Friday, October 09, 2020

Laugh Out Loud

33 comments:

1. Petty as fuck!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ mind your goddamn business

1. Exactly! All these nosy neighbours

2. Haba, make una take am easy πŸ™„πŸ˜. Liz and shooter gyal, who steal una bread? Do you realise its just a joke 😱🀷🏾‍♀️.
      Try dey dey happy ooo, life no serious reach dst.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ why so mean πŸ˜„.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Mind your business. Leave uncle and aunty to enjoy themselves

4. Somebody's husband is about to be unvailed oo..lmao.abeg who get hoodie and facemask,make the man take ghost.

5. Shame on the "hanty" that is smuggling in a huge p*nis nightly, and smuggling it out every 4am..
    The guy did not come to rape anyone. The woman decides if fornication/sex takes place. Yes, sex even in marriage.

1. Of cos! The man's name is innocent and he has no brain to think on his own. The lady tied rope on his neck and has bn dragn him into her room to have sex.

You my dear,are talking in the nonsense. And how did you know the dick is huge? Wow!

2. Shantelle, she has always been fantasizing about huge dicks as opposed to the one she gets on a daily. So don't blame her dear

6. If he is serious no one should see him, he would have jumped the gate/ wall by now.

7. Awon nite crawlers aka walk of shame! Lol

8. Madam respect yourself

9. Wickedness 🀣🀣🀣🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️

10. What kinda yard is that one? Ayam not understanding

11. Hahahaha
    One landlord like that in Yetunde ..... Street for Gbagada that time.

Chic worked in NLNG, her bobo was a smart bloke with MTN,nobody was seeing his face only his Prado Jeep that was occupying space from Friday night 10pm to Sunday 5:30 am on weekends.
    Otunba para one day change padlock, guy appeared on Sunday morning to zoom off as usual but no road, he went like "hey who put the barricade, who's messing wi mi,you try me hun?".
    Me no come out o. Was peeping from the window.

Otunba said he has called a Pastor to we'd them, make we know how many tenants wey dey the compound.
    Hahahaha.
    Chic packed out weeks later,she no wan rubbish.

1. Nawa for that Otunba o. Why can't people mind their business biko? Someone visits you, you see them drawing curtains, peeping their eye sockets out and coming outside to check clothes they didn't hang? Why why why?

2. Otunba was the landlord who owned the property. Haha.

He got embittered because the bloke always packed in one of his spaces.

12. Ochoku na wetin you wan do with his face? πŸ˜‚

13. After lash sleep wey dey sweet nai bros go dey sneak out. Na wa o

14. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ unku must be a married man

15. That's how a landlord lost his life this week, for chooking mouth in man and woman business. If you're the landlady and this upsets you, evict aunty when her rent expires. Kpere.

16. Amebo no be work oooooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. What if he's a compound neighbour?

BITCHandSLUT.com