Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos Governor Sanwo-Olu Joins #EndPoliceBrutality Protest

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Lagos Governor Sanwo-Olu Joins #EndPoliceBrutality Protest

Police Brutality in Nigeria must end!!! 

33 comments:

1. I love Lagos. I miss Lagos. Uncle see wetin pass am. What a time to b breathing

2. He joined to secure chances for second tenure.

1. He is not going for second tenure

2. You see people like Anonymous 18.04, I fear them!!

God forbid! You can never please them because the black hole of animosity in their soul can never be filled so, just do you and ignore their likes in life.

3. And so??? At least he participated and showed solidarity....

4. You hit the nail on the head! You owe me a dinner 😁, sorry I owe you.

3. Hnmmmm e get why...strong thing.

Soro so ke.....😂😂😂

4. Governor wey dem sing Fem for.

5. Governor of the pulse of Nigeria. Governor Jide Sanwo-Olu is a humble personality.

Many governors would not stand the insults and vituperations thrown at him since.

1. He's cool o,I swear with every thing they did to him at the rally

2. Lord Denning you are 💯% right! Governor B. Sanwo-olu is humble and feels the pulse of the people.

6. Medicine after death: pure post-mortem
    He wanted to see where his "fresident" and "farty"
    will stand first.
    This is poli-tricks 101
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

7. You want to use us to score political points after you’ve seen the protest gain momentum. We Dey give you side eyes.

1. Appreciate his effort na. How many governors can do this.

8. I have actually had an opportunity to meet this man and I won’t even lie he’s quite different from the rest. 💯

9. And Wike told ndi PH to not move?? Nobody even saw his face not to talk of his mustache, Them royalties protested peacefully.

10. Weldon Sir, kudos.

This is why we want more young leaders

11. I belong to no political group and I see some of you are really madt. Even if em greet Una good morning Una no go blv.. abah