Sunday, October 11, 2020

Laugh Out Loud

45 comments:

1. I didn't get the joke.
    Can someone please explain to me .

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ no joke there abeg .Is it only igbo girls that like money? We all do. Stop the stereotype.

2. It means it's impossible to date Igbo girls when you don't have money, and that particular chapter is saying don't even think it. Kill the thought

3. i.e you can't date an igbo girl without you having money.

4. Choco, it means he is reading on how to date igbo girls without spending on them and one of the chapters says "bury that idea" which literally means it's not possible. Hope I tried?

5. Really !
      I paid for you to go for AY live comedy show, and you still expect me to be explaining every joke to you before you could laugh ?
      Okay !
      Perish that idea is the joke, can you laugh now 🀣🀣🀣

6. Aye
      Thanks guys πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lmao @ Celebrant reason I don't attend all those stuff lmao 🀣
      Our BVs have more content and its for free lmao 🀣

2. Better go find money 🀣🀣

3. Hahaha.

You can my dear, if you have yours and she has hers.
    #focus

4. LolzzzπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    This book here is not available anymoreπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. πŸ˜‚.... But no be only Igbo girls like money o.

6. Lol. We have suffered. Meanwhile,I have met Yoruba girls who loved money more than me that I had to question their tribe.

1. This Tiv lady I know can kill for money πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. i am one of them o. I laugh whenever a man comes to me with that "manage me n build with me" lifestyle thinking cus I am yoruba that I will be down for sponsoring a man n letting him use my money. i see it as wickedness n the man not really being in love n cherishing a woman when he comes with that "feed me" mentality. Women need to wake up. wanting a financially stable man is not a crime . it is actually smart. see example of oritsefemi n wife. she sponsored him n all he could do to thank her was give her blows n cheat. abeg i no dey do. it is like you people don't know men n their self serving ways sha. the fact a man marries u doesn't mean ur last busstop ask FFK, Oritsefemi among others.

7. I don laugh tire for this one. This is so true!!

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

9. Hahahahahah

I see one the other day, .How to borrow money and make the owner forget πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€, na so I laugh Taya

#Hotmum

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Greed has not geographical location or tribe, it is imbedded in
    the flesh of a soul without Christ.
    So, yes, Igbo girls (who do not follow the teachings of Christ) love
    money a lot. They can snatch and re-snatch to achieve that.

1. Your comment has to be one of the dumbest shit I have read today

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Perish it oooo

12. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 aren't working....

13. my phone doesnt zoom again.pls stella return back zoom

1. Press and hold the image, it will show you some options. Choose "open image" to zoom

2. My dear thanks for ur suggestion na analog phone i dey use techno t528.i dot want to rant

14. Is it true. I am Igbo but am not money conscious.

Lovelace

15. Hahahahah

Read one the other day. How to borrow money and make the owner forget. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€. I laugh Taya

#Hotmum

16. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

17. This one left me in stitches!!
    Are we that notorious huh?
    Chai! !!

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. My igbo babes are expensive to manage so that thought of dating one without spending my brother that generation is left behind years back

20. There is a joke in there somewhere.

21. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

22. igbo girls are ery materialistic...if you dont like my comment kil yourself