Police Brutality in Nigeria must end!!!
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
33 comments:
Alright
ReplyDeleteNice one and bless up
DeleteI love Lagos. I miss Lagos. Uncle see wetin pass am. What a time to b breathing
DeleteWell-done Mr. Governor.
ReplyDeleteHe joined to secure chances for second tenure.
ReplyDeleteHe is not going for second tenure
DeleteAt least he joined !!!
DeleteHaba
You see people like Anonymous 18.04, I fear them!!
DeleteGod forbid! You can never please them because the black hole of animosity in their soul can never be filled so, just do you and ignore their likes in life.
And so??? At least he participated and showed solidarity....
DeleteYou hit the nail on the head! You owe me a dinner 😁, sorry I owe you.
DeleteHnmmmm e get why...strong thing.
ReplyDeleteSoro so ke.....😂😂😂
Governor wey dem sing Fem for.
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteLoooolll i dey tell you
DeleteAah!
DeleteGovernor of the pulse of Nigeria. Governor Jide Sanwo-Olu is a humble personality.
ReplyDeleteMany governors would not stand the insults and vituperations thrown at him since.
He's cool o,I swear with every thing they did to him at the rally
DeleteLord Denning you are 💯% right! Governor B. Sanwo-olu is humble and feels the pulse of the people.
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteNice one..
ReplyDeleteMedicine after death: pure post-mortem
ReplyDeleteHe wanted to see where his "fresident" and "farty"
will stand first.
This is poli-tricks 101
😏😏😏😏😏😏😏
You want to use us to score political points after you’ve seen the protest gain momentum. We Dey give you side eyes.
ReplyDeleteAppreciate his effort na. How many governors can do this.
DeleteI have actually had an opportunity to meet this man and I won’t even lie he’s quite different from the rest. 💯
ReplyDeleteYes he is!
DeleteIts a fact.
For real
DeleteSanwooo
ReplyDeleteAnd Wike told ndi PH to not move?? Nobody even saw his face not to talk of his mustache, Them royalties protested peacefully.
ReplyDeleteHe came out to address them. Funny man
DeleteWeldon Sir, kudos.
ReplyDeleteThis is why we want more young leaders
Nice one
ReplyDeleteI belong to no political group and I see some of you are really madt. Even if em greet Una good morning Una no go blv.. abah
ReplyDeleteGod bless you sir