 😁😊😊😊

14. Stella, my comment made it here! I am now famous. My sister, Ify. E. U (ah, I cannot gamble with this opportunity by being vague) who reads this blog can tell my family & my colleague at the office, O.O who also reads this blog, will tell other employees. My legend is growing.
    For others that want to hail me, I am the Guinness babe. Thank you in advance.