Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos Set To Prosecute 229 Alleged Looters....

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Lagos Set To Prosecute 229 Alleged Looters....

What about National Treasury looters?Wont they also be prosecuted?

20 comments:

1. How come they're never quick to prosecute those in power?

1. Noir I tire ooo. But all of them looting this country to buy houses abroad. None has been put to jail. Chai. We have suffered.

2. That's our politicians for you

3. Honestly Nigeria would get there , as a people we need to be united our common enemy is the corrupt system not the innocent citizen hustling for daily bread .
      We need to demand better , no accountability whatsoever 😤 😒 the painful thing is , a lot of innocent people made up the number up there.

2. What of the SARS murderers? When will their prosecution start?

1. Very good question
      Or the politicians that has looted heavily, the corrupt judges and the list is endless !!!

3. They are quick to prosecutor suspect but the main culprit are still claim jagaban and rulers of the nation! Shame on this country now that fool that calls himself Mr nobody will come here to gloat!

4. They won't ever prosecute those stealing from the cookie jar cos they see it as a normal thing. They'll all answer to God.

5. This reminds me of African China's song that says "poor man wey thief maggi them go show his face for crime fighter... rich man wey thief money we no dey see their face for crime fighter"

Na now the lyrics dey make sense

No justice whatsoever 😕😢😪😞😔😐

6. When it comes to the poor they are very fast in taking action.. Now now, 229 people to be prosecuted! God will judge all of you

7. Yes, they should prosecute them. We are asking for good governance for God's sake! why are they doing the same things they accuse those in government of? We want a better nation please.

1. I stand with you. This change that we want has to start from somewhere. After prosecuting them, they should move to the corrupt politicians who kept these foods while the people it was intended for starved until they found the opportunity to go steal

2. When the prosecution begins, it will be called a 'witch hunt'. Then the looters will suddenly become heroes and angels😂😂😂. "Set him free, he has done nothing!! And the cycle continues.....